Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely redone Remodeled property. Looks great, and service is always very good September 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good downtown location. Nice staff. Our understanding was the room we had, on one of the club floors, was recently renovated. It was average. For the cost we paid I expected someth n much better. Access to the club room was a plus however, that was disappointing. The food was average but the fact that we had 24 hour access to beverages abandoned snacks was nice. The staff was great. Check in and out was a breeze. The young lady who helped us was very friendly and the young woman in the club room was very personable. Overall the experience was less than we expected. We will probably not stay at a Sheraton again unless we have no other options. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay downtown I have stayed here many times and I am never disappointed. This hotel is a short walk from everything downtown and is always clean and comfortable. On my most recent stay, I wanted to recognize Joseph at the check in desk for his friendly and welcoming attitude at check in. He made our experience much more enjoyable. Keep up the good work! September 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My wife and I were upgraded to the club level on the 17th floor. We were told the room was newly refurbished and we would be either the first or second to use the room since the refurbishment was completed. The room was small. Only one person in the bathroom at the time. We had two roller bags. One fit in the closet. The other had to stay on the couch. The bathroom fan was noisy. Apparently they decided to keep the old noisy fan and just replace the cover which looked new. The bathroom had an electrical outlet with two plugs. One plug worked. We could not insert more than 1/3 of the way into the other plug. The bathtub was dirty by the drain. I took a photo but did not see a way to attach it to this review. The HVAC system didn't work. When we checked in the room temperature was OK. When we returned later in the evening the room was hot, even though someone had previously set the thermostat to 61 degrees. By changing the setting repeatedly it finally started to supply cool air. During the night it stopped cooling again. We fiddled with the thermostat again. It helped a little. In the morning the room was hot again. If this is Sheraton's level of quality for a newly refurbished room the older rooms must be even worse. We will not stay here again. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick conference Came into town for a weekend conference. Arrived a little bit too early to check in, Mercedes went above and beyond to get me checked in so that I could get a little bit of rest. I would recommend this facility to anyone that is traveling. There are so many places to walk to and restaurants are a plenty. August 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel First off we booked a king non smoking room two adults one child and they put us in a smoking room. We requested a different room and we got it, but they came and delivered the room keys and we had to haul our luggage to the other room with no assistance. Second, when we got the new room it was obvious that it was not updated at all and the tub had mold around it, and the tissue box had mildew and smelled so bad that my husband had to throw it out. Third we requested a roll way bed for my four daughter and we waited for about one hour for it to be bought to the room and it never came. We went to dinner and came back and called guest services again and one hour later it was delivered with out pillows. We had to wait an additional 1/2 hour for that to be delivered. On my online reservation I stated we had two adults and one child. The only had two towel sets in the room. We requested additional towels and it took them about 2 hours and 3 phone calls to guests services to get anything. The only thing good about this hotel was the pool. We enjoyed this after the Kidsbop concert. Needless to say I will not be returning to this hotel EVER!!! August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Choose - From a Business Traveler As a business traveler who frequents Starwood & Another Popular Chain hotels, I was shocked by the quality of the rooms at this Sheraton. I don't normally leave reviews but I can't let this hotel get away with such poor quality & cleanliness for hundreds of dollars per night. The cleanliness here was terrible: carpet is disgusting, chairs have stains all over them, the windows are stuck with dirt, there's hair everywhere - on the towels right when we walked in. The overall quality was very poor: the bed is a joke, the walls are paper thin to the hallway - hearing everyone who makes a move, there was drilling at all hours of the day, they give you 2 towels for 2 people, the plugs emit little to no energy (my hair tools wouldn't even turn on!). The gym is super, super small with limited equipment & the pool area smells awful. Also very outdated overall. I only give 1 star because it's so close to Poole's (amazing foodie restaurant) and by the convention center which I'm sure will be convenient enough for some. The lobby & main area is nice but that's what will trick you! Business travelers, spend the company money elsewhere. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay i love this spot its right down town where I like to go when im in Raleigh. July 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:43:48.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>