罗利喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 罗利
  • 南索尔兹伯里街 421 号
  • 邮政编码 27601
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Nice hotel in downtown area. LOts of bars and restaurants within walking distance. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is ideal. With respect to the Convention Center...the Sheraton provides the ideal location. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have free internet Free gym, although small, is a real plus; make it exceptional with free internet! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay here for business and always very professional. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! This was a great hotel in a great location. I will definitely stay here again. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Reviewer I had to review because the accommodations and personnel were so outstanding! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and staff is very accomodating This hotel is in a great location for business meetings with very easy access November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated I just did not think the over all quality was at all what we expected. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We stayed in a suite. Room looked new and was very impressive. RV April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place great place to stay in Raleigh, especially for conventions. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for all occasions The hotel was great, we had a great time and will be back again! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel with great qualities Had a great stay, and bed was wonderful, wish I had one like it. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Service The hotel staff were amazingly nice, and the room was perfect. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by God awful Hotel Other than the front desk staff, this hotel was a nightmare! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very friendly, everyone speaks and greets, very well-trained February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!!! Loved the location, cleanliness and the staff was awesome!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Everyone was awesome. The staff was friendly and pleasant. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxy and great price!!! Sheraton gave members of the NCGIS conference a spectacularly reduced rate- which did not go unappreciated, even by someone who is able to get the room reimbursed. I requested a high floor- which I got, and far from the elevators- which I didn't, but overall the hotel is very cush, has a nice bar and plenty of meeting space. The catered refreshments were above par- they might not have a Starbucks inside but they serve SBucks coffee and cookies as big as your face. Staff is beyond friendly and helpful- all around great experience. Cons- I ordered a lot of room service, and in the morning I had to call several times before someone picked up- and breakfast was all but terrible. Just awful. I ordered hard boiled eggs on day two thinking they couldn't possibly screw it up- but I think the chef actually microwaved them (maybe without water?) and they will go down in history as The Worst Eggs I Ever Tried to Eat. Seriously- they were the worst. But! Evening food was good and the servers were each very friendly and professional. Front desk staff was also very helpful. Lastly -and for me most importantly- this hotel is two (2!) blocks from the Amtrak station. For those coming from Charlotte this makes for a dream travel experience. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location ! Great hotel for business in downtown Raleigh December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Average place. Clean and friendly. Breakfast buffet OK August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often. Great experience!! Stay here often. Never disappointed. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kimc Bathrooms are small & shore water would turn cold. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Joe was phenomenal Friendly staff Great experience May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Accomodations are excellent. Staff are courteous. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, good location Located near everything in downtown Raleigh. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay. The staff was great. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad checkout policy charged me $75 to check out day early September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in NC Great staff and very professional. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Convenient to downtown Raleigh January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a good stay All was good with this hotel August 21, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>