罗利喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 罗利
  • 南索尔兹伯里街 421 号
  • 邮政编码 27601
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work We stayed at the Sheraton in Raleigh NC. for 2 nights. Very disappointed for the price. I know the price is related to the great location downtown, but the there is a much better hotel 1 block away. We are on our way home this morning feeling exhausted. Our bed was horrible and the air conditioning wasn't working right. We were gone all day on Monday and housekeeping didn't come until we got back to change for dinner. We just asked for another coffee set-up for morning. The hotel needs updating, not just a coat of paint. The elevator shook while moving and the plug fell out of the wall in our room. We had a wonderful visit to Raleigh as a short get-away and it is sad that we are leaving feeling like we do. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, rooms are getting long in the tooth No surprise, SPG does a great job in checking you in. However, the rooms in this particular Sheraton needs some TLC. It was clean, etc. But the walls and chair needed to be painted and replace. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water and TV was inoperable This was my first stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Raleigh. I must say that the gentlemen that was helping with the baggage that evening was most helpful. The problems I had was with my room. The TV was inoperable and an engineer had to be called. I called guest services and the telephone rang about 20 times before I finally gave up and just went downstairs to the desk. It still took an hour before someone came up the check on the TV. The last straw was when I was ready to take a shower and there was NO HOT WATER! I was told that my account would be credited with additional points for my trouble, but I've yet to have anything credited to my account. The rooms are nice, but I doubt that I would stay at this property again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel staff team's we have ever encountered!! My wife and I stayed at your location last week during a Public Health Service national conference. Your team is incredible!! We wanted to specifically thank the following folks: Preston-front desk--he is a great first impression for your hotel!! Kelvin-Bell stand-- another dedicated professional Haskell- in the Jimmy V's Lounge- A true gentleman and great server. He made my wife's birthday celebration very special last week. Christine (VIP services) and Sharon in the Club Lounge--both were awesome and made our visits to the club lounge enjoyable. They also sent a wonderful gift to our room to celebrate Patty's birthday!! Totally unexpected and greatly appreciated. Overall, it is one of the best hotel teams we have had the pleasure to meet in our many years as Starwoods Members. Thank you so very much Rear Admiral and Mrs. Mike Milner June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brittany at Front Desk As I was checking in, I spoke with Brittany at Front Desk and was telling her how I have always wanted to stay at this particular Sheraton - it was my birthday weekend and I felt it was time. Later that night with room service, I found she had let them know it was my birthday and a box of complimentary truffles and wine was delivered. I felt extremely touched and that simple act has made me a loyal customer due to the special touch of the front desk. Being treated special encourages me to come here more often when I need to get away and just relax. I loved that the room service was from the restaurant: Jimmy V's restaurant, the bed was ultra comfortable, and the indoor pool closing late made me enjoy my stay vacation. I plan to be back next month! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay! From the time that we arrived until eleven days later when we left, we probably experienced our best hotel stay ever! From Sarah and Christine up front (and ALL of the front desk staff) to the engineers and housekeepers throughout the hotel, friendliness, helpfulness and just plain old consider\ation for our comfort was first and foremost. I do not recall everyone's name but I do want to add a few names that do remain with me--along with the two previously mentioned ladies there was Sharon and Mousalin in the Club Lounge & Renee' from housekeeping. Basically, every employee whose path we crossed made our stay perfect and all should be applauded! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great It was my anniversary weekend and we just wanted a quite getaway place and this was it. The most impressive thing for me was the service of Andrew and Preston. They helped make the weekend special for my wife and I. We really appreciate their hospitality/service. Many places promise good service but never live up to the hype and this time it was shown via Andrew on one day and Preston the next. The location is great and I would recommend this hotel to others and I will be back again with my family next time. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This is one of the few SPG properties I dread staying at. I only do it as my company insists on SPG locations and have stayed here several (9 nights) times. Facilities needs improvement. Poorly lit with circa 1970's decor. Front of house staff are pleasant and smiling. Everyone says "hello". As a platinum member, I do have the privilege of having access to the Club Lounge in the morning. The "hostess" stays behind her desk 95% of the time, all the while letting housekeeping come in and grab food for their own consumption. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay. In town for the animazement convention. Hotel is located directly across from the Raleigh Convention Center. All we had to do was walk across the street. Great restaurants w/in short walking distance and parking was also across the street. We didn't have to move our vehicle till we were leaving. Nice room, looking forward to 2015 event. Hubby already said we will absolutely stay @ this hotel again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Ubicacion Well at start the Guest service at the front desk so kind because was exactly what I looking for , Saturday morning check in Excelent, at also assit me on phone roxana she was profecional and really good, about my internet conection at least I could not get though to Wii fii at all but was out of the street were i finally conecting i want send some email but It was imposible from the room. apart of that i like the check out time was good and all standar done. thanks guys for Try my stay so good September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what you got For the amount of money you pay for the room, I would expect furniture to not be in bad condition (desk seat) and wifi should be free. If they are not capable of having their own parking, it should be complimentary in a local lot. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room access I checked in late. The front desk clerk did not acknowledge the SPG status or hotel SPG benifits. When I got into my room (at 12:30 am, late check in) the key would not work. Security let me into room but told me not to leave until morning or I could not get back into the room. At 7 am the front desk gave me new key cards. Still could not get in so they sent maintance. They played with the door reprograming it several times. Finally worked, but when I came back from my meeting I could not get in. So they replaced the battery in the door. Worked for a short while. They then replaced the door assembly, which worked for about 1 day. The entire time I was there, right to check out I was never sure if I could get into my room. This was to bad as otherwise my stay would have generated excellent reviews. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doubtful I will be back…. When we got there we found that we were moved up to the Club area and were very excited but when we got up there we had no idea what Club meant. I could not find a book or explanation to our extra amenities. I went on line to check for room perks from my phone. We went to eat in the hotel restaurant and the food was great. When we came back to the room to lounge and watch TV. We were missing a robe so I called down to get one and then we found the TV wasn't working so three hotel employees had to come in and fix it. The door knob in the bathroom was filthy with chocolate (I hope) all over the handle. The rest of the evening was spent listening to the guests in the Club Lounge party until 1:00am. In fact they partied so hard and loud and long that one of them got sick during the breakfast the next morning. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction, Confusion, Competance Signage and directions during hotel reconstruction are confusing. Parking after dropoff is not clear as it's easy to park in the wrong garage that is covered by the hotel. Check-in process is slow, clumsy and inaccurate (room card created 3 times--1st time could not access elevator floor, 2nd time could not access the room). I had to check out in the morning for the first time in years because there was no receipt left under the door--a 10 minute ordeal with waiting in line. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service the staff was very helpful and friendly, also the club level and Jimmy V's food was very good. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arrival The entry drive was small and crowded, one hotel staff there and he avoided eye contact with me, no bellman or valet and have to drive around the block to park in a dark parking deck, then walk back across the street. If you like rooms a little cooler, it isn't happening here, AC thermostat shows it goes down to 60 degrees, but it really stops at about 68 at a minimum. No access to the convention center other than outside, crossing two streets (I asked the staff). March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay in Raleigh, NC As a Starwood timeshare owner I try to stay in Starwood family accommodations whenever possible. I booked this property using starpoints due to the location of the hotelst which is across the street from the downtown convention center. I arrived at 7:45am for The Original Sewing Expo and was told I would be upgraded to a higher room by lunchtime. I came back at lunchtime and was placed on the 16th floor which is Club Level! That scored a plus for me! I asked for a refrigerator but by dinner time, it wasn't in the room and to my surprise, my luggage was missing! Apparently our room was needed by another guest and I was moved down the hall. I did have to wait for about 20 minutes for a bellman to bring the new room key but to my delight, everything was neatly moved and placed exactly in the same way I left it in the other room. A lovely appetizer plate, bottle of wine, glasses and a handwritten note explaining the circumstances were on my desk. I didn't have time to eat my dinner which I had ordered at Jimmy V's before heading up to my room to drop off some of my day's projects but the bellman took it to my room and placed it in the refrigerator. When I returned at 9:00 the hotel staff happily warmed my dinner and offered to buy me dessert. The music in the streets was happening outside so I chose to venture out and investigate. The homemade cupcake truck and TarHeel Creamery truck were there so dessert was especially delicious! The next day I had a delicious club level breakfast and a late checkout after my classes were finished at 4. I even had time for the snacks in the Club before heading home. The staff at this hotel went out of their way to accommodate me and even charged my phone at lunchtime because I had forgotten my charger. I can't wait to come back when the Durham Performing Arts Center Broadway season begins this fall! Thank you to Preston, Austin, Sarah and all who helped my stay be so enjoyable! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visitor The staff here is great. The room was very comfortable and clean. Great food and service. I come to Raleigh once a month on business and plan to stay at this hotel each time. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location of this hotel cannot be beat! The hotel was going through renovations while I was there which is partly why it didn't get 5 stars. The room was good but the iron didn't work and I had to get a new one. The maid didn't replace my coffee and I had to call down to get coffee brought up to my room twice. She also didn't throw away my used old coffee cup. It looked like she came in and made my bed replaced the towels and left. I was there for 4 nights at a conference. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No valet for a downtown hotel I just stayed last night and must that I was very disappointed that you did not have valet service. I got in late (11pm) and had to leave my car out front, walk upstairs to check in, walk downstairs and drive car around the block to park in a structure and then go up to room. Very disappointing. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Conference My husband and I spent three nights at the Sheraton Downtown Raleigh, while I attended a conference there. Our room was nice and clean, although a little small. Everything worked fine, except the fan in the bathroom was a little noisy, and was not on a separate switch from the light. The conference facilities were wonderful. No problems finding the rooms for the workshops and sessions, and the food furnished by the hotel was really good. While there are many restaurants nearby, there are no "convenience" stores or drug stores open later in the day or after lunch on Saturday to get toiletries, sodas or snacks. Everything closes early, which is really strange.There is literally no shopping nearby. Lots of museums within walking distance, though. Three blocks from Amtrak, so it is very convenient for that type of travel. Overall, it was a good experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made a difference I stay in a fair amount of hotels over the course of a year for business so the little things that are at each location really make a difference . I was really impressed by the friendliness of the staff at your location , but the extra things like water bottles in the rooms were really great . Please continue what you do ! I am sure it will make a differnece for someone else too . Thanks for a great experience . August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway Nice hotel in a great location in downtown Raleigh. The property is a little older, but very clean and looks like it is in the process of undergoing renovations. I was upgraded to a fabulous suite with my gold status. The club lounge was closed but we were given free wine, appetizers, and breakfast at Jimmy V's, the hotel restaurant, which was actually quite good. Indoor pool nice too. I would return! October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor and under renovation When I booked this hotel I was not informed of renovations taking place. No bar or restaurant available. Over $200 a night! Staff were apologetic but this is simply not good enough. Still a picture of the bar on website and no mention of ongoing work either. Certainly will not revisit this hotel again (even after makeover) and will only choose a Sheraton hotel anywhere when there is no other choice August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Air Conditioner Works It was a very nice hotel, definitely needs furniture upgrades but they are in the process of completing that task. We froze! Unfortunately, there was something going on the with the AC and we couldn't get it to warm up so as I said WE FROZE...LOL! (and I'm not a person who gets cold easily). The most important thing was that EVERYONE from the time we parked to check in until check was very kind, helpful and hospitable. So other than freezing and the upgrades I would definitely stay at this location again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by why wasn't there housecleaning available? I was disappointed that my room wasn't cleaned during my stay. I did put the "Green" tag on the door indicating that I did not need my towels changed. But I didn't know that also meant the bed would not be made, the trash & recycling not emptied, and no refill packs for the in-room coffee maker. I also presented two programs and neither meeting room was set up as I'd requested in writing. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiteness This hotel was pleasant and very quite. It allowed for a good night of sleep and business room work. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold, Cold Room I stayed 9/23/13. My room was freezing. I complained and learned that the heating units were being serviced. So, regardless of what the thermostat was set to, the unit only blew cold air. I finally got instructions as to how to turn the unit off (not an intuitive process), but by then the room was SO cold, it took hours to reach a reasonable room temperature. I had a miserable night. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inclement weather-facility The rapid snowfall, and accidents left me stranded downtown. There was no consideration taken for the citizens that were caught in this. The corners of the room didn't appear to have been cleaned in quite some time and there was mold/mildew build up in the shower. I was extremely disappointed in the facility for the price charged. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personnel is nice The employees were super friendly and helpful. Your business center printer was down for several days, the closet doors in the room wouldn't move...too close to carpet, and the caulking in the bathroom needed to be redone. no way to valet park and check in, had to go to parking garage across street, not so safe for women. otherwise a decent stay. August 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>