• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more Normally, I would not have to think twice about staying at a Sheraton Hotel. However, this particular location was not somewhere that I would personally choose to stay at again. We frequently visit Raleigh bc we have family there and we decided to stay at the Sheraton. First off, the gentleman that was assisting people with luggage was rude and acted as if we were bothering him asking if they offered valet and where we needed to park. Then as we tried to check in, the next gentlemen didn't even crack a smile, also acting as if he wished he were not being bothered by guests. As we stepped off the elevator headed to our room, I was immediately hit with the overpowering smell of marajuana (and the entire floor reeked of it). We went into our room, hoping to relax, but quickly noticed how disgusting the floors were and the giant hole in our bathtub. Needless to say, I wore socks and flip flops, refusing to walk barefoot. I do understand that some things are obviously out of their control and there was a graduation just a few blocks away. However, what is under their control was not being managed and therefore creating an atmosphere most people would not chose to pay that price to return to. I hope they make a change for the better because I certainly will not choose them on our future visits. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visitor The staff here is great. The room was very comfortable and clean. Great food and service. I come to Raleigh once a month on business and plan to stay at this hotel each time. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel The staff was the best I have ever come across. They went beyond helpful in meeting my needs. Room was clean, food was great, I am impressed! Don't hesitate staying there...you will be happy just like I was! June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul Hahn Housekeeping came at 3:00pm. TV remote did not work. Pay per view was down. Bathroom extremely cramp. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay. In town for the animazement convention. Hotel is located directly across from the Raleigh Convention Center. All we had to do was walk across the street. Great restaurants w/in short walking distance and parking was also across the street. We didn't have to move our vehicle till we were leaving. Nice room, looking forward to 2015 event. Hubby already said we will absolutely stay @ this hotel again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in downtown Raleigh Good location in downtown Raleigh. The hotel was very clean and updated. The room and bed were very comfortable. I requested a roll away bed months ago, but wasn't able to get one during my stay, so the hotel gave me extra blankets so that we could have someone sleep on the floor!! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Putting forth good effort - needs remodel Positives - staff was super freindly and responsive. Bedding and linens are comfortable. Breakfast in the 17th floor club room was good. Negatives - plumbling was not working properly first night but was fixed promptly. Each night I tried to go to the 17th Club floor there was no one there serving wine. Also it would be nice to have ice available when the drinks are not cold. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY ! Was recognized and upgraded at no charge to club facilities. Hotel was crowded with convention and prom kids, but never noisy or inconvenient. Hotel staff were excellent and recommended that we attend a nearby art fair. They had excellent local references etc. Great - would definitely stay again. Club room was nice and had all the amenities of the NYC Sheratons.... May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel is very nice, the beds and pillows were good too. I was dis-appointed that there was not a microwave or fridge in the room. I also thought the morning cafe should have stayed open until the evening for small refreshments, since there was only on other restaurant on the premises. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features and a great location I arrived at the Sheraton during a rain storm as soon as my car pull up hotel staff was there to help me. All the staff I interacted with was extremely courteous. The facilities was open and welcoming. The location of the hotel is easily accessible to restaurants and entertainment. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No valet for a downtown hotel I just stayed last night and must that I was very disappointed that you did not have valet service. I got in late (11pm) and had to leave my car out front, walk upstairs to check in, walk downstairs and drive car around the block to park in a structure and then go up to room. Very disappointing. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation We had a great experience. The hotel was located within walking distance to places to eat and entertainment. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly renovated and great! Well-appointed rooms, very comfortable beds, nice amenities in the bathroom. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs An Upgrade Has to be moved from first room because the bed was warn. Second room needed upgrading. Desk chair was horribly warn. Desk lamp was broken. Phone next to the bead had a receiver in need of replacement. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few items need improvement All things considered, we had a great time at you hotel which were far more memorable than the minor inconveniences we have listed below:. 1. We stayed in room 819. The fan came on automatically when the light was on in the bathroom. The fan was obnoxiously loud and bothersome...almost a grating sound. 2. Directions to the hotel gave no clue about entering by what seemed like the back door which had no doorman or greeter to tell you how to get to the front desk on the next floor up. Very strange and difficult to figure out late at night. 3. Paying for the Internet is outdated. Many hotels we visit have free Internet hotel wide. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable tay Hotel was nice, clean, comfortable, and friendly. Close proximity to resturants and attractions. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fine facility Excellent location; clean rooms,great beds, good services. Also, best staff and guest support we've had in a long time. Thanks for that. Room needed a small round table and chair and better lighting in 'dressing area'. Overall, we were very happy and satisfied with our stay here. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel great location Hotel was right next door to where my meetings were being help which was great to me because i was new to the area April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at The bSheraton in Raleigh I have stayed in this hotel before. But since the remodeling, I found my stay very enjoyable, it is very clean and the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful with any questions that I had. I would recommend it to anyone. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Liked the hotel but didn't know that room cleaning service wasn't available because it was Easter weekend. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My family stayed two nights. Upon check in my wife asked for a room upgrade as promised to SPG gold members, based on availability of course. She was told by customer service rep at check in that she did not have time to check to see if a room was available at the club level...at least gave my wife a key to club lounge Room was small, bathroom was so tiny that I barely opened the door. Bed made noise everytime I moved, sheets/blankets were like cheap plastic...it rustled and made noise all night as I tossed and turned. I asked for a rollaway bed and was told that it would not fit in my room and is a fire hazard?! Ate breakfast at the restaurant downstairs Friday morning...chef made wrong omlet (they were not busy as matter of fact we were the only guest the whole time). He did remedy by making the correct one but it was already too late...I was full from eating my kids pancakes. Friday evening, visited club lounge. Lady working there was extremely friendly. We were very thankful. Visited the lounge again Saturday morning before checking out, a different lady working was very rude. My wife and I had our wedding reception at Raleigh Sheraton 9 years ago. We visited the hotel with our children to celebrate. Even back then we were wronged by not being given the presidential suite promised to a wedding couple. We were not checked in on time, got in late night just after the reception and left the following morning...barely remember what the room looked like. I am a SPG gold member and vacation property owner...not having great experience from Sheraton Raleigh April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff was very attentive to our needs. We asked for extra towels and they were brought w/in 5 min. Room was clean. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathon feedback In town for the rock and roll marathon. I will stay there next year too. VERY appreciative of the late check out on marathon day. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property in downtown Raleigh We stayed at the Sheraton for the Rock-and-Roll Marathon. The hotel was probably sold-out but never felt crowded. King Bed Room was a good size and clean. Only wish it had a mini-fridge. Heated pool was also decent size and clean. Didn't have much time to use the Club Room, but it looked well-stocked and attended to. If I had business or family in that area, I'd definitely stay there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and cleanliness! Slept great in a very comfortable bed...room was spacious and clean. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay I'm a Starwood member guest - wasn't informed at check in about the 17th floor for Starwood members. Could have ate breakfast there but instead left the hotel and went to McDonald's. Other couple I was traveling with wasn't charged for parking their vehicle in the garage and I was for my vehicle. Room wasn't not the cleanliest I have every stayed in at Sheration. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Downtown Nice setting and convenient to all downtown activities. Rooms are good but bathrooms require updating. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roscoan19 Jimmy V's was a great dining option. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food jimmy v's osteria and bar was fantastic. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the heart of the city Great location. Dark rooms that need more lighting. Comfy beds. April 9, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:31:41.342-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>