Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stuff the hotel needs renovation but the the stuff is good doing there best . in the overall the hotel got great view rooms are clean but small .good experience December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older hotel Have been using this hotel as default place to stay in Alexandria. As always, the service and food were excellent. The building, however, is beginning to show its age, as I noticed a minor leak in the ceiling above the shower, the beds were a little hard, and the toilet area is rather cramped compared to more modern buildings. That being said, I would stay here again due to the hotel's location immediately across the street from the beach and the Montazah palace and that it is still comfortable and clean. I would strongly suggest the hotel offer free wifi and remove their signs that stated 45 minutes were available for free through Link@Sheraton, as when we inquired about the latter, we were told that deal was old and had expired. $26 USD per day for internet is almost archaic, and we walked to a nearby coffeeshop when internet was needed. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay, some technical issues were found and reported to the FO team upon departure, will be delivered to concerned. some furniture are dated December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different World I really enjoyed in Sheraton montazah hotel as I felt that I am on different planet due to quite environmentally condition and good hospitality. November 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General manager I was unhappy with my experience latelly. 1- You disk reciption needs to be trained 2- Your WiFi charged system needs to be cancelled. 3- You welcomy style needs to be more effective. 4- Your F&B could have been better. I was your gust years back and I can see alot of draw-back. Regards Louay November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View overlooking the magnificent Montazah historic park and the sea shore October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The food and beverage is super October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel My review about November 2013 Hotel is a good I recommend it The main advantages are : - Cleanliness - very polite staff and friendly every where - breakfast food & beverage are very good , delicious patisseries , good American coffee, wide varieties and clean dining area . - car park Disadvantages are: - small room - small bathroom - gateau taste is so bad don't try it - car parking is expensive coasts 35 Egyptian pounds per night !! Why I am your guest !! Not a visitor or coming for wedding party or meeting as out guest . - WiFi is expensive too My Tips for the room : Choose high floor to be avoid of the central Airconditoner noisy , and away of street noisy and to have a better side sea view if your room on city view . September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by your hotel is so cmfortabe this hotel will be best hotel in alex for the next 15 years &mor September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exslant good very good nic pepole September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by feel at home very nice place and location August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for short stay Good Hotel for short stay , many Thanks for Mr.Momtaz The Night Manager for his prompt action & sorting out my issue .... August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location My first stay in this hotel was in 1986 ! It has expanded so much and deteriorated so much since! Waiting in the lobby for 4 hours was not great, except for financial gain for the cafeteria. No rooms available in the SPG floor due to full occupancy, two single beds instead of the requested queen bed. Only in the last night we were given a room with a double bed! To the credit of the reception staff, they tried to be courteous, including some lies, but they are too stressed out! Apparently, they had to lie to calm down some angry customers! To Summerise, my favourite hotel is no longer on my list! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This hotel has a great location, a wonderful beach, a variety of facilities, and excellent food and beverages. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, view and staff The view was amazing. The staff is very nice. No kettle in room. No breakfast included July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features me ,my family consider it our second home it is z most comfortable place we enjoy our stay this is not z first time I did,nt go 2 any hotel other than Sheraton elmontaza after staying in a lot of hotels in alex andria we find every thing is comfortable thanx 4 every thing July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay review This hotel has a great fabulous sea view which I enjoyed, rooms are quiet small , lack the presence of a kettle for tea and nescafe. The bathroom door had to be repaired upon arrival so I think they should take care of maintenance but their response is highly appreciated. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay Really im spechless , you made my stay unforgettable . i just stayed only 2 days but they were more than amazing, i felt as if i was at my home. since its my home actually, for sure i will come back and i will recomed your hotel to all my family members, all my friends and even to my coustmers at work...Very amazing place with very very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice people :) July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The room is comfortable with good view. Room service and housekeeping showed immediate response to any request. The only disadvantage is the non availability of free Wifi within the hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Relaxation, nice Beaches & Family fun June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Usually, I come to Alexandria for accomplishing artistic jobs and when I come back to the Sheraton Montaza ,it is coming back home. Genuine warmth and comfort. Friendliness on every level. beside touching hospitality and the most beautiful relaxing sea view June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay i've spent 2 days in Sheraton Montaza Hotel to finalise my bussiness trip during the week before my arrival , i've really enjoyed this two days and i felt so good specially with the view of my room in the 12th floor where i've seen the Montaza's Gardens and the sea , also i've enjoyed the food of the 24/24 H restaurant in the hotel and the courtsy & the amaibility of the stuff , i recomend this hotel for alot of reasons but i hope that the next time i'll be lucky to find larger room available because the room i'd was little small for me & my Wife , but that was beacause of my late reservations in a full booked time. but any way my wife & me have enjoyed our stay and we keept a very nice memories of the place. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. the location of the hotel plus the welcome spirit of all staff make it excellent place for business and leisure. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as I Suppose no Hot Drinks in Rooms, Closed Mini Bar, only one Bottle of Water, no data about Internet Use or Health Club at the Reception during CK IN if i donot ask later. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good place to stay in - luxury hotel - very friendly and helpful stuff - excellent clean level - very good sea beach - good view of the sea and el Montazh Gardens - for those who like to take pics for the sea they will enjoy taking them from their rooms April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Project Engineer This Hotel is good for family travel April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome View had breakfast there and it was very good. stay was comfortable. will definitely recommend. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Every thing was perfect, starting with excellent check-in done by Kareem in the Reception which was very friendly and professional, room was very nice, sure this will not be last time. :) April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has great view the hotel has incredible view and great location but the crew is very bad the house keepers are terrible April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by All great except for bathroom cleanliness The bathroom was my problem The toilet and bidet were not sanitized properly, I could see yellow urine drops all over them(and smell as well), and with my disinfection wipes I was able to clean them off. This was really appalling from a Sheraton hotel. Other people staying with me did not have the same complain, so I hope this was an individual mistake. Other than that, room itself was clean, staff were very friendly and food was good. April 4, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T10:01:36.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_438, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>