空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features me ,my family consider it our second home it is z most comfortable place we enjoy our stay this is not z first time I did,nt go 2 any hotel other than Sheraton elmontaza after staying in a lot of hotels in alex andria we find every thing is comfortable thanx 4 every thing July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, view and staff The view was amazing. The staff is very nice. No kettle in room. No breakfast included July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay review This hotel has a great fabulous sea view which I enjoyed, rooms are quiet small , lack the presence of a kettle for tea and nescafe. The bathroom door had to be repaired upon arrival so I think they should take care of maintenance but their response is highly appreciated. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay Really im spechless , you made my stay unforgettable . i just stayed only 2 days but they were more than amazing, i felt as if i was at my home. since its my home actually, for sure i will come back and i will recomed your hotel to all my family members, all my friends and even to my coustmers at work...Very amazing place with very very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice people :) July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding starwood hotel in Egypt Actually the overall service was excellent and I would like to thank all the reception's staff specially M M and all the duty managers, it was really an unforgettable stay. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The room is comfortable with good view. Room service and housekeeping showed immediate response to any request. The only disadvantage is the non availability of free Wifi within the hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Relaxation, nice Beaches & Family fun June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 stars are more than enough for this Hotel i have a very bad memories about my stay because the reception stuff are very rude and aggressive and i feel like they are giving me orders and doing me Favors plus AC was not working only hot air, And i did not find a praying carpets and no Weight scale plus i suffered a lot from very cold air leakage from balcony and how they sealed the minibar without asking and i am always finding a dirty colored water from water tape Finally, i will never stay again in your hotel plus i will never recommend your hotel to others and i doubt that these hotel belong to Sheraton hotels group January 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>