Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay, some technical issues were found and reported to the FO team upon departure, will be delivered to concerned. some furniture are dated December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General manager I was unhappy with my experience latelly. 1- You disk reciption needs to be trained 2- Your WiFi charged system needs to be cancelled. 3- You welcomy style needs to be more effective. 4- Your F&B could have been better. I was your gust years back and I can see alot of draw-back. Regards Louay November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding starwood hotel in Egypt Actually the overall service was excellent and I would like to thank all the reception's staff specially M M and all the duty managers, it was really an unforgettable stay. September 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 stars are more than enough for this Hotel i have a very bad memories about my stay because the reception stuff are very rude and aggressive and i feel like they are giving me orders and doing me Favors plus AC was not working only hot air, And i did not find a praying carpets and no Weight scale plus i suffered a lot from very cold air leakage from balcony and how they sealed the minibar without asking and i am always finding a dirty colored water from water tape Finally, i will never stay again in your hotel plus i will never recommend your hotel to others and i doubt that these hotel belong to Sheraton hotels group January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel My review about November 2013 Hotel is a good I recommend it The main advantages are : - Cleanliness - very polite staff and friendly every where - breakfast food & beverage are very good , delicious patisseries , good American coffee, wide varieties and clean dining area . - car park Disadvantages are: - small room - small bathroom - gateau taste is so bad don't try it - car parking is expensive coasts 35 Egyptian pounds per night !! Why I am your guest !! Not a visitor or coming for wedding party or meeting as out guest . - WiFi is expensive too My Tips for the room : Choose high floor to be avoid of the central Airconditoner noisy , and away of street noisy and to have a better side sea view if your room on city view . September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different World I really enjoyed in Sheraton montazah hotel as I felt that I am on different planet due to quite environmentally condition and good hospitality. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You I used my points to stay at Sheraton Montazah and the staff make me very comfortable and welcomed and I felt the value of SPG points and to be part of this program June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely stay excellent hotel with excellent staff i really enjoyed my stay & i'm sure when i decided to come back to Alexandria i'll go to Sheraton without thinking June 22, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>