Sheraton Lagos Hotel

  • 30 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way,
  • P.O. Box 21189 Airport Road, Ikeja
  • Lagos,
  • Lagos
  • Nigeria
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise


Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not honour Starwood Platinum benefits This hotel staff tell lies to customers and do not honour Starwood Platinum benefits. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are very friendly The staff displayed exceptional sense of responsibility when approached for assistance be it at the reception, the dining room or at the lobby. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Sadly the hotel is looking a bit 'tired' and in need of a major overhaul, particularly with the increase competition in the hotel industry. The staff as always are very good and are the reason the hotel gets a decent rating July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to be I have spend at least two night per month in Sheraton for over five years now, I can say-their treatment is second to non-in terms of welcoming of guest, how staff relates and general services July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acceptable, but..................... I was on the floor dedicated to SPG members. The excellent facilities of the members' Club Room were very welcome at the end of each day, but the room was disappointing - the lighting above the mirror in the bathroom was bad and there was no electric socket for a shaver. I would have expected a lot better from a Sheraton hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged twice I was charged twice from the hotel for my stay. Its now 2 weeks since my departure and I am struggling to get any response from the hotel when requesting a refund. The hotel itself is in a poor start of repair and needs a refresh. Its only thing going for it is location to Ikeja and to the airport. However given the battle i have had to extract communication following being charged twice - it will take some significant smooth talking from their side to make me want to risk visiting again. November 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most terrible stay in Lagos ever!!! I definetly recommand anyone who wants to stay in Lagos to do NOT stay in this hotel. A Sheraton with no A/C or credit card machine working!! And to compensate me from this trouble they offered me the breakfast -- which was included in the room rate.... For such price rate I highly recommand you to go to any other hotel around...... March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome I was received with open hands. curtious attention at all times. The Sheraton staff really is impressive as personal interst is taken. Asking how is the family. How was your trip June 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>