Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

A guest room’s maximum occupancy is two adults, one child (12 years or younger), and one infant up to 2 years old. Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. One rollaway bed is available per room and may incur extra charges. One crib is available per room and is free of charge.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort stay in Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi my preferred getaway even when over for business. however I had booked a clubroom, the room was not completely to my expectation, the room was comfortable and luxury but the space was limited. The gym was great, but would be nice to have known before going in there that flip-flops was not allowed. Was the bottle wine complimentary or not? May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Friendly staff, high comfort, definitely a very good stay in Abu Dhabi May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is like home This hotel makes you feel as if you were at you own home; all the staff is so kind and fast to assist you in any need. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My opinion Sheraton Corniche Hotel & Resort - Abu Dhabi met fully my expectations in terms of facilities, rooms, food, courtesy and care of the management. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic From the moment you arrive at the hotel your fantastic experience begins. All the staff are courteous efficient and happy. Check in was fast and efficient, and we were upgraded to a higher standard room due to our SPG status. The room was clean and the bed lovely and comfortable. The hotel provided us with every possible comfort we needed. The pool area was lovely and peaceful. The executive lounge is always well stocked and the staff polite and efficient. Cloud 9 lounge area had great entertainment in the evening and again the staff were fantastic. I very rarely comment on hotel stays but this hotel deserves a mention. From the doormen, check in staff, waiters/waitresses , cleaners and even the Manager who greeted us on arrival, every member of staff made us feel welcome and our stay a very special one. I visit Abu Dhabi regularly and have stayed at many hotels, but this is the one that stands out above the rest. Thank you for a very good stay and I look forward to seeing you all at the hotel again very soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Abu Dhabi One of the best hotels I've stayed at in every way. You couldn't wish for better staff, always helpful and courteous. They cater for everyone's taste when it comes to food and plenty of it. I could go on and on about this hotel but don't need to. My next stay in Abu Dhabi will definitely be in this hotel. One thing I must mention and that's the bed, what a wonderful nights sleep I had, it is without doubt the best bed I've slept on. You need a hotel in Abu Dhabi go stay at the Sheraton, Corniche Road. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Gym All you possibly could think for workout machines May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review I am very satisfied and happy of all times of my staying at the Sheraton Cornice Hotel & Resort of Abu Dhabi May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club facilities below average This was an enjoyable weekend. The only down side was the club lounge which was very small; I realise it is an older hotel and the club concept wouldn't have been brought in until much later but it really does let this hotel down. We did not want to use the lounge. Staff friendly and professional overall, quite unobtrusive really which was perfect for our stay. Lively bar next door; my throat hurts from singing with the band, who were great. Pool facilities very good indeed; really jumping on the weekend. Seems to be the pool in town to visit as I bumped into a friend whilst swimming who lives in Abu Dhabi and says its the best. All in all a decent stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Stayed for a short period of time on business. Hotel in general is very good in all aspects. Rooms outstanding Only negatives - too far from shopping areas, and Abu Dhabi as a holiday destination is a bit off - many other better destinations. But then I was there for business only. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buffet breakfast on our whole holiday. We could not fault this hotel. Everything was excellent, from the friendly & helpful staff to the comfort of our accommodation and quality of the meals. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Leisure It was wounderful experience to stay in Sheraton. I liked the Health Center with high tech equipment. The swimming pool facility is astonishing and beach side is peaceful and calm. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Good holiday weekend but staff shortage meant service slow May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service Very fast service of making booking May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stuff is so mean my first impression was when I met the receptionists specially the Romanian lady, we felt unwelcomed in general...anyway it was the worst for us ,,even my child who is 8 years old told me : mom, why they didn't welcome us as the other hotels do?? ...will never do it and will never recommend it to any of my friend...but to be honest the beauty saloon was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the time I arrived at the hotel to the morning I left, I was pampered by the wonderful staff, who were always there to help with a smile, whether it was at breakfast, pool side, room service. The whole experience was excellent. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are some missing communication There are some missing communication with your guest. many in-room items is on call basis without informing your guest about it. They add some UNICEF Donation without asking my permission. If the hotel would like to do such Charity, it should be from hotel revenue & not from guest money. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay. Spent a week here during April. The hotel facilities are very good, the staff were excellent. The nearby building is only a minor distraction. We had a club room and the club room staff made our stay all the better. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooom, great bathroom, good location Everything was fine, except the mini-bar. No big deal, but why oh why do hotels allow their "designers" to enclose the mini-bar firdges in a small completely sealed wooden cabinet? Fridges need a certain degree of ventilation to allow heat transfer with their surroundings; otherwise they don't work properly. The result is luke warm beer. Easy to fix, but ignored. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice garden-pool-beach-area. This hotel has a very good location. We enjoyed especially the pool-beach-garden-area a lot! Rooms are little bit worn out and oldfashioned, but very clean. Breakfast buffet is just amazing, maybe largest I ever seen. I would stay again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay The staff and management of the hotel made my long stay a great moment and made all to accomodate my needs. Good breakfast , very nice staff at the beach and pool. Too bad of the constructions by the beach. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I stayed in Sheraton Abu Dhabi for 20 days in March 2014. Rooms are a bit small but still comfy. Staff is always there for you, kind and respectful. Excellent buffet breakfast Kind of small but nice pool area a few minutes drive to downtown and beach plus great restaurants at the hotel itself. Would be my first choice again next time. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent High Quality Complete Product I was at the hotel a year ago and was impressed with the quality of the staff, a year later and I am still impressed. The position of the hotel for travel around the city is good with a 5 minute walk to the Corniche for a much longer stroll. Tried all the restaurants they are good value for money and each delivers a different ambience. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stay is very comfortable. Sleep quality is very good. Best place to retire after a tiring day. Quality restaurant "Flavours" provides good food in a nice ambience. Staff are very friendly, including front office, restaurant staff, concierge. Though the bathrooms are excellent, One things that needs improvement is the temperature control quality of shower. This has been notified in my earlier reviews as well. Even after setting the mixer taps, the temperature does not remain uniform - there is wide variation in the temp of water flow. Hope this would be corrected. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Not a very new structure But very confortable hotel, very nice and polite staff I will recommend this hotel for all kind of situation March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently situated Hotel was clean and had all the facilities we required during our stay. All staff were welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. Beach was adequate however needs a little makeover, the daily ice face cloths and fresh fruit treats were most appreciated. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far beyond excellent. We would like to thank the staff of Sheraton at Corniche for making our stay an exceptional one. They all went far and beyond to make sure we got everything we need. We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Abu Dhabi. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for an Abu Dhabi stay My wife and I were satisfied with our choice of your hotel in Abu Dhabi and would stay again and would be happy to recommend it to others. Only one thing we were not happy with and this is why item 1 above has been marked good and not excellent. As non-smokers, each time we went to the Tavern Pub, we came back with our clothes smelling of smoke. We are aware that you do have non smoking areas/room etc. but if the Tavern issue could be addressed then for us we would have no problem returning on our next visit to A D March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay; amazing team! Recently had a magnificent stay at the Sheraton Abu Dhabi! Very convenient location, friendly staff to help get my bags inside. Was greeted warmly by reception team who made me feel very special upon check in. Room was impeccably clean and well stocked. Club Lounge staff, led by Oli was helpful and always had a smile on his face. Cloud Nine bar, led by Daisy, is such a great place to relax, enjoy evening snacks and high quality entertainment and beverages. Enjoyed every part of the experience and Flavours is a great restaurant on top of everything else being so nice! My special appreciation to Mr. Yves Tarabout, he is wonderful with the guests and I appreciate his hard work! Thank you; am looking forward to returning soon! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel has top notch service. I have visited on several occasions where staff has remembered my name from previous visits - even after 4 months time. March 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:43:14.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>