Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green oasis among skyscrapers Captivating is the fact that the hotel is surrounded by high-rise buildings and it looks like a green oasis among them. Very pleasant garden with access to the pools and the beach - as you prefer. Absolutely top high hospitality and nice comfortable rooms makes it recommendable! High top cuisine.Only a malcontent can criticize. Special thanks to reception' crew for their help in early check-in and late check-out. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another well spent weekend Having lived and worked in the city of Abu Dhabi and frequented the old (but loved by me) Sheraton on the Corniche on many accusation be it just for drinks in the Tavern or Friday brunch at flavours the Mexican restaurant with its lethal margaritas and even a Cuban cigar in Cloud 9 I have always found the staff very pleasant and very attentive not just to me but guests around me. Having this in mind we returned to Abu Dhabi for a long weekend and yes we booked the Sheraton not the best and not to cheapest but the Staff make a Hotel what it is for me. I did see a comment re the management not being around which is sadly true (my only bad point) Dear Managers go meet your guests give them your card….. Yes Yves we have meet about a couple of years ago. Some of the comments I have read about how small the rooms are totally rubbish, who cares it’s for sleeping in….. go outside see Abu Dhabi make an effort to explore this city it is worth it. Lastly thank you to the guys in the front who stand outside in the rain (Friday last) and the heat 50c in the summer and still have a greeting like they have known you for years. Thank you Yves and Team April 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service Stayed at this hotel in one week this january.....and I have to say; the pool and beach area is nice, the service at the hotel is poor. We paid extra for garden view because it says: private balcony.....it is NOT a balcony...it is a FRENCH balcony!!!!! You can't sit there and enjoy the view....we complained about this, but they would't offer us anything! Poor service and management!!!! Will never recomend this hotel to anyone! April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fasting Luxury Hotel like Sheraton should have option for Vegetarians! Never seen a break fast with little option for Veg people! March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Corniche I recommend this hotel to others. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Sheets I stayed at this hotel a week ago. The hotel is average in all aspects. However, when I went to bed, I found that the sheets and pillow cover were dirty. After calling the staff, someone (I forgot his name) came and changed them and he was extrremly helpful. A point worth mentioning, I never received any communication afterwards from the hotel's management regarding this incident, albeit leaving a written and a verbal complaint! January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 NIGHTS OF SHEER BLISS We arrived on Christmas night for a 5 night stay--what a pleasure. The hotel is very old and the rooms by modern standards are very small 25m with limited light and views. Even at Club level there is no evening turn down service. Hopefully soon the structure will be demolished and replaced by a modern tower. The facilities are amazing together with the delightful gardens and private beach. What truly for us made the stay so good were the staff who at all times were so polite and professional. However the ladies at front desk need to be more conscious of their role---when you tell a guest you will call him back with updates --please do it !! Breakfast/ Dinner in Flavours were excellent and we also went to the Lebanese/Armenian Restaurant---totally new for me. Sadly the Executive Lounge is a total disaster area---dirty tables--no food --children /babies running wild about the area and sadly just 2 wonderful waiters at all times trying to cope. It would be better not to have this lounge or incorporate another bedroom into it. Today--people at lunch were standing -eating/ drinking as there was no where to sit. It amazed me that no members of senior management were seen to greet guests which would be most welcome.Get off your seats and meet your guests !!! In all hotels there are 2/3 special staff---here i found prior to my arrival the supervisor in reservations whose patience and kindness towards me was so welcome. In Flavours at night we were so lucky to meet the Restaurant manager -- what an asset he is---many restaurants/hotels would love to have him on their team. I look forward to returning. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family oriented. Meets your expectations of a 5 star hotel. Hotel is superb! Suitable for a family of 7 members breakfast buffet was rich. Club access is a plus. 3 pools and our children enjoyed every moment in there. Felt welcomed and at home above all. Staff were vey caring and helpful. Worthmoney spent and met our expectations of a 5 star hotel. December 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:56:43.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>