Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton but was sick most of the week with the flu. I called guest services to inquire about a 2 hour late checkout so I could get a couple of hours sleep before heading to the airport to go home and got the stock answer of the facility being totally booked before I even completed my sentence. I honestly do not think the customer service rep was even listening. this was the only bad part of the stay which the hotel could have had anything to do with (not their fault I got sick - 6 hours in a tin can flying cross country can do that all on its own). November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response from hotel staff I booked my room for two nights but I had to cut short my stay and thus checked out a day earlier. When I asked for the invoice, the front desk told me that they had system problem and were not able to print the invoice but would mail to me. They did, but they charged me two nights instead of one night. I emailed 3 times and called multiple times. Eventually, someone called me back and promised to send me a correct invoice and credit me back. However, this has never happened. I emailed and called again, disappointingly, NO RESPONSE again. WHY I HAVE TO SPENT THAT MUCH TIME CHASING?????? WORSE OF ALL, VERY UNRESPONSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another guest checked into my room I have stayed at this hotel before but this is the most disappointing stay. first WIFI wouldn't work for me, that was on Sunday. Tuesday midnight someone enters my room with his own set of keys. IT took 10 min for the front desk to answer the phone to tell them that I am already checked into that room. The next morning my keys wouldn't work. Very unprofessional. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double charged, poor poor customer service I was appalled to notice that I was double charged for my valet parking and other additional costs. Upon checkout, I used a separate credit card to pay for the additional charges, as my room was prepaid. Then I checked my statement and noticed my other credit card was also charged for these additional charges. I contacted the sheraton seattle the moment I found their error and talked to a man who told me to "call back during their business hours". I told him that he could leave a note for them to contact me as this was their error, not mine. In the middle of my sentence I was cut off and forwarded to the voicemail of the billing department. I have never been treated so poorly by a representative over the phone. The rude man I talked to admitted to the fault, and when i got connected again with them they said they "couldn't find it", I have now forwarded back to them the statement with both credit cards that I received in an email after checking out. I am still waiting to be reimbursed. Furthermore, the rooms are extremely outdated, the furniture is not modern at all. The lineup to check in was annoying as well. The location is the best part of this stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't get a suite The suite was great in the same way bucca de beppo is great. There was a ton of it, but what was there is not worth having. I've stayed at this hotel a number of times before, normally with good experiences, but in this case I was really disappointed. I booked a suite for a date night for my wife and I and was shocked to find a very large room decorated what I imagine a minimum security prison cell to look like. Blue florescent lights, cheap cabinetry, even one-way door hardware (on two different doors) from the living room to the bedroom as if it were still two separate rooms, though judging by the furniture I'm sure that hasn't been the case in ages... The check in experience was also suboptimal. I'm starwood gold, which I realize doesn't get you much, but one thing I know is that you're entitled to is an upgrade is available. This must have been the best room in the hotel, because all I got from the from desk was wishy-washy nonsense. My favorite is when he said, "we've already put you in a suite" - even though that is what I had booked... Such a waste of what could otherwise be a great space. If you're going to stay here, just book a normal room and make sure you're in the tower that's been renovated - otherwise you're likely going to be as disappointed as I am. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service in a Comfortable Environment My granddaughter and I stayed at the Sheraton and were very comfortable. The service was friendly and efficient. I was very impressed. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a first experience with Sheraton Stayed one night with a colleague to attend a nursing conference. We were impressed with how nice the room was and how friendly and helpful the valet guys were. It still annoys me though that every hotel like this charges for internet access but you can stay at teeny little motels and have free internet. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference attendee twin towers was a bit confusing, but rooms and over all ambiance nice November 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>