Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Know how to treat SPG Preferred! I have always had a great experience at this location. Awesome club lounge and great view from the Gym. The real reason I love this Sheraton is the way the staff treats you. They really go the extra mile for SPG members here! Huge thanks to Matt McGuigan for making my last stay a memorable one. He is a star of that location. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why? We were booked into a king size bed and walked into a room with two small beds, both rooms hour and a half after being in room was shooked by housekeeping walking into room with out knocking our any warning. placed no clean on door and housekeeping cleaned anyway. ordered meal with fruit and fruit was green and one very small slice of it also no hottube n January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way beyond comfortable The stay was very relaxing, though I was fully involved in a 5 day conference. Really made my experience the most it could be, really. The only glitch was with the wifi for my iphone as it was spotty in the lobby and non existent in my room. The desk clerk came up and tried it out but was unable to solve the problem and neglected to send IT to follow up on it so I did without. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Club Floor on 34th Floor Could not sleep as the room was really noisy from about 8:30 pm on. It appeared they were dragging heavy stuff on the floor above. Complained to the Service Desk. Got very unsatisfactory answers until we showed our frustration and finally they sent somebody to the floor above to investifgate what the problem was. So our advice will be to avoid the Club Floor on the 34th floor. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Great location Nice room Decent meeting facilities and easy access to/from meeting areas (at least three routes) Good breakfasts One of the best burgers I've ever had There was a hair in the shower The tub wasn't draining well (but was fixed promptly) Constant loud sound of air conditioner or vent or something from the bathroom February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Floors Conference areas well identified. Easy to find especially with the map of which meetings rooms are on which floors. A little confusion with the 4th floor Tower side but once we recognized the 3rd floor as being the crossover floor it was all good. Did not discover the grille restaurant in the back until the last day but the happy hour was great. Wonderful concierge service! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel is in a great location and has very nice lobby and bar areas. The staff was very friendly and accommodationg. The rooms were clean and generally comfortable, although the mattress in my king room was dented and very soft. The heat also made a banging noise every time it turned on. I reported this as I checked out, and staff indicated they would have it looked at. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was very nice, clean, had easy access 405/90, downtown and shopping areas adequate parking. The staff was top of the line and very efficient. Shuttle service was very good. Local hotel and the two adjacent restaurants were very good and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it will be my first choice for my next stay in Bellevue December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very responsive My entire stay was very comfortable. Everytime I asked a staff member a question they went out of their way to answer it and provide additional information. I left an item in my room and called the hotel as soon as I got to the airport. They sent housekeeping, retrieved it and took it to the safe until my colleague could pick it up. I would stay here again if in Seattle. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a wonderful experience in Seattle staying at the Sheraton. The young man who checked us in couldn't have been more accommodating. He was able to fulfill the hope that my brother's room could be connected with mine. The hotel was walking distance from the airport shuttle and their in great shopping and restaurants close by. I would certainly go there again! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were on the 15th floor and our room was wonderful as usual. Someone needs to go around and adjust the door closers so they close and latch, but don't slam and shake the walls. The early morning cleaning ladies need to hold their voices down in the hallway so people can sleep in until they are ready to rise. We will be back at the Sheraton our next time in Seattle. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of internal noise This is probably the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at as far as internal noise (guests' voices, doors closing, a couple making love in an adjoining room at 3AM) is concerned. Having said this, apart from noise pollution, the hotel was clean, central to where we wanted to be, and the staff was very helful. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The whole experience at your hotel was AWESOME. I had a chance to use your gym and it exceeded my expectations. Your staff were very helpful and kind. We would stay with your hotel again if we get the chance. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in great location in Seattle I had a comfortable stay, I primarily picked Sheraton due to its proximity with Seattle downtown and ease with getting onto I-5 highway. The food choices were good, particularly breakfast. In-room dining is important for me and Sheraton has that round the clock. My only complaint is that of the 7 days I was there I had hi-speed internet problem twice. It was addressed in the matter of 30 min, but since I was working this was an hindrance. I once requested for an item on the midnight menu before midnight, and the staff politely declined. I would have been happy if they charged me more but still gave the item, but I can understand that they have different menus for a reason and choose to enforce them. So I wouldnt penalize them for that. I also was happy to see that the hotel promotes eco-friendliness and gives guests choice (and incentive) to choose green option. Overall, I had a stress free environment and was comfortable. I would choose Sheraton again for my stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The best feature of this hotel is its location. It is within walking distance to many shops, malls, restaurants, theaters, etc, in the downtown Seattle area. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Choice I am unable to think of a single negative comment re your hotel. The soundproof rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Especially appreciated the two reading chairs by the huge expanse of window, and the comfortable beds. Great shower head, and deep bathbub. The location is perfect for all the in-town restaurants we like to frequent, and sights to see. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service We had a hand written thank you note and complementary chocolate-covered strawberries in our room when we arrived. We were also offered a complementary late check out! We really enjoyed our stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly staff Overall the service at this hotel was excellent. The servers in the bar and restaurant were particularly top notch, friendly and professional. I only met one surly staff member my whole stay, and that, unfortunately, was the very unpleasant young woman at check in, so she made a pretty terrible first impression of the place. But otherwise, it was all good. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade I was upgraded to a junior suite, so that made my stay quite nice. It bothers me, though, that yet again no employee was servicing the SPG Gold and Platinum line both during my check-in (3pm) and my checkout (11:30 am). Also, I find the lighting levels inadequate in the rooms for extensive reading or writing. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Service, good hotel My room was clean and waiting for me when I checked in at 1:30pm. I was hoping to get access to the SPG lounge as I am an SPG member but the hotel was too booked, The attendant that checked me in was pretty aloof and standoffish. I used the spa which was clean and had a lot of equipment. A couple of the treadmills need their video/audio function repaired. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great location, great service, great food April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Sheraton Seattle From the warm welcome to the friendly check out everything in this hotel worked flawlessly. At every point of contact I enjoyed the welcoming and attentive attitude of staff. Great facility, Top location. Will gladly revisit when the opportunity occurs. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum means nothing here I was very disappointed in recognition that I received as a platinum SPG member. I was not offered a room on a SPG floor and the room I was offered had no special amenities associated with it. Also, the food in the club lounge was horrible during both breakfast and appetizers. If I decide to stay a Starwoods member I would not chose this hotel again. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel was fine but somewhat priecy compared to what other quality neighborhood reviews offered. If you need to conduct business, be prepared for many challenges as the Internet connection was very poor. I spent 24-40 minutes daily trying to log in, enter new IP addresses, etc. I became known to the IT staff daily. Made it a challenge to do work. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spacious rooms I found the hotel to be centrally located to great shopping and Food April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The Sheraton Hotel was just lovely. Wonderful staff at every turn. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by custiomer service reps unresponsive at checkin I arrived to check in at 3:00Pm and had to wait until 4:45Pm to get a room. My starwood # was not on the reservation even though I had received 2 emails prior to coming. What's wrong with this? My mattress was beyond replacing and the pillows were worthless. Very disappointing and not what I expect from Starwood hotels. Will not stay here again. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced room service Overall I like this hotel however the room service menu is ludicrously overpriced compared to other hotels of a similar standard in major cities.By the time taxes and service charges had been applied my 3 small pieces of chicken and a lump of mashed potato with one vegetable side had come to nearly $40 - ridiculous for one course with no drinks! December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adamant staff! The overall hotel met my minimal expectations. But I happened to check-in with a staff-in-training. He refuses to accommodate my requests. Other issue I experience was, shower had issues on a room I checked in. Didn't the hotel staff supposed to check everything in a room before open to the guests? You don't want to start your week with issues. November 12, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 next>>