Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel locates in downtown, convenient transportation, easy for shopping. Ginger house exhibit in the lobby was great. Found someone live in ice-room one day. Scared us a lot. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Seattle Hotel Perfect location with easy access. Great service and nice rooms. I would return here anytime when visiting Seattle. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The hotel is very attractive and convenient for in-house conferences. Staff were very courteous and attentive. I ate in the restaurant only once but the food was very good. The hotel is surrounded by a variety of eateries ranging from fast food to pubs to fine dining, movie theaters and shopping and is only a 10-minute walk from the Pike Place Market. The airport is a 45-minute ride, but there are several options (cab for ~$45+tip, airport shuttles for ~$18, or Light Rail direct route for $3). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great commodities and location It was close to everything, great experience. Rooms were clean, organized and fulfilled descriptions. Service in our events during our stay at the Hotel was outstanding. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features This hotel was great. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly at all hours of the day. Great comfort and hospitality. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in great location in Seattle I had a comfortable stay, I primarily picked Sheraton due to its proximity with Seattle downtown and ease with getting onto I-5 highway. The food choices were good, particularly breakfast. In-room dining is important for me and Sheraton has that round the clock. My only complaint is that of the 7 days I was there I had hi-speed internet problem twice. It was addressed in the matter of 30 min, but since I was working this was an hindrance. I once requested for an item on the midnight menu before midnight, and the staff politely declined. I would have been happy if they charged me more but still gave the item, but I can understand that they have different menus for a reason and choose to enforce them. So I wouldnt penalize them for that. I also was happy to see that the hotel promotes eco-friendliness and gives guests choice (and incentive) to choose green option. Overall, I had a stress free environment and was comfortable. I would choose Sheraton again for my stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room had no bathroom amenities at check in, bedside table was dusty and I had to dust it, bathroom toilet paper was cheaper quality than at the airport, bedside light was broken and not fixed at my request (yes a bulb was put in, but it still did not light up). No free WiFi. Overall, sufficiently poor so that I will not stay at Sheraton again when I register for other conferences. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Pleased In general i was pleased with my stay. The room had a nice view, staff was very pleasent, and i was generally comfortable throughout. I however have a few complaints about the fitness center. For instance, a notable number of cardio machines were out of order throughout the duration of my stay (which caused problems on select mornings when the gym was busy). February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade I was upgraded to a junior suite, so that made my stay quite nice. It bothers me, though, that yet again no employee was servicing the SPG Gold and Platinum line both during my check-in (3pm) and my checkout (11:30 am). Also, I find the lighting levels inadequate in the rooms for extensive reading or writing. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Seattle Although it is a very large hotel, and always seems to have a huge amount of meetings and conferences, I always get the feeling that this hotel trains its staff very professionally, and as such, very good customer service is consistently applied. Although I've stayed at many different hotels downtown and in Bellevue, this is my primary hotel of choice. There are several reasons for this: * As stated above, we'll trained, very professional staff. * Excellent Club Lounge. Great breakfast and evening snacks. * Spacious, recently updated rooms. Lots of upgrade options. * Phenomenal attention toward SPG program elites. Attention toward SPG members is uneven throughout, but these guys always have given me some form of recognition, which is surprising give the sheer size of this hotel. * The restaurant, The Daily Grill, is a very good restaurant, with lots of choices, healthy food options, and reasonable prices (particularly for a hotel restaurant). * Excellent, convenient downtown location. If you plan to drive and park, one option is to park across the street at the Convention Center. Their rate is $31 / night, which will save from the $46 valet rate; but you won't get in and out privileges. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location and Nice Staff Best of hotel in Downton Seattle. All Corporate and shopping blocks at walking distance. Even for leisure stay best location. Comfortable to reach at any location even for Upcountry locations as near to bus Stop and rail stations. Staff was very good and cooperative from helping to arrange local travel to let me catch my flight (Running late) February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horible Experience during checkout process I had a horrible experience during checkout where I was charged wrongly. When I contested, they told me that the invoice will be corrected but it is 14 days and I still not have received anything despite multiple follow ups. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues now and would suggest any of the guest who had already made such a mistake that they should recheck the invoice and not make any payments till correct invoice is shown to you February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility I was extremely please with the Seattle Sheraton. Not only was my room extremely clean and pleasant the whole facility was. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. A great place to stay. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience at the Sheraton Extremely friendly and courteous staff, ranging from Front Desk, Concierge, Bell, Security, Room and restaurant staff and 32 Floor Lounge. Very nice, clean rooms. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in heart of Seattle This hotel was fabulous and met all of our needs. We stayed on the club level and enjoyed it very much. The staff is really pleasant and helpful. I wish they were a little more enthusiastic about my being an SPG member who booked directly, I feel like that should be something that is acknowledged in this day of third party booking. The restaurant was okay, but the location to other places to eat is fantastic. Just a few blocks to waterfront. Also, the panhandlers aren't anywhere near the entrance, which is a relief, especially at night. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi unusable Hello, I am an SPG gold member. I visit Seattle every other week for business, and usually stay at the Westin. During my recent trip, I tried the Sheraton and was very disappointed. In spite of changing two rooms, the WiFi internet connection remained so poor that it was unusable. It dropped so frequently, that often it dropped before I could even enter the room number. I had to go to my office at 9pm on both nights just to get some basic work done. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some attention The bahroom was not clean and the bed room was very dusty. You know it needs attention when the items in the food basket are all dusty and past the sell by dates. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel is located at the center of the city. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Seattle Meeting This is a great hotel. The staff is just the best and the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper is amazing. I want one for my home. Love the pillows. Just a wonderful location central to everything in DT Seattle February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SJJMariah39 Great customer service. Clean rooms with beautiful views of downtown. First time I have stayed at Shearton and it is defintely a 5-start hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service The Sheraton Seattle downtown has become one of my favorite Starwood properties. After numerous stays the past twelve years, the hotel continues to meet and exceed expectations for service, room quality, and especially SPG elite benefits provided. The front desk agents are uniformly excellent. Great location in the middle of downtown, next to the convention center, six blocks to Pikes Market. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay - The hotel is good however the room housekeeping is not very good. The house remain in bad shape once you leave hotel for business and come back. The other hotel features were good. However comparing this hotel with hotels in Middle East, it is not close to the features and facilities available in Middle East. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong marijuana smell on smoke free floor Everything was perfect for our business use. Except the strong marijuana smell on our smoke free floor night and early morning. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Club Lounge We stayed at the Sheraton last weekend and stayed on the Club level for the first time. The food was very fresh for both apps and breakfast. I would recommend it for anyone traveling with kids and family. It's a great value. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating With no reservation, the hotel still found us a room over the weekend and then were able to extend our stay to our preferred departure date (4 days from arrival) and they were busting at the seams with a conference. Every request for extra towels was met immediately and cheerfully. Great location, lots of fine restaurants within and around the facility. Spacious attractive rooms. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reasonable find in Seattle I was pleasantly surprised when I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle. It had been newly renovated and therefore very clean and modern. The facilities (gym and club lounge) were great. The staff was fantastic. It's very close to many great downtown restaurants. I'd highly recommend it if you have business downtown or at the convention center. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why? We were booked into a king size bed and walked into a room with two small beds, both rooms hour and a half after being in room was shooked by housekeeping walking into room with out knocking our any warning. placed no clean on door and housekeeping cleaned anyway. ordered meal with fruit and fruit was green and one very small slice of it also no hottube n January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This Sheraton is not the fanciest I've stayed in but it has all the other amenities. Great location, close walking distance to bars, restaurants, shopping, light rail stop from airport, etc. But what sets it apart is the great staff that works here. Very knowledge and always with a smile, willing to help in any way they can. About the only bad thing to say is if you drive a car, you can only valet it at the hotel. Otherwise there are other parking garages close by that you can park at for a cheaper price. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by some discomfort We have always been very pleased with our stay here, but the last two times we have stayed the cleanliness of the rooms have been sub par. Our last stay the area where people smoke on the steps was terrible we had to go threw a wall of smoke to get into the hotel and our cloths smelled like smoke for a couple hours afterwards. I would suggest a new location. We were up on the 34 club level and someone decided to smoke pot iam guessing in the hallway. We called the front desk to report it and when security came up to investigate they thought it was us that was smoking the pot, it was very discomforting. Security just said they were told different. January 22, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:52:31.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 39 next>>