Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1086 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC did not work properly We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle from June 16-20, we found the staff, service, and location and all other amenities excellent. We called three times to get the room cooler, we could not sleep because it was too warm, they turned the thermostat down but the temperature did not reflect the actual room temperature. No need to post this, it is intended only for an FYI to the Manager June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the middle of downtown Seattle Great hotel overall. Convenient location downtown in the center of city. Easy access to everything. Perfect for a conference and meetings. Food, snacks, coffee, and drinks were always available during meetings. Staff was very polite and courteous, and very quick to respond to requests when needed. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better bring your SPG card. From the get go, not good, and not what I am accustomed to from SPG. I called to confirm and ask about health club earlier, but when I arrived it was not open, they did not tell me it would be closed during my stay. Not invited to SPG lounge, ever, besides being Gold. My colleague received Club Floor, I didn't, and he isn,t even a member. I felt like "why bother". March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great..! Hotel has great facilities. Rooms are big, extremely comfortable, very clean... Beds are just heaven, simply like sleeping on a cloud... I chose to go "green" and don't change my towels and bedding every day, so I had enough "food and drinks" vouchers to trade for two free "all american breakfasts"... If I need to, I would definitely stay again at Sheraton Seattle..! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way beyond comfortable The stay was very relaxing, though I was fully involved in a 5 day conference. Really made my experience the most it could be, really. The only glitch was with the wifi for my iphone as it was spotty in the lobby and non existent in my room. The desk clerk came up and tried it out but was unable to solve the problem and neglected to send IT to follow up on it so I did without. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Club Floor on 34th Floor Could not sleep as the room was really noisy from about 8:30 pm on. It appeared they were dragging heavy stuff on the floor above. Complained to the Service Desk. Got very unsatisfactory answers until we showed our frustration and finally they sent somebody to the floor above to investifgate what the problem was. So our advice will be to avoid the Club Floor on the 34th floor. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I would definitely stay here again! Location was perfect; only about 4-1/2 blocks away from Pike's Market, close to other modes of transportation, shops and restaurants. Room was very spacious, clean and the sweet sleeper bed was perfect! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Floors Conference areas well identified. Easy to find especially with the map of which meetings rooms are on which floors. A little confusion with the 4th floor Tower side but once we recognized the 3rd floor as being the crossover floor it was all good. Did not discover the grille restaurant in the back until the last day but the happy hour was great. Wonderful concierge service! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel is in a great location and has very nice lobby and bar areas. The staff was very friendly and accommodationg. The rooms were clean and generally comfortable, although the mattress in my king room was dented and very soft. The heat also made a banging noise every time it turned on. I reported this as I checked out, and staff indicated they would have it looked at. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very responsive My entire stay was very comfortable. Everytime I asked a staff member a question they went out of their way to answer it and provide additional information. I left an item in my room and called the hotel as soon as I got to the airport. They sent housekeeping, retrieved it and took it to the safe until my colleague could pick it up. I would stay here again if in Seattle. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Recommend this hotel. Perfect location. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! I travel a lot for business and this is my first choice. I recently went to Seattle for an extended weekend with my family, and the staff were very personable and friendly. From the front doorman to the folks working the front desk to the maids, etc. you can tell that they care aobut the customer. I am glad that I patronize this hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay at the Seattle Sheraton! From the moment we arrived we are treated with great care and consideration. Every member of the Sheraton Seattle team (the front door staff, the front desk staff, the guest lounge staff, the housekeeping staff, consierge) all provide service with a smile. We always feel truly welcomed! Thank you, Seattle Sheraton! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Pleased In general i was pleased with my stay. The room had a nice view, staff was very pleasent, and i was generally comfortable throughout. I however have a few complaints about the fitness center. For instance, a notable number of cardio machines were out of order throughout the duration of my stay (which caused problems on select mornings when the gym was busy). February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were on the 15th floor and our room was wonderful as usual. Someone needs to go around and adjust the door closers so they close and latch, but don't slam and shake the walls. The early morning cleaning ladies need to hold their voices down in the hallway so people can sleep in until they are ready to rise. We will be back at the Sheraton our next time in Seattle. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel stay was great. i enjoyed the comfort of the room and the view from the window. Everything was in perfect working order. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was comfortable. It was clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was very nice, clean, had easy access 405/90, downtown and shopping areas adequate parking. The staff was top of the line and very efficient. Shuttle service was very good. Local hotel and the two adjacent restaurants were very good and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it will be my first choice for my next stay in Bellevue December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a wonderful experience in Seattle staying at the Sheraton. The young man who checked us in couldn't have been more accommodating. He was able to fulfill the hope that my brother's room could be connected with mine. The hotel was walking distance from the airport shuttle and their in great shopping and restaurants close by. I would certainly go there again! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy Your hotel staff was very courteous and very eager to assist. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here again It was easy getting reservations and paid partly with some of my SPG points. We had a super nice deluxe King Bed in their newer tower. Seattle Sheraton was very easy checking in with the Valet parking. And close to city events and theatre attractions made this a very relaxing weekend. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Clean comfortable room. Good Shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why? We were booked into a king size bed and walked into a room with two small beds, both rooms hour and a half after being in room was shooked by housekeeping walking into room with out knocking our any warning. placed no clean on door and housekeeping cleaned anyway. ordered meal with fruit and fruit was green and one very small slice of it also no hottube n January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity250 Good hotel.....excellent location. Upgraded to a Club room on check-in. Beautiful lobby. Excellent service with a smile. Club Lounge food and atmosphere was great. Room was comfortable and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Location couldn't be better. My wife posted on Trip Advisor. Thank you Sheraton Seattle! You are a jewel in the Emerald City! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Experience I just attended an industry conference at the Sheraton Seattle. I was very pleased with every aspect of the hotel operation. I arrived at noon and expected to have to wait to check in, especially as there was a long line at reception since a bus had arrived moments before me. Further, I knew the hotel was sold out the night before, so I thought having many rooms open so early was unlikely. However, the line moved amazingly fast and the very friendly desk clerk was immediately able to give me a room. The room was large and well-appointed. I especially appreciated the large desk and the two free bottles of water. The bed was very comfortable, with high-end linens that are better than I have at home. The big surprise though, was the food service. I ate at the Daily Grill, a restaurant located inside the hotel, six times during my stay. The food and service was excellent each time. I particularly recommend two dishes: the skirt steak and eggs benedict. I once at the other sit-down restaurant and had a very good roast chicken. We also had one meal provided during a meeting and that was very good. I thought it was a great site for a meeting. The hotel has lots of large meeting rooms. The chairs were comfortable and the AV systems worked well. My favorite touch though, was the small hard candies on the tables - I've become addicted to them. I'm not an SPG member, but after this experience, I will certainly consider Sheraton more. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Choice I am unable to think of a single negative comment re your hotel. The soundproof rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Especially appreciated the two reading chairs by the huge expanse of window, and the comfortable beds. Great shower head, and deep bathbub. The location is perfect for all the in-town restaurants we like to frequent, and sights to see. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly staff Overall the service at this hotel was excellent. The servers in the bar and restaurant were particularly top notch, friendly and professional. I only met one surly staff member my whole stay, and that, unfortunately, was the very unpleasant young woman at check in, so she made a pretty terrible first impression of the place. But otherwise, it was all good. January 8, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 37 next>>