Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1148 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but..... We found our room wasn't clean when we got there, dirty wine glasses, and an item on the floor by the chair, which we turned into the office. Then the next day, when we took a shower, we found a dirty t-shirt in the shower! Not ours. The hotel offered to come up and clean, which they said they did, but not sure they did b/c there was a clump of hair on the tub, which i had put there, and had forgotten to throw away. sigh............... February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The only thing I would complain about are the joining rooms. We could hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next to ours. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service Chose to stay at this Sheraton because I am an SPG member & had very unsatisfactory experience at the Seattle Westin last year when the front desk gave keys & room numbers to many couples & we kept having strangers entering our room. This stay at the Seattle Sheraton was not better. It started out well with cleanliness, helpful front desk & room service went fine. My husband & I left the hotel about 5:30pm Friday evening for dinner with friends & when we came back our room key did not work so instead of going to sleep I had to go back down stairs to get someone to re-do my key card. Being that this happened we decided to leave the hotel & packed up & went to retrieve my car from the valet. There were 4 men in the outdoor cubical at the valet but not one of them asked if they could help us even though we were waiving the green valet stub at them. Between 5-10 minutes of us asking these people who could get us our car & being told "someone will be right with you" as they stood chatting our car came up & the elder valet kept pushing buttons on my car & would not get out of it. I am flabergasted at the lack of professionalism exhibited by Starwood employees in the Seattle area. I travel a good deal in my work & do stay at many Starwood properties. Seattle is by far the worst. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise We love the Sheraton, we only stay at this hotdl when we stay downtown Seattle. on saturday morning at at 7:30 the maid on our floor 18th in new tower was so load she woke all of us up. I looked outside at 8;15 and all she did was stare. The doors were slamming, vacum going it was awful considering we got in after midnight. I did complain at check out and nothing was done. I feel we need to be compensated for another night for the trouble. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a freshing up Our corporate travel office rates this property as a 3/5 star. I think that's generous. It needs a serious facelift. Carpet is dirty and nasty. The radio did not work and a replacement by Engineering would not work either. Too many other choices in Seattle to go through that again. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff was extremely friendly and happy to assist in any way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view No wifi in the room. Bed had some kind of plastic cover. Hot and cold water in the bathroom was reversed. Hot was cold and cold was hot. The room had a great view of the city February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features Central Seattle, walking distance to everything. Hotel amenities were great - really enjoyed the pool/gym area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very close to restaurants and shopping which makes it convenient how people traveling alone. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff was very responsive to my needs and provided answers to all my questions. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle 01/2013 Thanks, the location is perfect February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most polite and pleasant staff You can tell the difference between people who work because they have to and people who work because they want to, and your staff did a great job of showing that they truly love what they do. No one was grumpy or surly. Everyone was genuine and pleasant and took the initiative to help without having to be approached. I stay in a lot of hotels, but this really stood out for me this stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Sleepless in Seattle The Sheraton Hotel in downtown Seattle is in a great location. Situated in back of the Washington Convention Center made it very convenient to the conference I attended. The hotel interiors are absolutely beautiful and my room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The view from my 10th floor window was absolutely beautiful day and night. The staff was very courteous, caring and helpful. The food was very good too. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation snafu My Seattle Sheraton reservation was made through a conference provider, but disconnect between provider and Sheraton somehow dumped the reservation. The night before my arrival, an online Sheraton rep tried working out the ongoing problem with my Starwood account, but I had to pay $30-40 more per night over conference rates secured in November for a January stay, an additional $200. Account is STILL inaccessible. Great hotel. PITIFUL reservation process. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Terrific location if you're attending a conference at the Washington Convention Center. Just step out the door! January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ignored profile, loud street noise all night. I am a long time SPG preferred customer and travel over 2 million miles per year. As a standard I always request a room on a high floor away from the elevators. I was given a room on the 6th floor adjacent to the elevator lobby and service closets. Traffic noise, 4 am garbage truck beeps and poor quality room service made for one of my worst Sheraton experiences and a difficult business schedule due to limited rest at the hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This is a good location for any conference at the Washington State Convention Center. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area along with good options for transportation. Prices for on-site restaurants are high, so if you want to save some money, dine at local restaurants. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location; This was a great location as I was attending a conference at the convention center. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. I esspecially like the discount coupons for each day I chose not to have the room tidied by staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was nice and the beds were really comfortable. I have back problems, so that's really important to me. The hotel is convenient to convention center and downtown. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out food The take out food in Lobby is inadequate for the demand. The line is too long, my breakfast sandwich was cold in the center and the people serving were too stressed, January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Floors Conference areas well identified. Easy to find especially with the map of which meetings rooms are on which floors. A little confusion with the 4th floor Tower side but once we recognized the 3rd floor as being the crossover floor it was all good. Did not discover the grille restaurant in the back until the last day but the happy hour was great. Wonderful concierge service! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay Needed a quick overnight stay due to flight issues. Stayed here before. However, this time the room was old and less than impressive for a SPG level room. Rooms I've had here before were nicer. This time the bathroom was old and paint/wall paper falling apart. Very inconsistent with other rooms I've had before. If I needed a longer stay, I would've asked to change room. Inconsistency is my primary complaint. I expected more from Sheraton SPG. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Clean and convenient. Services is below expectation. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suited my needs. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything needed to be comfortable. The Internet is mediocre at best and should not be charged for. I had issues with the TV that took 2 days to resolve. I felt some compensation was in order, but none was offered. The staff were friendly and accommodating. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Sheraton has a great location Hotels such as SHERATON will never disapoint you, you can always expect what you are going to get. And, if you are lucky, you may get even more than you expected. This Sheraton had every single employee with a true smile on their faces, willing to help and commited to my family welbeing. What has disapointed me? Sheraton will not credit your Starwood points, if you have purchased your stay through Expedia . I did not know that, but sincerely though they should honor their part of the deal. After all, I paid for the hotel, didn't I? January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prices and location! We love to stay at this hotel every time we go to Seattle. It is the best location and the best price for the quality in Seattle. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in Seattle. The restaurant and bar are really great also. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with Excellent rooms Easily exceeds the other Starwood Hotels in downtown Seattle and I've stayed with them all before. Great location, easy valet service, excellent club level and pool area and outstanding service. Don't bother looking elsewhere, you've found your home away from home! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggled I only stayed one night, but had reserved a suite and an additional room. It felt like a struggle from the moment I arrived. Staff was unfriendly and didn't take the time to really review our stay and the accommodations; the room was less than what you'd expect from such a typically classy hotel; when making reservations it was made clear that we were on the club level which we were not; and as a guest I had to search for information. There were struggles on my end as well that probably attributed to my feeling about our stay, however, all in all, I was really disappointeed. Sheraton has always felt like second home, I didn't feel comfortable there from the moment I arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed 1/9 - 1/16 in Downtown Seattle My company pre-paid the room for me. when I arrived, my card was charged for the entire stay. It took a few days to get the bank to release that charge. Before I checked out, my company again paid for the room charges (valet, internet service) and again, the clerk insisted on trying to charge me again for it. I had to show the clerk the email on my phone which showed the bill had already been paid. The room was just average. When the room was cleaned, no soap was replaced despite having just 2 small handsoap-type of bars available to use for the week. Nothing was replaced. Location was convenient, but would NOT recommend this hotel again, will inform company to put me up elsewhere while in town for business. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice machine We were placed in the room right next to the ice machine and employee room. The noise kept waking up my 17 months baby throughout the night. I supposed I should had asked where our room was situated before we went up to the room. Or perhaps we should had asked for a room change upon seeing the ice machine so close to our room. Either way, I didnot realize that the ice machine would make some much noise!! On top of that, the old style alarm in the room was making 'line connection' noise as well. Needless to say, we didnot have a good night sleep during our stay. January 17, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:21.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1148, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 39 next>>