Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1063 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but beware parking fee Except for the internet and parking fees, a great place to stay in Seattle. At one end of the monorail and nearby to stores and restaurants, this hotel struck me as highly professional. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Seattle The location of the hotel is ideal for business meetings at the Washington Convention Center and also for exploring the downtown/Pike Market area of Seattle. Easy to get around by foot. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. Really appreciated the offer to suspend housekeeping if not needed and the coupon to spend in the hotel. Made life a lot easier. Great to buy a light breakfast in the cafe in the lobby. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom I dont care for a bathroom with NO DRAWERS to put things in! Then you have a bottom shelve of rungs where small stuff falls to the floor. WOW all mine for $250 bucks a night?? Come on! September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attached restaurant is terrific The manager of the restaurant comped a lovely meal for me after my first selection fell short on Sat. Oct. 28th. It could have ended my stay badly, but she was wonderful! Great place! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Seattle visit Excellent choice for my stay during recent 5 day conference in Seattle. Conveniently located to all the downtown has to offer. Would recommend to anyone considering a stay in Seattle. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in walking distance to all major attractions. We stayed in the pike suite located on the club level floor. The room was huge! it was a very comfortable room with nice views !! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton / Downtown Seattle, WA--August 2013 From my online research and now in hindsight, I feel so fortunate that we were able to stay at this hotel--made affordable by a limited special price offer online. It was perfect for our needs. My sister and I had a family wedding to attend and from this location, to Westlake Center, and Light Link Train to/from SEATAC, the convenience was heaven. Walking distance to everything, and Light Rail/Metro Bus/Metro Rail/Shuttle Train/Ferry to everything else. It was ideal and hassel-free, which was a huge part of enjoying the festivities this weekend for us. The staff was courteous, helpful and ready to meet any need. The hotel itself was beautiful, quiet, clean and well appointed...even with down comforters complementing the spectacular view! I regret I didn't have time this trip to use the indoor pool and 24-hour fitness room on the top level. Next trip! I now have a SPG card for future Sheraton/Starwood visits, the front desk clerk set me right up. Hope to return again a few times, to this hotel specifically! Thank you for rising to our needs and being an active part in making an enjoyable memory for us! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SJJMariah39 Great customer service. Clean rooms with beautiful views of downtown. First time I have stayed at Shearton and it is defintely a 5-start hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Sheraton fit the bill perfectly for a one night staycation. It was a short walk to the market, and the room was beautiful and very comfortable. Overall a wonderful experience! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time Stay in Seattle The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly. Great location. Lot's of unique services--such as a flight check-in PC and printer to print baggage check receipt and boarding pass. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hotel with warmth and charm of a luxury hotel Well trained staff, courteous, polite and very caring. Everyone always smiled. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fitness room The best parts about the hotel are central location, amazing fitness room, and pool with a great view; however, our bed had a huge divot making it very uncomfortable sleeping. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features This hotel was great. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly at all hours of the day. Great comfort and hospitality. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and Comfortable Stayed at the Seattle Sheraton a number of times and will return again soon. Somewhere between a hotel and a resort. The staff makes the difference! The location is tops too. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable rooms & excellent service We enjoyed out 2 night stay. The bed was especially comfortable, with high quality bedding. Service was fast and friendly. Good room service breakfast! Nice staff all around. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view No wifi in the room. Bed had some kind of plastic cover. Hot and cold water in the bathroom was reversed. Hot was cold and cold was hot. The room had a great view of the city February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for sheets My stay at the Sheraton in Seattle was good overall. My only complaint is that the top sheet on my bed had 2 stains on it. The housekeeper did change the sheet the next day. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We have enjoyed our December visits to Seattle and staying in the heart of the city has been so convenient for shopping and quick walks down to Pike Street Market! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I was in Seattle for a conference and the Sheraton is in the perfect location. Next to the convention center and within easy walking distance to great downtown attractions. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Downtown Location The location is excellent for walking to all the various interesting locations. The service is very good and the lounge area for SPG members is top notch. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was nice and the beds were really comfortable. I have back problems, so that's really important to me. The hotel is convenient to convention center and downtown. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle 8/2013 The staff was very professional and answered all of our questions completely. It made the trip all that much better, to get good information as soon as we got into town. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Seattle Hotel Perfect location with easy access. Great service and nice rooms. I would return here anytime when visiting Seattle. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking at the hotel The hotel was very nice - parking expensive though - did not eat at the hotel as with growing children could not afford the menu. Very close to all shopping and tours. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent room Our king bed room was very comfortable and clean and just what we needed. The pool on top floor with fantastic view is one reason we continue to choose this fine hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for ANYTHING extra First you pay for your room. Then parking. Then internet. Even for local phone calls? And no complementary breakfast? Be ready to spend a lot of money if you stay here. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Telios Great location, amenities, clean room, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, room set up just right, clean modern bathroom. Nice and clean workout facility with heated pool. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 37 next>>