Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by You almost get what you pay for The facilities were amazing, the staff phenomenal in their proffiessionalism and quickness. The one thing that I did not like was how clean the room was. There was a few pieces of garbage behind the curtain when I pulled it aside and under the bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for convention center Hotel was fine. Just found the sink area in the bathroom to be very cramped if two people are occupying the room. Also there was absolutely no place to hang a dress. Closet (amoire) could only accomodate a suit. No room for a longer lenth garment. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by aggressive homeless people at the door The homeless men confronted us every time we returned to the hotel, some even at the entry. This was very frustrating and has never happened in any other city. The hotel was very nice, but the city needs to take a stand and clean up the vagrants. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location; This was a great location as I was attending a conference at the convention center. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. I esspecially like the discount coupons for each day I chose not to have the room tidied by staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. Close to most tourist attractions. Staff is caring and friendly. However rooms do not have proper air circulation and the air becomes stale which could be a problem. Windows do not open so there is no fresh air circulation. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay, beds were very comfortable and staff was very professional. From the bellhops to the check-in to the lounge, all were very pleasant and helpful! Location was great with lots of things to do and see within walking distance. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was great, untill checkout Glad I upgraded to the club level, bed was amazing! Club lounge was nice along with the staff in there. Was nice a quite in the room and loved the view. And very close to shops and the Washington State Convention Center, where I needed to be. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Dated decore, management would not honor conference rates after the "expiration" date resulting in my spending $30/night more than my compatriots. At breakfast on Sunday morning, the waiter attempted to give himself a $9 tip on an $11.43 bill September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Seattle from October 17 through October 25, 2012. I had very comfortable room and excellent service. Entire staff at the hotel was very courteous. I recommend this hotel to all Seattle bound travelers. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has all amenities and good location. The rooms were nice size and had all amenities. Mattress was very comfortable. The location was excellent, large variety of restaurants nearby to choose from. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. The elevators were always available when I needed them and very quick. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 days in Seattle for convention Excellent hotel that is just across the road from the Convention Center. Great room and reasonable room rate for location. Staff was very quick on check-in and check-out. Room was very nice, clean and quiet. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair to poor This stay was in 3019 lots of maid carts in our hall way carpet had lots of stains in room and Room service carts left all nite Pool bathroom dirty lots of used towels everywhere pee on the bathroom floor Lobby bar with 90 point wine closed December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convienent location to all the sights and shopping. Easy to walk to the monorail to go to the Space Needle, Chihuly museum, Pike's Market, the ferry, shopping and great restaurants. The staff was very kind and the room had a great view and was clean and quiet. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service We had a hand written thank you note and complementary chocolate-covered strawberries in our room when we arrived. We were also offered a complementary late check out! We really enjoyed our stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrAPV The hotel is very close to many of the attractions and ideally located. Great hotel and staff. Highly recommend it. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duped and Disappointed I was really looking forward to staying at this hotel. However, I have to admit I was a little disappointed. Upon checking in, I was told the hotel was sold out, and they asked if I would agree to stay in a partial room-basically, half of a suite. They did tell me that this would be bigger than a regular room, but it only had a pullout. I was then informed of all these benefits I would receive; so it sounded like a good trade. However, in hindsight, it wasn't. For the amount of money I paid, staying on a pullout was not worth the "benefits" I received (which were complimentary drinks from 5-8-which we could not attend because we had an engagement that evening, a complimentary continental breakfast and 5000 starwood points, as well as free internet). The location is ideal, and had I had an actual bed in my room, I am sure I would have been satisfied. I, however, ended up feeling duped. I understand I am partially to blame for buying into this scheme. I just feel like the benefits were highly upsold for what you were actually getting for your money. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great times at Sheraton Seattle Stayed here with my family over the weekend in December to enjoy the Christmas season downtown. Kids had a great time swimming and visiting the gingerbread houses. Enjoyed taking advantage of the Club lounge as a SPG platinum member. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Sheraton A busy, upscale Sheraton. Very comfortable and spacious rooms for a downtown hotel with reasonable rates. Facility is well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Valet parking is expensive but you are notified about that in advance. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My internet was suppose to be free Needed to contact the desk regarding free internet each day in order to rehook by internet. I chose the green but it still would be nice to have the garbage emptied daily and coffee and tea set up daily. Not sure if I would do it again. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comforatable The room was very comfortable and I was able to achieve a good nights sleep. It was also very clean and housekeeping did a great job. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I love this hotel! The staff is great. The rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. It makes my business trip a workcation. I'm looking forward to my next trip to Seattle. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location at a Reasonable Price The Seattle Sheraton is central to all restaurants and shops. Very convenient location at a reasonable price! May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! I was so impressed with the Sheraton Seattle - our room was sparkling clean and very nice. The staff was helpful and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. It's a beautiful hotel in a great location. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 37 next>>