Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The best feature of this hotel is its location. It is within walking distance to many shops, malls, restaurants, theaters, etc, in the downtown Seattle area. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The bed was very comfortable and the location of the hotel was great. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was nice and the beds were really comfortable. I have back problems, so that's really important to me. The hotel is convenient to convention center and downtown. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle 8/2013 The staff was very professional and answered all of our questions completely. It made the trip all that much better, to get good information as soon as we got into town. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for ANYTHING extra First you pay for your room. Then parking. Then internet. Even for local phone calls? And no complementary breakfast? Be ready to spend a lot of money if you stay here. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent room Our king bed room was very comfortable and clean and just what we needed. The pool on top floor with fantastic view is one reason we continue to choose this fine hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking at the hotel The hotel was very nice - parking expensive though - did not eat at the hotel as with growing children could not afford the menu. Very close to all shopping and tours. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel...Rooms very clean....The location was by everything....Walking distance. will stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Telios Great location, amenities, clean room, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, room set up just right, clean modern bathroom. Nice and clean workout facility with heated pool. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience at the Sheraton Extremely friendly and courteous staff, ranging from Front Desk, Concierge, Bell, Security, Room and restaurant staff and 32 Floor Lounge. Very nice, clean rooms. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some attention The bahroom was not clean and the bed room was very dusty. You know it needs attention when the items in the food basket are all dusty and past the sell by dates. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out food The take out food in Lobby is inadequate for the demand. The line is too long, my breakfast sandwich was cold in the center and the people serving were too stressed, January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The only thing I would complain about are the joining rooms. We could hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next to ours. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We have enjoyed our December visits to Seattle and staying in the heart of the city has been so convenient for shopping and quick walks down to Pike Street Market! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by November in Seattle in town for meetings at property for the week. not only attending but also on planning team so working with the hotel staff at all levels. great job by all!!! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spirit of Seattle Sheraton Seattle is not only located close to the market, but it also has sketches and sculptures by Chihuly throughout the hotel. Lovely! Great concierge service! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is the best staff was very friendly and eager to help. Rooms were clean and plenty of work space. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located and convenient This hotel is centrally located and convenient to many points of interest in Seattle and to moderately priced restaurants which is great for conference attendees. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Magnifying Mirror I certainly miss the great feature that you used to have of a magnifying mirror for applying make-up for those of us over 50 years old. Would love to see it back. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel conference Ihotel met all of expectations and even exceeded them in every department except the conference food. I was disappointed and would rate the food as below average. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This hotel was very conveniently located and met our needs while in the city. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It was a great value for the money spent. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The check in process, and the staffs were fantastic, and the recognition and benefits of the SPG program are proudly displayed in this hotel. Great location too. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG recognition is great at this hotel We were treated very well at check in and during our stay. The club floor and the club room were great. Will recommend to friends coming to Seattle this summer. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Is Overpriced With Unacceptable Service We were surprised at the both the poor service levels, and the quality of the food. This hotel has kept the 5 star price but reduced the quality to 3-4 stars. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comforatable The room was very comfortable and I was able to achieve a good nights sleep. It was also very clean and housekeeping did a great job. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 38 next>>