Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1126 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi unusable Hello, I am an SPG gold member. I visit Seattle every other week for business, and usually stay at the Westin. During my recent trip, I tried the Sheraton and was very disappointed. In spite of changing two rooms, the WiFi internet connection remained so poor that it was unusable. It dropped so frequently, that often it dropped before I could even enter the room number. I had to go to my office at 9pm on both nights just to get some basic work done. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some attention The bahroom was not clean and the bed room was very dusty. You know it needs attention when the items in the food basket are all dusty and past the sell by dates. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel is located at the center of the city. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Seattle Meeting This is a great hotel. The staff is just the best and the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper is amazing. I want one for my home. Love the pillows. Just a wonderful location central to everything in DT Seattle February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SJJMariah39 Great customer service. Clean rooms with beautiful views of downtown. First time I have stayed at Shearton and it is defintely a 5-start hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service The Sheraton Seattle downtown has become one of my favorite Starwood properties. After numerous stays the past twelve years, the hotel continues to meet and exceed expectations for service, room quality, and especially SPG elite benefits provided. The front desk agents are uniformly excellent. Great location in the middle of downtown, next to the convention center, six blocks to Pikes Market. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay - The hotel is good however the room housekeeping is not very good. The house remain in bad shape once you leave hotel for business and come back. The other hotel features were good. However comparing this hotel with hotels in Middle East, it is not close to the features and facilities available in Middle East. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong marijuana smell on smoke free floor Everything was perfect for our business use. Except the strong marijuana smell on our smoke free floor night and early morning. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Club Lounge We stayed at the Sheraton last weekend and stayed on the Club level for the first time. The food was very fresh for both apps and breakfast. I would recommend it for anyone traveling with kids and family. It's a great value. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating With no reservation, the hotel still found us a room over the weekend and then were able to extend our stay to our preferred departure date (4 days from arrival) and they were busting at the seams with a conference. Every request for extra towels was met immediately and cheerfully. Great location, lots of fine restaurants within and around the facility. Spacious attractive rooms. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reasonable find in Seattle I was pleasantly surprised when I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle. It had been newly renovated and therefore very clean and modern. The facilities (gym and club lounge) were great. The staff was fantastic. It's very close to many great downtown restaurants. I'd highly recommend it if you have business downtown or at the convention center. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why? We were booked into a king size bed and walked into a room with two small beds, both rooms hour and a half after being in room was shooked by housekeeping walking into room with out knocking our any warning. placed no clean on door and housekeeping cleaned anyway. ordered meal with fruit and fruit was green and one very small slice of it also no hottube n January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This Sheraton is not the fanciest I've stayed in but it has all the other amenities. Great location, close walking distance to bars, restaurants, shopping, light rail stop from airport, etc. But what sets it apart is the great staff that works here. Very knowledge and always with a smile, willing to help in any way they can. About the only bad thing to say is if you drive a car, you can only valet it at the hotel. Otherwise there are other parking garages close by that you can park at for a cheaper price. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by some discomfort We have always been very pleased with our stay here, but the last two times we have stayed the cleanliness of the rooms have been sub par. Our last stay the area where people smoke on the steps was terrible we had to go threw a wall of smoke to get into the hotel and our cloths smelled like smoke for a couple hours afterwards. I would suggest a new location. We were up on the 34 club level and someone decided to smoke pot iam guessing in the hallway. We called the front desk to report it and when security came up to investigate they thought it was us that was smoking the pot, it was very discomforting. Security just said they were told different. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the note and wine Great recognition of my 10th stay January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Amazing room! We had a great time Seattle and enjoyed the accommodations provided. It was tough having to leave it the next day. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk staff was great… Valet and housekeeping not so great. There was an issue with my reservation which the front desk was able to fix at check in. They were very friendly and made the best of the issue. The stay went downhill after check in. Every time I went to pick up my vehicle, the valet staff would ask if I was checking out. This does not make you feel very welcomed if the valet asks "are you leaving yet". If someone is carrying luggage, this would be an appropriate question to ask. However, when the only thing in your hand is the valet ticket it becomes annoying and rude. I would not be writing this review if the only issue during the stay was the valet. The issue that set me off was the fact that housekeeper came into the room at 10:30AM when I had the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. There was not much of a knock on the door and then she entered. In the past year, I have stayed in a hotel over 130 nights, the majority of these nights at SPG properties and have never felt so unwelcomed. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has GREAT Staff The staff at this establishment are professional and pleasant to work with from check in to check out! This is one of the main reasons we return to the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Sheraton Experience I have stayed at many, many Starwood Properties all over the world. This was the best experience I have ever had at a Sheraton Property. The location, service, recognition, amenities and ease of travel made this routine long weekend holiday so much more. From the moment I stepped up to the reception desk to the time I had to leave it was the perfect escape. The club level ambiance, food selection, and personnel were amazing. Much more than you would expect. The upgraded room was over the top in layout, convenience, and luxury. I was already planning my next stay here before I even left. Will definitely make this location my go to getaway. Thanks so much! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location from check in to check out the service was impeccable, the rooms very nice. I have stayed here twice now and love it! January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Simple Features There wasn't a clock radio in the room. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible night's sleep We love this hotel, BUT, my wife and I had a horrible night's sleep. The bed was too hard to be comfortable, and the pillows are terrible. It would be wise to offer pillow options for people who need certain types of pillows for good sleep. Feather pillows are nice to the touch, but when you lay your head on them, even 2 at a time, they become hard as a rock. That is not conducive to good and restful sleep. Consequently, we woke up hourly through the night. It was a nightmare, quite literally. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features. Excellent work out facility, including pool. Great SPG recognition with welcoming wine presentation. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Downtown Location The location is excellent for walking to all the various interesting locations. The service is very good and the lounge area for SPG members is top notch. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big rooms, clean, great location Loved the big rooms. Temp in room was easy to control. Staff was friendly and effecient. Location can't be beat. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Sheraton has always meant great value and high quality of service/ hospitality. I'm not saying that my stay wasn't okay - it was just that. The staff were courteous and professional but overwhelmed by the volume and the quality of service suffered. We weren't offered Club rooms upon checking in and the swimming pool was overcrowded and we waited 40 minutes for towels to be replenished. Seattle is a favorite destination for me but I'll be staying somewhere else next time. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many thanks to the front desk team on Dec 13th I was staying in Sheraton Hotel in Seattle the night before my wedding) And my bridesmaid ordered a bottle of sparkling wine to my room to celebrate a bit, kind of "bridal shower". The Hotel's front desk team made a really wonderful surprise sending this wine to us as a present))) It was great) Thank you very much Sheraton's front desk team on December 13th, 2013. We were very happy))) December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run The downtown Seattle Sheraton is very well run. They never forget a special request such as late checkout (and interrupt during the last morning). The club lounge is nicer than most. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Fantastic location and friendly club lounge staff!!! December 30, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:32:18.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1126, tr_1126
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 39 next>>