Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating system noise First, I've stayed at this particular Sheraton several times, and it is actually one of my favorite hotels. The staff is great, location perfect for downtown meetings, and it's very clean. My last stay, not so great. The heating system makes a very disturbing, deep noise when it kicks in. Unfortunately, I didn't settle into the room until around 10pm, and didn't notice it until nearly midnight. It made for a very uncomfortable evening, which affected the rest of my travels. Please ask someone to pay attention to this matter, and keep up the good work. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking of a SPG hotel I stayed for 10 nights at the Sheraton Seattle. I am an SPG Gold member, and have been for the better part of a decade. I have stayed in SPG hotels in Asia, Europe, Australia, and North America and this was one of the worst. It's old, the rooms are worn down, the bathrooms are poor. All in, a poor experience. I was not treated with any special care, I was given what I believe was the most basic room. The staff were pleasant but I would not come back if I had a choice. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for ANYTHING extra First you pay for your room. Then parking. Then internet. Even for local phone calls? And no complementary breakfast? Be ready to spend a lot of money if you stay here. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Check in good Front desk staff efficient enough if a little cool attitude wise. Room very good and very clean, comfortable bed and has all the amenities you need. Corridor noise very apparent in room, at one stage I thought my door was still open! Hotel facilities very expensive i.e. Room Service, Bar etc $50 for a soup and salad and Coke. Overall comfortable and location very good, Hotel and Staff think they are better than they actually are. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I was somewhat nervous about our stay here as it was going to be during a busy Emerald City Comic Con week but everything ran so smoothly. From the valet to check in and dining we never had any problem with the service. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating This hotel was very accommodating to our needs. We came in for the Emerald City Comic Book Convention. We arrived earlier than the check-in time and were immediately placed into a room with our choice of a lower or higher level. Due to car service, we also needed to schedule a late check-out, which was immediately accommodated. We were advised of time limits, cost and free baggage holding, if we chose that option. I also loved that there was a Fed Ex office located inside the hotel for our shipping needs. And we used the 15% discount offered in the Daily Grill for hotel guests. I would definitely stay at this location on our return trip to Seattle. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff and service The front desk staff are the best I have experienced at a business hotel. The bellman were very busy everytime I needed them but when the front desk staff realized we had been waiting they jumped in, grabbed luggage, they were efficient and very gracious. Service was great but the hotel was busy and the lobby bar and bellman were understaffed. Rooms were clean but decor, bedding basic and dated. Halls are dark, very worn, dirty carpet. again, staff was so good I'd recommend happily. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Hotel for Convention Stay I have only positive remarks for our recent 4-night stay to exhibit at the Emerald City Comicon. The location is a 10+ if going to the convention center; everyone - front desk, restaurant, housekeeping, bellmen - were helpful and cordial. I'd especially like to thank Sylvi for a speedy check out and Ridwan in assisting me with FedEx shipping. Much appreciated! The upgrade to the Sheraton Lounge is the perfect place to start the day or relax in the evening. Dinner in the Daily Grill was delicous; the service was superb. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... I've stayed that the Sheridan for a few years and I always have a great time. My only problem is the lack of a mini fridge. But beggars can't be choosers March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort In general I was please with the comfort, cleanness and staff. The only thing could be a better service for the valet parking. You need more staff and be more efficient to manage car at peak time, for exemple, phone was always busy... we needed to go outside to have our car ready... And I consider pricing at the restaurant inadequate and the quality also... but the service was great. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO AWESOME I met celebrities that were staying at the hotel who were part of the convention I was attending, in the hotel. Which was cool. The gym is so amazing, new high tech equipment and nice view. The pool is nice and big but the hot tub could be bigger. They should switch over to the salt water hot tubs so the chemicals don't burn the eyes when the jets turn on. Lounge and restaurant was awesome too. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by refresh on robes room was clean, but no shower cap and the robe really needed to be changed March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and nice accommodations Always enjoy staying here. The location is ideal. Got a little worried about all the hustle and bustle in the lobby, but was pleased that it was plenty quiet at night in my room. Nice and clean room. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean The room and overall atmosphere of the hotel was excellent. Clean sheets and bathroom, nice view, very convenient to Pike Place Market and the rest of downtown, including buslines to go a little further out. My only complaint would be that free wifi should be offered in-room. I do appreciate that computers were available in the lobby area with internet access, but if I am paying that much for a hotel room it is my expectation that wifi is included in the price. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and convient This hotel is located in the heart of Seattle directly across the street from the convention center and only blocks away from both the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. The staff was very attentive and the room quite comfortable. My only complaint was the shuttle mentioned on the web site had to be booked on line, which was not mentioned on the web site so I was stuck at the airport having to pay for a taxi to the hotel. Otherwise my stay was perfect! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you'd want Great hotel--located close to every great city attraction; nice room; comfy beds; great amenities and friendly and professional staff. I will always stay at the Sheraton Seattle whenever I visit. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to stay Well located, friendly well trained staff with good facilities and room size. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent surprise! We enjoyed the room so much we took pictures of the design and colors. Overall it was a great stay. We've already recommended the Seattle Sheraton to others. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel very confortable hotel, staff and services February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient to convention center Has been a very good hotel on previous trips. This trip it seems it was electrical issues and lighting. Electrical plugins not working or so loose the plug falls out. Examples, bath recpt not working, light on desk would not hold a plug, and tall light near window plug in was difficult to use. As an electrician myself I could tell the room needed a thorough electrical inspection. Couch/pull out bed had no reading light nearby and was not made for comfortable sitting. Bath light and reading light issues fixed, but they should never have happened in a room I was paying over $200 a night for. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great view. Clean. and excellent location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend We booked two adjoining rooms for a family gathering in Seattle.The hotel was great, beds really comfortable for a much needed nights sleep after walking the flower show which was conveniently located in the adjacent Convention Center. The hotel had everything we needed and was centrally located to restaurants, shopping and Pike Market. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Seattle Sheraton - always a reliable bet We live in Spokane, WA & the Seattle Sheraton has become our base camp for getaways. Hotel is centrally located to restaurants, shopping, entertainment. Workout facility is outstanding. Room quality is consistently 4 star - usually a nice view to boot. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Location and Service My stay at the Sheraton Seattle was pleasant and met my expectations. The brand sets a superior quality expectation and the team at the property delivered. I enjoyed the location (Seattle central) and proximity to my business. My colleagues enjoyed their stay as well. The lobby bar was congenial, the service was efficient and pleasant, and most importantly served as a great experience for the next visit. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect destination Location, beauty, comfort, and hospitality were each at their very best. Loved every minute. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bungled from the Start We've stayed at the Seattle Sheraton before and our kids like the pool and we like the central shopping location. The hotel looks okay but a bit dated. Our last trip was terrible though. It was our daughter's 17th birthday and she brought a couple girlfriends and her older sister with her for a weekend away. We had connecting rooms, my wife and I in a suite (more like a king room with a small round table) and the girls had a double queen. When we arrived only one room was ready. We were told the 2nd room was on a rush and should be available soon. We went to our suite and waited for the bags. 45 minutes later we called the bellman and they forgot our bags, they were sitting in the lobby the whole time, electronics and all. We went to lunch and shopping returning five hours later and our room still wasn't ready. They 'rushed' it again. Over an hour later we finally got a room for the teenagers. Room service failed to unlock the connecting door which required another call to the staff. That night around 1am when the girls decided to finally sleep my wife and I were awoken by screams. The bed the girls were laying in watching movies had spotty blood on the sheets and the pillows were soiled. They were sitting on someones blood for hours. Room service arrived immediately and changed the sheets, took photos, and apologized. My wife had trouble sleeping the rest of the night, anxious about what other unsanitary items we were touching. I expected a call from management the next morning. We checked out late and no one ever contacted us. I spoke with the manager before we left and he was unaware of the situation. He offered us a free future stay but we opted for comp'ed rooms instead. His demeanor was not as apologetic as we expected. We probably will not return. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet problems The internet was not good at all. After every 4 or 5 clicks it would log out on me and then after a few seconds log back in. I could not run the reports that I needed to get done. Very frustrating. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Close to shopping & restraunts. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Pool We'd stay here more often, but the pool is too cold. Always. They're leaving a lot of business on the table. February 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:07:24.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1133, tr_1133
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 39 next>>