Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Daily maid unsatisfactory- dog hair, bathoroom inemities not replenished, had to call to have maid service Pillows unsatifactory - too soft. Stayed once before, not sure if I would stay here again. Very disappointed. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!! Over-priced restaurant and awful food, noisy and worst of all they charged $92 for 2 days of parking!!! Phoned and complained but they would do nothing!! There are better places to stay. Would never stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel This is a beautifully decorated, conveniently located hotel with a very accommodating staff. Their gym facilities and pool are in excellent condition. The bar area great. Rooms are clean with up-to-date furnishings. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable but too expensive for many people bed was excellent. parking was not discounted for lengthy stay. will pay extra for local/calling card phone and wifi. bathtub has concave bottom--uncomfortable to stand. includes pool and fitness center (never used) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Though there are multiple hotels in the downtown area, the Sheraton was always easily located with its logo on the building and central location. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton seattle stay away from this hotel. if you do - make sure the people taking your reservations understand what you want and make them confirm it. the rooms we booked were not what we got and what we got was extremely noisy. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun vacay spot So it was the first time we took advantage of the hotels features. The pool was awesome, the Jacuzzi was just right. Friendly staff and a perfect location near everything. I would definitely be staying here again. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accommodations It took a while for the staff to respond to my request but ultimately I loved the King size bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel location makes it easy for those in business trips to get to restaurants and main business in town. It is spacious and comfortable and will be even better when it goes though some modernization/renewal. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with all accommodations I was very pleased with all the accommodations at this hotel. I have no complaints. From the staff to the cleanliness and everything in between, everything was great! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One-night Stay Excellent location to downtown - lots of nearby Starbucks. Close to airport commuter train. Bed very comfortable as was entire room. Extended check-out an hour for us. Would stay again if using Starwood points. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The staff was awesome. I had some stuff pre shipped to them for a convention and they had it waiting in my room when I arrived. Nice a nd quite with great amenities. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were issues with my room, 1217 Air conditioning - engineer needed to come in change filter and bleed lines - too hot. Bathroom - when running water in the facebowl, it took a long time to drain out, making it difficult to take mini-washups. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, But Parking situation is expensive and makes the total cost of stay high enough to consider not staying at this hotel next time. Would it kill to replace the rubbed off keyboards on the 5 computers in the lobby? September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but no shower I liked my stay - hotel room was nice but I could not get the shower to work at all. Notified staff but they didn't take any action. Considering the amount I paid I expect basic things like showers to work. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed all the features of the hotel. The upgrade included the club room for breakfast and afternoon drinks. The workout room was set up with a wide range of equipment.The pool was also a popular place. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great facilities Service was courteous and attentive. The facilities were clean and attractive. The food was average. Some of the food outlets could use some improvement. The rooms were very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by August 17 Staff responded quickly to long lines at check in at 3 PM Bell staff should have alerted us to option to check-in at 10 AM and just get room key at 3 PM - We checked bags so we could enjoy sites in Seattle August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Seattle Meeting This is a great hotel. The staff is just the best and the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper is amazing. I want one for my home. Love the pillows. Just a wonderful location central to everything in DT Seattle February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I love this hotel! The staff is great. The rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. It makes my business trip a workcation. I'm looking forward to my next trip to Seattle. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility I was extremely please with the Seattle Sheraton. Not only was my room extremely clean and pleasant the whole facility was. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. A great place to stay. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has all amenities and good location. The rooms were nice size and had all amenities. Mattress was very comfortable. The location was excellent, large variety of restaurants nearby to choose from. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with Billing I did not receive the group rate that had been earlier negotiated. We are working through that with my corporate travel folks. If there is any SPG recognition given at this hotel, I would not know it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and nice accommodations Always enjoy staying here. The location is ideal. Got a little worried about all the hustle and bustle in the lobby, but was pleased that it was plenty quiet at night in my room. Nice and clean room. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Convenient to Convention Center; walking distance to local attractions and dining June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Seattle Very nice hotel in downtown Seattle... in the middle of the shopping district and only a short walk to Pikes Place Market. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - staff were very pleasant and accomodating! August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 room ok, staff not. Except for our friendly breakfast waiter (Mario) and one of the concierges (Lucie)who was pleasant and also gave correct information (others we deal with did not!) the staff was unpleasant and curt. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet problems The internet was not good at all. After every 4 or 5 clicks it would log out on me and then after a few seconds log back in. I could not run the reports that I needed to get done. Very frustrating. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has very poor service. I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and rate this Sheraton as having the worst service . No one answers phone when you call for operator. I had to wait almost 15 minuted before some one answered. October 7, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 38 next>>