Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shining star in Seattle I have been a guest at this hotel on four separate occasions now. Each time the service from each department was no less than stellar. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete comfort Whether it was getting a workout, changing a fifty, getting directions to church, having a coffee or a scotch, I had all my needs met. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was very comfortable The room and bathroom were very spacious, the beds were very comfortable and housekeeping did a great job of keeping it well cleaned. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy central air Every 10 minutes air system would make Loud crash. Not normal at all. Sitting chair in room dirty stained. Would not stay again December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything from check in to the valet service at check out was perfect. Staff was very helpful and tried to accomodate my requests, December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Good I take many trips to Seattle each year. I always count on this SPG property to provide convenience, comfort, and excellent value. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Good hotel to stay, it's in the downtown. But points, nights,stay is always taking long time to my account, should be imporved. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall The hotel has attentive staff ( front desk, valet parking, restaurant, maid service) and a great location for events in Seattle. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, very classy The facilities are spacious and modern, with a more classic feel. The rooms are large and very clean. The location is excellent. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location from check in to check out the service was impeccable, the rooms very nice. I have stayed here twice now and love it! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Consistent Nothing flashy, but always a good stay when in Seattle on business. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location near the conference center was excellent. Hotel was very clean and staff was wonderful. I greatly enjoyed my stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No plugs for your devices There were no plugs for technology. The only place I could sit and work with my laptop plugged in was on the toilet. Seriously. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good catering department Selection of catered items was appropriate for group and number of people to be served. Service was good and prompt. Good job. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love staying at the Sheraton. I like that the location, so close to everything in downtown. People are friendly and helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great front desk staff and others also responsive to guest needs. Very comfortable bed and nice room. Excellent Club Room too. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but noisy! Disappointed with the hallway noisiness during the night; sheets were starched so crispy that the sound actually woke you up! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel has everything, staff are friendly and helpful, facilities are immaculate, well appointed rooms and really comfortable June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location A short walk to Pike Place and the wharf. Another short walk to the monorail to the Space Needle. Great for a vacation stay! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Christmastime Outstanding staff. Too bad we only needed to stay one night. Despite the frigid cold air we could walk to most places. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Destination Good hotel! Conveniently located and well maintained. The facilities are nice and the staff is excellent. Would recommend! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hotel with warmth and charm of a luxury hotel Well trained staff, courteous, polite and very caring. Everyone always smiled. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very dirty The pillow case had a red substance (blood?) . The floor had french fires that were not vacummed up from previous guest. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much! All the staff was very friendly, well trained and professional. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big rooms, clean, great location Loved the big rooms. Temp in room was easy to control. Staff was friendly and effecient. Location can't be beat. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed The mattress and pillows were the best I have ever had in a hotel. Even beat my mattress at home. Pillows were terrific. September 5, 2012
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 37 next>>