Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1156 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities My daughter and I traveled to Seattle to visit family and to attend a fundraising event in the Sheraton's meeting facilities. The room and service were nice and the location of the hotel was fantastic - close to everything! November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in downtown Seattle but hotel billing is in doubt This hotel is right next to Seattle Convention center which makes it very easy to go to the major attractions in downtown Seattle. Location of this hotel is perfect if you want to explore downtown. The staff are attentive and responsive. The room is nice and clean with some view. The only concern I have is my hotel billing issue. I booked this hotel using my American Express SPG Business card. That business credit card is supposed to let me have free access to the Sheraton Club Lounge. When I checked in, they told me that I have the access to their club lounge. But when I checked out of the hotel, my hotel billing was having additional charges for utilizing their Club Lounge. I was hurry to rush to the airport to catch the flight, so I didn't have time to argue with them about this extra Club Lounge access charge. I just hope that ALL of the rest of Sheraton Hotels will not do this kind of practice - Telling the hotel guests who use American Express SPG Business card for booking that they can access their Club Lounge free while instead charging the hotel guests for Club Lounge access fees they are not supposed to charge. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel For a older Hotel, we were very happy with our room! Also very close to every thing!! November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but... Lobby is wonderful and the staff is excellent. Location is great, but the some parts of the hotel are very dirty. I stayed on the 23rd floor and the carpet near the elevators were bad especially near the Elevator Maintenance Room. Also, each room has a vent that is near the ceiling. The vent in my room was gross. Dust was caked on it and on the walls. Overall, the hotel is good and maybe the cleaning staff was having an off day. November 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms with only one hiccup We stayed for only one night but the room, shower, and bed were wonderful. If it weren't for a small inconvenience of our first room smelling like smoke, I would give this hotel top notches. However, once we spoke to the manager, Regina, we had a much better and smooth stay. Thank you so much Regina! October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We had a wonderful stay here! We booked a room here for the weekend for our first time away from our 10 month old, as a mini honeymoon. The staff greeted us, and welcomed us, and treated us to a room with a beautiful view, as well as a complimentary bottle of wine! We loved waking up to an incredible view, and having breakfast downstairs before touring the city all day. Could not have picked a better hotel for our trip! October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Would have given a FIVE STAR rating EXCEPT for the weird room quirks. Ugly and BRIGHT orange stain on the nice WHITE headboard. The dirty arms on the nice arm chair. The stray "personal" hair on the toilet seat waiting to great us. The valet greeted us with a HUGE smile and welcomed us to the Sheraton. He gave us assistance to the front desk as this was our first stay here. We went to the front desk where the person greeted us with a HUGE smile and again welcomed us to the Sheraton. We presented him with our names. He saw that we were SPG members and thanked us for our loyalty and offered any assistance that we may need. We got our room keys and went to the elevator. Everything was bright and clean. Got to our floor and went to our room. Very nice room. I did the once over. Checking for the cleanliness that is expected. We found it very clean EXCEPT for the three things mentioned earlier. The HVAC worked wonderfully and it was quiet. The water temp and pressure in the shower were perfect. We checked out and were again thanked for being SPG members. The valet was QUICK and friendly. It was a very pleasant stay at the Sheraton Seattle. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The High Cost of Staying in a Seattle Hotel. All in all, a decent hotel to stay in. However, I have never encountered in all my travels a hotel with an overnight parking fee of $50.00 per night with no discounts for Starwood members. October 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:03.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1156, tr_1156
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>