Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 970 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible city view room I paid extra for a city view room, but was placed on the 10th floor of a 25 story facility. My view consisted of the bases of the skyscrapers and 1 lone neon sign. Yes, I had a view of the city. But a crappy one at best. Complaining seemed to do no good either. Staff apologized then just looked at me. No offers to try to accomodate me at all. I'll never stay here again nor recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Location and Service My stay at the Sheraton Seattle was pleasant and met my expectations. The brand sets a superior quality expectation and the team at the property delivered. I enjoyed the location (Seattle central) and proximity to my business. My colleagues enjoyed their stay as well. The lobby bar was congenial, the service was efficient and pleasant, and most importantly served as a great experience for the next visit. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Seattle Experience Location is great. Lobby has a grand feel. Staff is pleasant. I wish the Starwood Sheraton frequent guest continuity program was more inviting as this would be the go to place for us. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathrooms Bathroom needs better facilities. Two sinks a must in a room with a king bed. Also the single-lever shower control is very hard to operate. Terrible piece of hardware. Temperature control and air circulation in room was not satisfactory. It was either too cold or two hot. Pleasant public areas, good for large conference and accommodating crowds. Fish tacos at restaurant/pub tasted fishy, not fresh. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly exceptional experience! Room was quiet, VERY comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Wonderful staff, concierge very helpful and accurate. Valet helped with cab needs; restaurant food quality excellent, artwork on display (glasswork) was stunning! All guests should visit the Chihuly Glass Exhibit by the Space Needle! Unbelievable! I am booking a return visit to your hotel next week. Can't wait! September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This hotel is perfectly located in downtown Seattle. Room was comfortable and clean, however lobby very busy and floor 26th floor off elevator a bit dated and worn. Wish we were upgraded to a club room or at least club access for workout facility but denied when asked at check-in. Did notice club rooms available when looked at on-line so confused by that since I am a lifetime Gold member. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel - PAX Prime Attendee In addition to being close to everything, this hotel went above my expectations for the time I was there. The staff was on point at every turn, and this was despite the fact that it was full of convention attendees. At any time I would've expected a lull in service due to the sheer amount of people there, the staff overturned that expectation rapidly. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient The hotel was very well located for my needs, just across the road from the Convention Centre and within easy walking distance of many shops, restaurants and attractions. The room was large, quiet and comfortable, and the hotel's facilities were excellent, especially the tuck shop In Short Order if you wanted a smaller breakfast than that offered in the otherwise excellent Daily Grill restaurant. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Rested in Seattle Stayed for 2 nights while in town to watch the Toronto Blue Jays play the Seattle Mariners. Hotel was great, staff was pleasant and helpful, room was great, only factor was the tv was a bit small(I have great vision, just seemed small). Hotel was in a great location with a 5 min. walk to Pike Place Market or the water front and a 15-20min walk to the ball diamonds. Would definitely stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by paying for location it is a decent hotel, clean room, but nothing memorable or special just a room. Maybe a touch nicer than super 8, but dont know for sure, as I cant give a specific reason. You are paying for the location and that it is a conference hotel. So the total value is pretty low. For such a pricey hotel, plus tax plus the Seattle tourism tax it was another $11 for a day of internet and a $15 breakfast. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation/Billing Errors Folio was billed to incorrect credit card after being assured it would not be billed. Major hassle and headache at checkout since staff failed to extend original reservation by one day (once again, assured by staff this had been taken care of but . . . no). Staff really didn't care when it came time to check out that all the assurances made never were actually achieved. Very, very disappointed. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by November in Seattle in town for meetings at property for the week. not only attending but also on planning team so working with the hotel staff at all levels. great job by all!!! February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is well situated, right in the middle of downtown Seattle. You have easy access to the light rail and monorail, and lots of the sights are easy walking distance. The hotel is also quite nice in terms of amenities and such. The only thing I was a bit surprised by was the comforter on our bed--it had some strange red stains on it. I'm not sure if this was lipstick or something else. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like usual Were there Dec 19th for one night. Have stayed there many times previously. This time our neighbors were quite loud and we had no hot water for our shower in the am and the bathroom really smelled of mould. This was not our normal experience there, it is usually way bettter. Back again in a day so will be a good comparison. Will still stay there for sure must have been a one off kinda thing December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel next to convention centoer Great room - clean, spacious room. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and professional. I had grilled chicken dinner through room service - chicken was terribly overcooked. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location My company held our annual conference at this hotel and the staff went above and beyond in everything. Everything was clean, the staff was polite and helpful and we got a lot of good feedback from our guest as well. If you are going to be staying in the downtown Seattle area this is a great place to be within walking distance of local attractions and an assortment of wonderful resturants. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was very nice, clean, had easy access 405/90, downtown and shopping areas adequate parking. The staff was top of the line and very efficient. Shuttle service was very good. Local hotel and the two adjacent restaurants were very good and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it will be my first choice for my next stay in Bellevue December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room temperature I have stayed at the Sheraton in Seattle a number of times and have always been very happy with my stay. However, this stay had me quite frustrated all night long. The room was hot. I was unable to reduce the room temperature no matter what I did. I ended up lowering the thermostat to 62 degrees but it still felt like 78 in the room. I couldn't sleep and made for a very unenjoyable stay. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My stay was enjoyable. The room and the lobby were comfortable and inviting. It is very close to the Washington Convention Center and a short walk to Pike's Market Place and the waterfront. Closeness to many shops and the river makes it conveneint to get away between meetings. I wish the fitness center offered more treadmills. It was always a line to use them. 6:00-8:00 am is peak time. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility good, service needs work We were in the Sheraton for a conference. Facilities were nice. We reported a slow draining bathroom sink three times during our stay, but it was never fixed. We declined the mini-bar refrigerator key on check in, but a key appeared in the room on the second day of our stay and we were charged for an item we did not consume. The hotel is fine, but some work is needed to improve service. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location & service....bed linens need help! The hotel location is superb for dining and shopping which is exactly what we wanted to do over the holidays. The room was great with a wonderful view however the sheets on the bed reminded my husband and I of the time we had to add a plastic sheet to our daughter's bed as she was being potty trained! They were scratchy and noisy and not very cozy. Maybe too much starch?? Please change! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort In general I was please with the comfort, cleanness and staff. The only thing could be a better service for the valet parking. You need more staff and be more efficient to manage car at peak time, for exemple, phone was always busy... we needed to go outside to have our car ready... And I consider pricing at the restaurant inadequate and the quality also... but the service was great. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Very disappointed, in that when made our reservation, we specifically asked for a room with a view for the Space Needle to view the fireworks for News Year Eve. Phone reservationist recommended Club Room (much higher rate than standard room) and reserved the room. Day of arrival proved there are no views of the space needle, therefore our excitement for stay was gone. Totally misled. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location The downtown Sheraton Seattle was a large, well staffed, hotel right in the center of the downtown area. most all of the cities attractions were easy to reach by foot. The staff was friendly and professional. We stayed on the club level and the evening snacks and continental breakfast paired with the free internet made this an excellent value. The fitness room was large and clean . July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC did not work properly We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle from June 16-20, we found the staff, service, and location and all other amenities excellent. We called three times to get the room cooler, we could not sleep because it was too warm, they turned the thermostat down but the temperature did not reflect the actual room temperature. No need to post this, it is intended only for an FYI to the Manager June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel locates in downtown, convenient transportation, easy for shopping. Ginger house exhibit in the lobby was great. Found someone live in ice-room one day. Scared us a lot. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a wonderful experience in Seattle staying at the Sheraton. The young man who checked us in couldn't have been more accommodating. He was able to fulfill the hope that my brother's room could be connected with mine. The hotel was walking distance from the airport shuttle and their in great shopping and restaurants close by. I would certainly go there again! November 18, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 34 next>>