Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for the location and value So convenient, great concierge, so comfortable and very reasonable for being right downtown. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Destination Good hotel! Conveniently located and well maintained. The facilities are nice and the staff is excellent. Would recommend! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Staying at the Sheraton downtown Seattle was very pleasant. Within walking distance to the corp office, a variety of choices for dinner, and close shopping. The hotel staff was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for more. August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Sheraton The lounge with filthy. I went in during morning and evening, and they never cleaned it up: trash all over the room. Loud rooms. Very basic room. Cleaning staff didn't bother to remove all trash in room. The desk staff even missed my wake up call. I will not stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Seattle Very nice hotel in downtown Seattle... in the middle of the shopping district and only a short walk to Pikes Place Market. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - staff were very pleasant and accomodating! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Sheraton! I had the absolute pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle. What an amazing experience it was. I was very impressed by the hotel, location, staff – everything. It is an excellent hotel for vacation or business. I travel extensively and have not been this impressed by a hotel in a very long time. Hats off to the beautiful Sheraton Seattle - a truly spectacular experience! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort room and great services Excellent locations, Great Facilities, and Comfort room. Every thing was great. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Sheraton Seattle Everything about the Hotel, including its convenient downtown location, is first class. We will definitely stay at the Sheraton Seattle the next time we are visiting in the Seattle area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Rested in Seattle Stayed for 2 nights while in town to watch the Toronto Blue Jays play the Seattle Mariners. Hotel was great, staff was pleasant and helpful, room was great, only factor was the tv was a bit small(I have great vision, just seemed small). Hotel was in a great location with a 5 min. walk to Pike Place Market or the water front and a 15-20min walk to the ball diamonds. Would definitely stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The check in process, and the staffs were fantastic, and the recognition and benefits of the SPG program are proudly displayed in this hotel. Great location too. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and City wonderful Hotel: Chose the "Green Option" for first time. 1) Did not realize that we would not even have our trash cans emptied. Normal room trash cans were very small. 2) Did not have any blue recycle bins in room. 3) Request for clean towels about mid-week delayed but received. Almost positive we will not choose to "Go Green" next visit. Beds were heavenly...most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on! View from room - rooftop and another high-rise building. . The City: 1) Overall...loved the location...you could walk anywhere. 2) The number of street vendors, beggars, out-of-work people on the downtown streets was truly overwhelming, and sometimes scary, in such a beautiful, vibrant city. Hated to go out of hotel by the end of our week there. We were so fortunate to have absolutely perfect weather while we visited Seattle. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE HOTEL IS LOCATED WITHIN BLOCKS OF THE WATERFRONT AND MAJOR DEPARTMENTS The hotel is located about 20 miles from the airport. 24 hours paid private shuttle available to and from airport. Light rail is available to and from the airport for about $5.00 one way about twenty minutes travel time rail station a couple of blocks from the hotel. We checked in early in the afternoon only one room was available. We stored our luggage in the room. The second room was adjoining and was ready about one hour later. The rooms were large. The work table was large and plenty of electrical connection for accessories. There were plenty of drawers for storing of clothing. The bathroom sink counter top was large with plenty of room to place personal items. There is a bathtub with an overhead shower. The floor was tile. The room lighting was very good. There was one end table between the two double beds with two lamps. The end table had a large drawer that accommodates personal items. The lower shelf was large enough two store two or more pairs of shoes. The Internet speed was very good no connection problems. The hotel has very good elevator service little if any delays waiting for an elevator. I recommend the City Grill for lunch in the hotel. We had lunch there a couple of times very good service. The Soup and Sandwich or Soup and Salad combinations are very good. There Lunch Menu is extensive. There are several clothing stores within a couple of block from the hotel. Nordstrom and Macy are a couple of blocks away from the hotel. The Pike Street Market is a couple of blocks away. The waterfront is a few blocks away. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton / Downtown Seattle, WA--August 2013 From my online research and now in hindsight, I feel so fortunate that we were able to stay at this hotel--made affordable by a limited special price offer online. It was perfect for our needs. My sister and I had a family wedding to attend and from this location, to Westlake Center, and Light Link Train to/from SEATAC, the convenience was heaven. Walking distance to everything, and Light Rail/Metro Bus/Metro Rail/Shuttle Train/Ferry to everything else. It was ideal and hassel-free, which was a huge part of enjoying the festivities this weekend for us. The staff was courteous, helpful and ready to meet any need. The hotel itself was beautiful, quiet, clean and well appointed...even with down comforters complementing the spectacular view! I regret I didn't have time this trip to use the indoor pool and 24-hour fitness room on the top level. Next trip! I now have a SPG card for future Sheraton/Starwood visits, the front desk clerk set me right up. Hope to return again a few times, to this hotel specifically! Thank you for rising to our needs and being an active part in making an enjoyable memory for us! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location was superb, could walk anywhere. Close to the train station and Pike Market too. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Workout room repair This hotel has an incredible space dedicated to a workout facility. Unfortunately, this time when I went to use it, 7 out of 7 (!!!) aerobic machines were either completely broken, or functioned completely improperly. I gave up.i nearly always utilize the workout room in a hotel, and this one was deplorable. It is a shame, given the amount of space dedicated to it. But it is obvious it has received no maintenance attention in quite some time. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Can't adequately explain how disappointed I was with the service at Sheraton Seattle. We notified the hotel of a late night arrival for a club level room and experienced a late night surprise upon arrival. After pulling our luggage upstairs to the 22nd level we opened our room to find both beds had recently been slept in. After called to complain we had to drag our luggage the a 12th floor room in the opposite wing of the hotel. Service was non-existent at this Sheraton. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do SPG. Elites matter anymore? You always market a separate check in line to expedite check n and check out. The Seattle Sheraton elite check in position isnkt roped off and it's confusing for everyone. That said it eliminates a benefit that you're promising to platinum members like myself. Example: When I'm in a hurry to check out and there's a line 20 people deep I can't get checked out in timely manner and I don't want to cut the line because its not clear to the 20 odd people in line as to who can or cannot use the spg elite desk. This really needs to be improved. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located Generally, it is a good thing to be centrally located. For the weekend we stayed being centrally located meant being in the middle of the Torch Light Parade which complicated traffic and seemed a bit noisy. The workout facilities were good, but the pool had too much chlorine and burned my eyes. It is a bonus to have a Daily Grill in the hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We stayed at this Sheraton for a weekend wedding. The hotel facilities and service were terrific. We did notice that the registration and concierge areas can generate long lines at check-in/out as this is a very large hotel. If you're visiting Seattle Center, access from the hotel to the monorail is very close. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything you need. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or plaesure stay in Seattle. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this Hotel We have stayed at Sheraton Properties before, but this is one of the best! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executuve Lounge The cofee was GOOD! Been a while since I'd been in the Lounge, and don't remember seeing a computer terminal & printer being avalable for guest use. Also, some hot entrees for for Sunday Breakfast would have ben nice. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We really enjoyed our stay, overall. Pros: Beautiful hotel, great location for sightseeing and proximity to train station made this a wonderful choice for our hotel in Seattle for 2 nights. We loved the clean, comfortable and quiet room. The indoor pool is gorgeous and sunsets from this view are stunning. Cons: We are SPG Gold. We were recognized with very quick check-in at SPG desk and awarded bonus amenity right away. However, SPG Club level was full so no special room, but not really a problem for us. 2 water bottles in room- great. Our problem was that we could not secure a late check out (hotel was sold out), which we understood. Until we found out that another family member (who is also SPG and SVN member) in another room did get late check out and the Green Choice option, which we were not offered. They also had a slightly larger room, despite checking in a day after us. IMPORTANT NOTE TO SPG: This is a lovely hotel. However, not getting SPG Club, no Green Choice points earning option and no late check out for us equalled a very average SPG experience. Hotel should be able to offer additional SPG points when they cannot fulfill SPG perks for Gold & Platinum members. We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed that we didn't get to enjoy same perks that our other family member receieved. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided us everything PLUS From the moment we came parked our car until we left in our car we were treated GREAT! It's the Best!! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place downtown It is a typical Sheraton, huge with two towers but apparently recently renovated. Rooms are clean and modern. The fitness is wonderful, allowing everybody to do full work out, all equipment is there. The pool area is always busy, nothing special. The lounge is spacious and good. No complaint about staff but also no nice experiences. All in all an ok experience, really exceptional is only the fitness and the location downtown. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; no complimentary WiFi Super hotel, great staff, great location, but typical flagship hotel: charge for WiFi, super expensive breakfast, super expensive bar...assumes everyone on expense account, which I was not. Superb fitness center...superb! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way! This was an overnight stay on points for me. I was reuniting with my daughter who had been overseas for many months. When we drove up, the concierge was able to immediately help us with a couple of questions regarding our plans for the evening and was very welcoming. The hotel check-in was speedy and efficient. We were informed that we had received a platinum upgrade. We received an upgrade to a superb one bedroom suite that was huge and perfectly comfortable. The upgraded room had only one bed so we called down for a roll in bed. It arrived in 3 minutes and was a full mattress- not just a folding back-breaker! The room had excellent climate control and was very comfortably appointed. We heard nothing from above below or from the hallway and this allowed for a perfect sleep. This was a points stay and we had the choice of any of the Starwood properties. I am so confident that we made the right choice that this WILL be my choice whenever I come to Seattle! July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition and Service Check-in is disorganized. I've stayed at this property close to a dozen times in the past year. There is a check-in line for SPG gold/platinum members that is significantly slower than the regular check-in line. On 2 occassions now, I've had to wait an excess of 20 minutes to check-in which is completely unacceptable for any hotel. Didn't get upgraded to a club room despite the fact that the person before me was asked to pay to upgrade to a club room and decline meaning there was at least 1 club room available. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking at the hotel The hotel was very nice - parking expensive though - did not eat at the hotel as with growing children could not afford the menu. Very close to all shopping and tours. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable bed My husband and I have stayed in the Seattle Sheraton many time but this time the sheets on our bed were very very stiff and itchy. it was like they were starched. Also the bed was very hard July 5, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:21.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1148, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 39 next>>