Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1086 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok hotel but don't use the bellhop services! We left our bags with the bellhop services after we checked out of the hotel and due to the rough handling of the bags I returned to not only a laptop with a dented corner and broken screen, but also a bottle of alcohol that had been smashed and soaked all my clothing.. I would NOT go back to this hotel...WORST GUEST SERVICE EVER! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My room was great, the beds were confortable, the room was clean and very organized. I almost wanted to just stay in the room and order movies... but the Space Needle was calling my name! Will stay at the Sheraton again. One bonus... the cost of my car to stay in the parking garage was less than the web information had suggested. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rose was Great!` Rose in reservations/front desk helped me with a special request that was a challenge. She is terrific, knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel in general was clean, welcoming and provided good service. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Away This hotel was ideal for meeting friends who were also travelling with their families. Pool is awesome, rooms are great. I recommend upgrading to the "club floor" perfect for breakfast with the kids ;) Hotel was super clean and staff were extremely helpful and accommodating! My only negative is the $46 for parking - bit extreme. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitness room, and bed around! The fitness room was absolutely amazing. It included state-of-the-art equipment AND a beautiful view to boot! You can't help but run your fastest times while looking over downtown Seattle. The bed was so comfortable, you fall asleep as soon as your head hits the pillow. This is an excellent hotel, one of the best I have visited! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Often Traveller The room was comfortable and spacious. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Great location in the downtown area. The concierge was extermely helpful arranging for dinner reservations, trasnportation, directions to other locations and venues. The fitness center is one of the best on-site hotel center's I have ever experienced. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in great location in Seattle I had a comfortable stay, I primarily picked Sheraton due to its proximity with Seattle downtown and ease with getting onto I-5 highway. The food choices were good, particularly breakfast. In-room dining is important for me and Sheraton has that round the clock. My only complaint is that of the 7 days I was there I had hi-speed internet problem twice. It was addressed in the matter of 30 min, but since I was working this was an hindrance. I once requested for an item on the midnight menu before midnight, and the staff politely declined. I would have been happy if they charged me more but still gave the item, but I can understand that they have different menus for a reason and choose to enforce them. So I wouldnt penalize them for that. I also was happy to see that the hotel promotes eco-friendliness and gives guests choice (and incentive) to choose green option. Overall, I had a stress free environment and was comfortable. I would choose Sheraton again for my stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Your hotel has a excellent location for downtown business meetings as well as eating choices nearby and local attractions. Service is excellent and assistance by hotel associates surpurb.Made for a great stay in a normally poor month for travel due to weather conditions. Thank You for excellent service. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Fantastic location in downtown Seattle, close to the main shopping area anchored by Nordstrom & Macy's, and surrounded by fantastic dining options, from super-high-end to food-fair casual. Easy walking distance to Pike Place Market, and to the transit tunnel at Westlake Center. And the view from the pool deck is breathtaking. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of internal noise This is probably the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at as far as internal noise (guests' voices, doors closing, a couple making love in an adjoining room at 3AM) is concerned. Having said this, apart from noise pollution, the hotel was clean, central to where we wanted to be, and the staff was very helful. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This beautiful hotel is situated in a great location for easy access to downtown conference center, shopping, restaurants and events. A bit of a walk to the waterfront but well worth it. Starbucks in the hotel room and on the first floor made my mornings! Taxi stand always has cabs ready and waiting. Staff is very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in and out problems Had surgery, Lifting restriction. Requested adjoining rooms, got room on same floor, but not close. Had roommate for 1 night, requested one bill, gave 1 credit card. Told staff in person and 2x on phone, still divided the bill and had wrong price. Staff had difficultly putting the bill back together. I think my credit card got charged twice. The new receipt can only show the date I checked out. Staff scolded me for not telling them at check-in. But I did tell the trainee and called that night to make sure it was correct and the staff called me again because we didn't leave two credit cards and I told them also. Those 3 people just chose not to enter it correctly. Also, not having the beds made to save water means you also don't get your garbage dumped or bathroom cleaned. Four days without maid service is not worth the $10.00 you get to spend in the hotel on food. I chose to put the $10.00 towards SPG points. Hope I get to use them someday. Not a good experience. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor service The hotel is very convenience to the conventional center and in the middle of the downtown Seattle a really great location,and good room space and furniture. The bad experience with me is the room service, were they don't serve from the first call, you have to call several time. Up to four time for me and the to be serve. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd Stay Again Service in the Daily Grill was excellent. Very attentive. Front Desk checkin/out was very pleasant. Fitness Center well equiped. Well located in downtown Seattle, about 1 1/2 blocks from from last stop on train from airport. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel except Coffee Maker Nice hotel in the good location. Room was also good. But, the coffee maker in the room was a little bit dirty. In the first morning, I cleaned the water tank of coffee maker by myself. ‘Loulay Kitchen’ in the hotel was also nice with the good services. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service The hotel is in a great location, but lacks customer service. After waiting an hour for our bags to be brought up, I contacted the front desk and they "couldn't find them". Eventually we got our bags after one and a half hours. I needed a razor and was told by the front desk "it would be right up". It arrived in 40 minutes. I had ordered flowers and was specifically told they would "be in the room between 5:30 and 6:00. They arrived at 6:30. After I checked out, I called the manager to say that even if they are short staffed and busy, customers would be very grateful for an update to the expected time of a promised service. To give a promise of immediacy or of a specific time and not deliver on that promise, shows a great lack of customer service. I subsequently contacted the hotel to talk to the manager. I was told "the manager is with a customer, would you like him to call you as soon as he's free?". I said yes. However I am still awaiting a call from the manager. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade I was upgraded to a junior suite, so that made my stay quite nice. It bothers me, though, that yet again no employee was servicing the SPG Gold and Platinum line both during my check-in (3pm) and my checkout (11:30 am). Also, I find the lighting levels inadequate in the rooms for extensive reading or writing. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Seattle Location I often stay here for business. Great location, great service and nice facilities. This is the first time that there was noticeable noise from adjoining rooms. I was on the preferred guest level and the room above me must have been a common area which was very noisy. Room was large, but the noise was tough to deal with. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staffing and Service The hotel room was OK, but walls were thin and we could hear people next door. Room Service took forever, 15+ minutes to answer phone, then 60+ minute wait for delivery. Valet was not taking calls, so had to walk down to lobby to request vehicle which was another 45+ minute wait in the busy lobby instead of in our room. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't stay here when we had to move to another room & the air conditioner did not work we told the front desk of this at 7:45-52a.m. & when we returned that evening NO one had looked at it and we were told by the front desk that NO mention of this had been made-don't call me a liar and if something doesn't work why did you not move us? August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed reviews I loved the opportunity to opt out of having my room cleaned daily. I'm happy to reuse towels, etc and appreciated the $5 off coupon. On the other hand, the prices for drinks in the bar were outrageous and I was disappointed that I couldn't use my coupon there. I did happily use it for lunch one day in the Daily Grill. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reliable downtown Enjoyed our 1 night stay. Close to shopping, restaurants & attractions. We used the monorail to get from downtown to Seattle Center (Space Needle & EMP). Too many homeless people in downtown Seattle now. Won't return. Becoming too seedy & uncomfortable. Encountered this issue in September 2012 & again during this stay. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel is in perfect conditions (very nice rooms) and the attendants in the front desk were always 100% nice and efficient. I got upgraded to the services of to the Sheraton Club (breakfast and dinner included). Coming back to Seattle I will stay with them! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel builds friendships with guests Recently, I've stayed her twice, Nov'13 w my service dog - exceptional service with Rose and her staff. In March I was back w my dog's ashes and they delivered flowers to me for her memory. Rose the asst mgr/PM mgr is a reflection of hospitality and creating positive bonds. I'll be back! March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need better customer services Beautiful lobby, staff polite. One towel per guest in room, with standard amenities. Called three times to front desk about a billing issue, each time called answered by different person who promised to call right back, no call after 90 minute wait went to front desk, bill still inaccurate and there seems to be no end February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay - The hotel is good however the room housekeeping is not very good. The house remain in bad shape once you leave hotel for business and come back. The other hotel features were good. However comparing this hotel with hotels in Middle East, it is not close to the features and facilities available in Middle East. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff throughout From the moment we arrived we were immediately impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff at every level. From check in to check out we found the staff made the difference between a good stay and a great stay. We will not hesitate to make this our first choice when booking future stays in Seattle. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel...Rooms very clean....The location was by everything....Walking distance. will stay here again. June 3, 2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 37 next>>