Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1045 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of this Sheraton is ideal. Only blocks to Pike's Market, shorter to many other restaurants and the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. The hotel itself is clean and the restaurant/lounge was great. The staff was also very helpful. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has filed a complaint The hotel is great howver, the hotel made 2 major mistake i one day, and the staff handled the situation very unprofessionally. I spoke to the direction Matt, H epromised me to get back to me and do something about, I have not heard from him since. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You almost get what you pay for The facilities were amazing, the staff phenomenal in their proffiessionalism and quickness. The one thing that I did not like was how clean the room was. There was a few pieces of garbage behind the curtain when I pulled it aside and under the bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for convention center Hotel was fine. Just found the sink area in the bathroom to be very cramped if two people are occupying the room. Also there was absolutely no place to hang a dress. Closet (amoire) could only accomodate a suit. No room for a longer lenth garment. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by aggressive homeless people at the door The homeless men confronted us every time we returned to the hotel, some even at the entry. This was very frustrating and has never happened in any other city. The hotel was very nice, but the city needs to take a stand and clean up the vagrants. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was great, untill checkout Glad I upgraded to the club level, bed was amazing! Club lounge was nice along with the staff in there. Was nice a quite in the room and loved the view. And very close to shops and the Washington State Convention Center, where I needed to be. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Dated decore, management would not honor conference rates after the "expiration" date resulting in my spending $30/night more than my compatriots. At breakfast on Sunday morning, the waiter attempted to give himself a $9 tip on an $11.43 bill September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I almost always stay in this property when visiting Seattle. The location can't be beat. The staff and facilities are excellent. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. Close to most tourist attractions. Staff is caring and friendly. However rooms do not have proper air circulation and the air becomes stale which could be a problem. Windows do not open so there is no fresh air circulation. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay, beds were very comfortable and staff was very professional. From the bellhops to the check-in to the lounge, all were very pleasant and helpful! Location was great with lots of things to do and see within walking distance. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location; This was a great location as I was attending a conference at the convention center. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. I esspecially like the discount coupons for each day I chose not to have the room tidied by staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Seattle from October 17 through October 25, 2012. I had very comfortable room and excellent service. Entire staff at the hotel was very courteous. I recommend this hotel to all Seattle bound travelers. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience at the Sheraton Extremely friendly and courteous staff, ranging from Front Desk, Concierge, Bell, Security, Room and restaurant staff and 32 Floor Lounge. Very nice, clean rooms. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. The elevators were always available when I needed them and very quick. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair to poor This stay was in 3019 lots of maid carts in our hall way carpet had lots of stains in room and Room service carts left all nite Pool bathroom dirty lots of used towels everywhere pee on the bathroom floor Lobby bar with 90 point wine closed December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs training, and not for those sensitive to odors I had two big issues that will prevent me from returning to this hotel. First, we arrived early - a bit before 11am. I didn't expect a room to be ready for us, but thought we could check in to let the staff know we were there, and get into a room once one was available. The desk clerk said we'd have to come back after 3pm, as they wanted to check in all of the conference attendees at the same time - all 1000+ of us. You might imagine how well that worked out... We returned at 3pm, waited in line for more than an hour, then were told our room wasn't ready yet but would be soon. "Soon" apparently means 3 hours in hotel-speak. To sum up, we arrived before 11 am and didn't get a room until almost 7 pm. Yes, it was a large conference with a lot of attendees arriving in a short period, but you'd think the hotel staff should have been expecting us. Instead they were overwhelmed and unprepared. The second issue involved odors. Once we got into our room, the smell from the cleaning supplies nearly knocked me out. We ended up waiting in the lobby for another half-hour or so while the staff used some sort of odor-reducing machine. That did bring the smell down to a semi-tolerable level, but if you're at all sensitive to chemical odors or fragrances, you might want to find another hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in walking distance to all major attractions. We stayed in the pike suite located on the club level floor. The room was huge! it was a very comfortable room with nice views !! February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duped and Disappointed I was really looking forward to staying at this hotel. However, I have to admit I was a little disappointed. Upon checking in, I was told the hotel was sold out, and they asked if I would agree to stay in a partial room-basically, half of a suite. They did tell me that this would be bigger than a regular room, but it only had a pullout. I was then informed of all these benefits I would receive; so it sounded like a good trade. However, in hindsight, it wasn't. For the amount of money I paid, staying on a pullout was not worth the "benefits" I received (which were complimentary drinks from 5-8-which we could not attend because we had an engagement that evening, a complimentary continental breakfast and 5000 starwood points, as well as free internet). The location is ideal, and had I had an actual bed in my room, I am sure I would have been satisfied. I, however, ended up feeling duped. I understand I am partially to blame for buying into this scheme. I just feel like the benefits were highly upsold for what you were actually getting for your money. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some attention The bahroom was not clean and the bed room was very dusty. You know it needs attention when the items in the food basket are all dusty and past the sell by dates. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Sheraton A busy, upscale Sheraton. Very comfortable and spacious rooms for a downtown hotel with reasonable rates. Facility is well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Valet parking is expensive but you are notified about that in advance. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My internet was suppose to be free Needed to contact the desk regarding free internet each day in order to rehook by internet. I chose the green but it still would be nice to have the garbage emptied daily and coffee and tea set up daily. Not sure if I would do it again. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Exceptional Service and comfort March 12, 2014
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 36 next>>