Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 943 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great view. Clean. and excellent location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great location, great room, great service! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was extremely accommodating Staff was great and bed was so comfortable November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel very confortable hotel, staff and services February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Seattle The hotel was noisy. Excellent location. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise family w/kids next door was too loud August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accredit Everything exceeded my expectations. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed hotel quality and service. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Overall this hotel was fantastic. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Good stay, nice room, great view. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by house keeping did not show up even in the afternoon "Do not disturb sign was not on" September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Close to shopping & restraunts. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle 01/2013 Thanks, the location is perfect February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business type Hotel Good for short business stays. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by na Bar expense a little pricey July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location No complaints. Great stay! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Excellent room and service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable Very clean and comfortable May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Welcoming Friendly kind warm employe September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your internet availabliity at N/C Just a great place to stay August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable. It'sGreat place to relax. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly trained Staff I booked a Studio king bed and while I was parking my car, my wife checked us in. When I got to the room, I realized it was a regular room. I went to the front desk and ask what happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know why I didn't get what I had booked. She offered me $50 off on my room rate which was the price quoted for a standard room when I booked without even apologizing for the mixup. The next morning I went to the front desk to see if I could get the room type that I booked. The clerk offered me the suite area next to the room which was an upgrade to what I had booked. She said the room would not be ready until 1 PM at which time the keys would be dropped off in my room. When I returned at 5 PM, keys had not been dropped off. After 15 minutes and 2 phone calls later, someone showed up to open the adjoining suite area. The next morning, I received a e-mail with my hotel bill. Upon checking, not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. Finally, when I went to check out at 1 PM, I asked to speak to a manager. The clerk went to the back and came back and said they were all in a meeting. He asked me to leave a phone number and someone would call me back. That was yesterday 11/12 and I have not received a call. November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service Chose to stay at this Sheraton because I am an SPG member & had very unsatisfactory experience at the Seattle Westin last year when the front desk gave keys & room numbers to many couples & we kept having strangers entering our room. This stay at the Seattle Sheraton was not better. It started out well with cleanliness, helpful front desk & room service went fine. My husband & I left the hotel about 5:30pm Friday evening for dinner with friends & when we came back our room key did not work so instead of going to sleep I had to go back down stairs to get someone to re-do my key card. Being that this happened we decided to leave the hotel & packed up & went to retrieve my car from the valet. There were 4 men in the outdoor cubical at the valet but not one of them asked if they could help us even though we were waiving the green valet stub at them. Between 5-10 minutes of us asking these people who could get us our car & being told "someone will be right with you" as they stood chatting our car came up & the elder valet kept pushing buttons on my car & would not get out of it. I am flabergasted at the lack of professionalism exhibited by Starwood employees in the Seattle area. I travel a good deal in my work & do stay at many Starwood properties. Seattle is by far the worst. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprisingly unpleasent First, the valets ignored us. We unloaded our own bags and I finally hailed a valet and asked him for a ticket and to please park the car. No offer was made to carry our bags. When we left I called down for the car. When we arrived my wife and I had to load the car ourselves and go to the ticket window to pay and get our keys. The valets never did a thing. For this service we paid an exorbitant parking fee. The room was a disaster, but not for any immediately obvious reasons. Rather for things you discover as you try to sleep. 1. The windows do not open. The only air comes through the air conditioner, and from the way our sinuses went into painful breakdown, the air conditioner was not clean to say the least. 2. The smoke detector has a strobing blue light. Not a little dot that stays on but a bright blue flashing light that literally lights up the ceiling… and there’s no way to block it other than put a pillow over your head. Oh, and this flashing stobe light is right over the bed. These two factors combined to make a nightmare night. We slept maybe a couple hours and left with mind numbing headaches. Lastly, there was no real connection with anybody. No sense of welcoming or that anybody cared. I travel on business a lot, and higher end hotels make an effort. No effort was found here. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Central Centrally located just off I5 heading south (Exit 165B) which merges onto Union Street, then turn right onto 6th Avenue and into the hotel's driveway. Valet parking attendants were readily available, but as mentioned by other guests, is expensive at $44 USD per day. We checked in at approx. 4:30pm on a Sunday, and really appreciated a friendly reception at the front desk (Michaela) who mentioned we could park until 6pm on Monday to save us from driving & paying for parking at the Seattle Center to catch the King Tut exhibit. She suggested we walk over to Westlake Center (1.5 blocks away) to catch a 5 minutes ride on the monorail that takes us directly to the Seattle Center. Hotel room was more than adequate for an overnight stay for 3 adults. Michaela gave us a choice to stay in a room on the 31st floor or on the 5th floor. We chose a room closer to the ground floor (#526) which although it had a view of a rooftop & adjacent buildings, the room was very clean & comfortable. This is the first hotel I've stayed in that provided 2 folding luggage racks which is convenient. The 2 double beds were super clean, soft and comfortable with lots of down fill feather pillows. Also appreciated the ability to adjust the room temperature /fan speed. The only 2 minor inconveniences were a broken hairdryer and one threadbear bath towel. June 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by lack of security my daughter and I came for some last minute xmas shopping. This trip includding staying at the Sheraton downtown have become an annual trip. When we arrived we were hungry so we checked in and asked the bellman to take our luggag up to the room so we could head striaght to the restaurant to eat. About 20 minutes later I noticed our luggae on the cart sittting in the middle of the lobby unattended. There is a gingerbread event in the lobby so there were lots of people in the lobby and our shopping and luggage was not secure at all. I gave my daughter the room card and told her to take our luggage up to the room and meet me in the restaurant. A few minutes later my daughter called me to say that when she entered the room it was occupied with another guests luggage and they were obvioulsy staying in the room. I told her to come back down. After I lined up again to speak to the front desk they said "oh well" and just gave us another room and card. They didn't seem too concerned that they had given us access to someone elses room and personal items. I sure wouldn't want another guest entering our room. Both of these events -- the luggage beinhg left unattended and the access to the wrong room were security risks that I don't believe the Sheraton should allow to happen. And I don't feel the front desk aknowledged me when I told them about it. They seem to think this was normal service. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Check-in was horrible. Reservations made nine months in advance, and confirmed for late arrival (11pm) two days before arrival. Staying for 8 confirmed days, planned on extending it. Upon arrival all of this information was in the hotel computer but we were told that the hotel was sold out. We were told that they could get us a room for the night, but we would have to move twice during our stay. It was now near midnight, had spent almost nine hours traveling, had four pieces of luggage, seven boxes of supplies shipped to the hotel (that they couldn't find), and had meetings planned for the next couple of days. With much reluctance, they gave us an airline's room. The room was small, dark, outdated and in desperate need of an update. It looked overused and worn out. It is not at all what I expeced from a Starwood Hotel. I was unable to have any meetings in the room, or conduct any business in it. It was a big disapointment. Loyalty and a long stay means nothing to this hotel. Housekeeping was inconsistant and communication within the staff was lacking. When our mini bar would not get cold, they first connected an extension cord to it and we were told that it would take all night to get cold. Then they delivered another small refrigerator ten minutes later. We went out to dinner, and returned to find a third refrigerator on the only table in our room. Yes, we now had three refrigerators in this very small room. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I took my daughter (ag 17) and 3 of her girlfriends to Seattle to shop. We booked two rooms. My room was fine but the room my daughter and her friends were in was a handicap room. This means there was no bathtub - only a shower that was industrial and grotty. The bathroom vanity was small and for ,again ,a person who is handicapped. NO ONE TOLD me that the room was not a regular room. I also thought the shower was quite dirty and not very nice for anyone to use. The phone in the girls room was broken. They were given a very sub-par room. The girls settled in with all their stuff before I could approve of the room and as they were17 we needed to have rooms that were connected by a door. When I asked for a discount (because we could not move) I was told "no". They did give me 1000 starwood points - great points that don't get me anything and unlikely to use. I asked for a parking credit and again told no. If you are trying to call the operator/housekeeping or the concierge you will wait forever. No one answers the phone. On the one time I did get someone I inquired about take out/delivery options. The concierge was not able to give me any ideas...just said he could not help me. Did not like the service. Felt that the room given to us was their mistake and they we not willing to fix it. Food super expensive. Because the hotel services the convention centre the elevator takes forever and the pool area is very crowded. When we went the hot tub was so full it could not take any more people. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consider another hotel This was my first time staying at a Sheraton. I travel for business often and send my employees on business trips often. I'm going to focus on my top three complaints: 1. Overall the room looked nice, but it was missing some items, such as the ice bag. The bedsheets had dried food? on one side of the bed (gross!). Although the staff was nice and fixed the issues within 30 minutes, for a hotel at this price point I was shocked. 2. The room service was a bad experience for me. My first day I ordered breakfast from room service (eggs and potatoes). It tasted fine (4 out of 5). They did not bring a new door hanger to order the next day though. A few days later I called and ordered breakfast again from room service. The waffle was very soggy and did not taste good. The toast was so soggy I could not get my jam on it. The potatoes were clearly burnt (using the previous order as reference). I called room service just after they delivered it and explained nicely that this did not taste good and asked them to retrieve it. This was a $70 breakfast order and all they said to me was "leave it outside of your door". There was no customer service or even attempt to apologize. This may not seem like a big deal, but when I stay in a hotel I rely heavily on room service because I am often working all hours in my hotel room when I am not in meetings. The poor quality and poor customer service left a bad taste. 3. I paid for internet every day at 6pm. On my final stay it double charged me and made me pay in the morning around 8am (after paying at 6pm the following night). The lobby looks nice and the bell service was nice, however, I do not feel as if this is a hotel I should return to meet the needs of myself or my employees. June 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bungled from the Start We've stayed at the Seattle Sheraton before and our kids like the pool and we like the central shopping location. The hotel looks okay but a bit dated. Our last trip was terrible though. It was our daughter's 17th birthday and she brought a couple girlfriends and her older sister with her for a weekend away. We had connecting rooms, my wife and I in a suite (more like a king room with a small round table) and the girls had a double queen. When we arrived only one room was ready. We were told the 2nd room was on a rush and should be available soon. We went to our suite and waited for the bags. 45 minutes later we called the bellman and they forgot our bags, they were sitting in the lobby the whole time, electronics and all. We went to lunch and shopping returning five hours later and our room still wasn't ready. They 'rushed' it again. Over an hour later we finally got a room for the teenagers. Room service failed to unlock the connecting door which required another call to the staff. That night around 1am when the girls decided to finally sleep my wife and I were awoken by screams. The bed the girls were laying in watching movies had spotty blood on the sheets and the pillows were soiled. They were sitting on someones blood for hours. Room service arrived immediately and changed the sheets, took photos, and apologized. My wife had trouble sleeping the rest of the night, anxious about what other unsanitary items we were touching. I expected a call from management the next morning. We checked out late and no one ever contacted us. I spoke with the manager before we left and he was unaware of the situation. He offered us a free future stay but we opted for comp'ed rooms instead. His demeanor was not as apologetic as we expected. We probably will not return. February 23, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 next>>