Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garage Fee I think you charge way to much to park the cars overnite in the garage. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accounting This hotel is right in the middle of shopping and restaurants. The only fault that we had was in checking in, they asked if we used valet parking and told them we had taken the city bus into town. In checking out, a charge for this was on bill and received email bill, the charge was removed for the Friday, but then added for Saturday. Had to call from home to get that removed. Next time will ask for bill at the desk instead of an email so can check right then. A lesson: Check the billing very carefully. Other than that, stay was great. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Trip Parking charge was really unacceptable. O'Hare charges less than that. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Good I take many trips to Seattle each year. I always count on this SPG property to provide convenience, comfort, and excellent value. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay I will stay again - lovely hotel and executive lounge December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room temperature I have stayed at the Sheraton in Seattle a number of times and have always been very happy with my stay. However, this stay had me quite frustrated all night long. The room was hot. I was unable to reduce the room temperature no matter what I did. I ended up lowering the thermostat to 62 degrees but it still felt like 78 in the room. I couldn't sleep and made for a very unenjoyable stay. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Stay My husband and I brought our 4 year old granddaughter for an overnight holiday visit to Seattle. We had a room on the 29th floor looking towards the Macy's Christmas Star...lovely view! She stood on the windowsill, amazed and awed at the city! All the staff were friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the valet parking attendants. Our room was large with two comfortable beds. The special treat of the Gingerbread House display in the lobby was the highlight of our trip, and I made it into the news video when KIRO was filming!!! Fun time, centrally located, looking forward to staying here again! Oh, and the Sperry tile piece installed by the elevators was a nice surprise to see!!! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Walking distance to all interesting places - - mall, restaurants, tourists places. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great holiday destination Fun for the entire family as a home base for a downtown Seattle experience during the holiday season. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend stay It was our one year anniversary and were excited to have a quiet weekend away. We were not told that it was their biggest weekend of the year. 900 check-ins or something like that. 20 minute wait for an elevator. Two out of the four elevators were working. Asked for a corner room and got one by the elevator. Basically we should have been told it was going to be busy and they should have recognized it was our anniversary and done something for it. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEPING IN SEATTLE Held our 3rd annual mommy/daughter weekend at the Sheraton Seattle this year -- very impressed. It was an exceptionally busy weekend for this hotel, considering that it was an all-out frenzy for the public to see the gorgeous gingerbread displays, and there was the annual Jingle Bell run, as well as many corporate holiday parties held at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. Our room was very clean, and the bed was very, very comfortable. I am amazed that our room was so quiet all evening long! We slept like babies! Also, we took advantage of the swimming pool and jacuzzi. That, too, was very clean and very comfortable. There was a feel of "casual elegance". I will recommend this hotel, and we will be coming back next year for the same special mommy/daughter weekend. Thank you, Sheraton! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is in decline I understand it is near the holiday and the staff was busy. However, the room was not made up at 400pm. Additionally, the room needed repair in the bathroom,the coffee pot and lacked sufficient towels. I needed to bring all three problems to the staff more than twice. Parking staff wass ill prepared and the elevators were overwhelmed. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience The room and the hotel offered a great holiday escape. My only concern was the parking was extremely expensive. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything from check in to the valet service at check out was perfect. Staff was very helpful and tried to accomodate my requests, December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel This hotel had a good feel. Usually the beds are super comfortable but our last stay it was not and we did not sleep well. Also the room can not be kept cool enough for sleeping was way too stuffy despite putting on the coolest setting and highest fan setting. We love the valets-they recognize us and its always nice to have a visit and also get any suggestions for dinner (always awesome advice). December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is right where you want to be if you want great dining, shopping and all around ambience. The room was great and the views were awesome from the 23rd floor. We sat by the window so we could look out at Christmas lights. Thanks Sheraton for helping to make my 60th birthday grand! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Overall a great experience. Internet in room was not functional December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great except for internet Nice hotel. Great staff, convenient location. The only negative was the internet connection- I needed to get work done and logging on to the office VPN from the hotel was extremely problematic. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM TOO HOT My wife and I stayed for one night mid-week to dine and shop recently. Not cheap, but room was well equipped and nice view of city. Didn't like paying extra for wi-fi. Beds were comfortable, but we could not sleep because it was hot and stuffy. While you can adjust the numbers on the digital thermostat the temp stayed the same,at least 72. The high fan setting resulted in barely moving air. the windows are not operable. At 2:45am I was allowed to check a nearby room, being escorted by security who was sullen and didn't say a word to me. The other room was the same,so we ended up propping the door open for more fresh air which helped. Fortunately we were in an alcove and not along a long hallway of rooms. We were given a $30 credit for our $50 breakfast and the $11 wi-fi charge was waived. We did receive a $100 Macy's gift card in a special deal when we checked in. Because of the uncomfortable sleeping conditions we would probably not stay here again December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grear Location Enjoyed stay except for overwhelming odor of MILDEW in bathroom of room 853. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the green program. My disappointment during my recent business trip to Seattle may be my own fault. I may not have understood the courteous desk personal who spoke in a heavy accent with respect to the $5 coupon "green" program. I do not have a problem with the sheets not being changed daily during a 5 day stay. However, I did not think that there would be zero service--no making up of the bed, no fresh towel, no new coffee packets, no emptying of the trash, etc. I think Sheraton needs to review this program. Afterall, the room was $241 per night. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Lacking At check in, the SPG staff person was handling a non-SPG guest. I went to the regular line. That person did not offer a room upgrade nor tried to explain why a room upgrade was not available. The hotel did not seem to be booked. This was quite disappointing. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay during the holidays The Sheraton on 6th & Pine in Seattle is a convenient and comfortable place to stay during the holiday season. It's close to all major shopping, shows, plays and performances as well as amazing restaurants. It's a tradition for my husband and I to stay at least one night during the holiday season. We always stay on the Club level because we love meeting new people in the club lounge, and the food is wonderful too. We love all of the hotel amenities. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating While convenient to the city the rooms lacked comfort and showed signs of age. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnite For a mid week overnite while on business - outstanding! The staff was attentive and got me to my room quickly. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness center, lacks iPhone dock Nice place, nice staff. Great fitness center. Missed a dock to my iPhone 5. Wifi fairly OK. Annoying to pay for each day though. You can throw out the TV. Bad quality water in the room. Im a premium water professional so what did you expect 8). Thanks November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location to the Heart of Seattle The Sheraton Downtown Seattle location was the perfect hotel to stay during Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown, steps away from Macy's, Westlake shopping, Pacific Place, and walking distance to the famous Pike's Market and Seattle Waterfront. Easy access to Seattle Center and Space Needle via monorail from Westlake. In addition, driving distance to snowboard/ski resort Crystal Mountain and Steven's Pass if you are hungry to hit the powder. Seattle Downtown's staff were very helpful and rooms were very clean. Perfect place to stay in during the Holiday get-away! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fabulous hotel, close to the shopping district and Pike Place Market. I would certainly stay here again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Holiday We stayed the weekend after Thanksgiving and did lots of shopping, eating and the tree lighting. We had a great time and will come back every year! November 28, 2012
  • 2015-07-02T14:41:11.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1133, tr_1133
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 39 next>>