Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1109 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was extremely accommodating Staff was great and bed was so comfortable November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pawsome! What else is there to say? It's all good until you need the internet! The Wi-Fi is expensive and it sucks! Bigtime. Otherwise, it's smooth sailing! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Floor amenities Food selection was superb; however, as a member of hotel frequent guest programs, I was surprised to observe the number of persons who had access to the Club floor. I have always felt it is for the busy business person; however, there were way too many persons with too many children that took away from a totally positive experience. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable rooms & excellent service We enjoyed out 2 night stay. The bed was especially comfortable, with high quality bedding. Service was fast and friendly. Good room service breakfast! Nice staff all around. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly trained Staff I booked a Studio king bed and while I was parking my car, my wife checked us in. When I got to the room, I realized it was a regular room. I went to the front desk and ask what happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know why I didn't get what I had booked. She offered me $50 off on my room rate which was the price quoted for a standard room when I booked without even apologizing for the mixup. The next morning I went to the front desk to see if I could get the room type that I booked. The clerk offered me the suite area next to the room which was an upgrade to what I had booked. She said the room would not be ready until 1 PM at which time the keys would be dropped off in my room. When I returned at 5 PM, keys had not been dropped off. After 15 minutes and 2 phone calls later, someone showed up to open the adjoining suite area. The next morning, I received a e-mail with my hotel bill. Upon checking, not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. Finally, when I went to check out at 1 PM, I asked to speak to a manager. The clerk went to the back and came back and said they were all in a meeting. He asked me to leave a phone number and someone would call me back. That was yesterday 11/12 and I have not received a call. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Service The location was perfect as I was attending a conference at the convention center. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and the service was always outstanding. On this visit however, we called down to tell them we would not need housecleaning, and to just bring fresh towels and coffee it did not get done. We had to call them back that night and when the person brought the towels to us they seemed inconvenienced by our request. The Fitness Center is outstanding very clean with all the equipment I would expect of a hotel that size. The overall stay was excellent. Front desk staff is always very friendly and professional. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adamant staff! The overall hotel met my minimal expectations. But I happened to check-in with a staff-in-training. He refuses to accommodate my requests. Other issue I experience was, shower had issues on a room I checked in. Didn't the hotel staff supposed to check everything in a room before open to the guests? You don't want to start your week with issues. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Good stay, nice room, great view. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Towers Hotel give me a room in Union tower, But, Fitness center and Lounge were at the Pike side, it was inconvenience to walk back and forward, after the work out with wet cloth. I would have asked for Pike side if front desk had advice me of the fact. But, overall it was very nice hotel and friendly. Thank you for wonderful stay. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, thin walls This was a very nice hotel and the staff could not have been nicer. However, the cleaning staff left dirty glasses in the room everyday and you could hear conversations in adjorning rooms. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CCAS Conference Everything was perfect. Thanks for everything. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best My stay in Seattle was great the staff met all our needs. I will always look to stay at a Sheraton when I travel. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superstorm Sandy Relief in Seattle Escaped Philly before Sandy arrived and landed in Seattle for a rainy week. The one great thing about the trip was the time spent at the Sheraton Seattle. Beautiful corner room overlooking the city and sound. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Attentive staff. Pleasure to stat there. My next vacation is already booked at a Starwood hotel. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean The customer service at this hotel is top-notch, every room in the hotel which I stepped into was very clean and I felt completely safe throughout my stay. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was very comfortable The room and bathroom were very spacious, the beds were very comfortable and housekeeping did a great job of keeping it well cleaned. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location If your needing to stay in a hotel close to shopping, restaurants and theaters this is it. The staff at this hotel was very nice. Plus it is close to the main freeway I-5, China town & many wonderful shops. In my opinion I would come back for certain. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Seattle from October 17 through October 25, 2012. I had very comfortable room and excellent service. Entire staff at the hotel was very courteous. I recommend this hotel to all Seattle bound travelers. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attached restaurant is terrific The manager of the restaurant comped a lovely meal for me after my first selection fell short on Sat. Oct. 28th. It could have ended my stay badly, but she was wonderful! Great place! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Great location nice staff and amenities. Don't know why internet is so expensive and why can't get through most of hotel. Also paid for a week but kept getting rebilled. Staff did take care of this promptly but was still a pain. Would expect a hotel of this price to offer free internet (or at least for SPG) October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMTC Great location in a beautiful city made our medical transport conference a wonderful time! Staff was extremely attentive and helpful including the housekeeping crew. A few exceptions though: - 10/24 evening gift shop -> 3 shoppers in the store, clerk on phone speaking non-English personal call while I was standing at register to make my purchase. Had to push my credit card in front of her to complete purchase - was not offered $5 coupon each day that our room was not cleaned upon initial check in as our co-workers were, even though we did not have our room cleaned 4 put of the 5 days. (found about this after stay) - the entire bill was placed on my personal credit card instead of 4 of the 5 nights on our company's card as was discussed at time of reservation. I am awaiting Sheraton to get back to me on this (they don't adress this on weekends apparently). We all loved the lobby bar. Very comfortable seating. The food at the bar was the best I've ever had ( at a bar)! Especially the fresh spinach artichoke dip and calamari. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October in Seattle Great hotel and staff. Was impressed with Starwood lounge. A little disappointed that I was charged 4.11 for an in-room item when I didn't utilize any... overall a great experience however. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home---but better! This Sheraton has become my favorite hotel in Seattle. I always feel welcomed on arrival by the front desk. I know my room will always be clean and comfortable, thanks to their dedicated Housekeeping staff. LOVE the beds! As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I really appreciate that they take my needs into consideration with check out times and wi-fi. I also like the new Lobby Bar area. I think it will provide a great gathering/meeting place for friends---a drink after shopping, meeting or theater. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were on the 15th floor and our room was wonderful as usual. Someone needs to go around and adjust the door closers so they close and latch, but don't slam and shake the walls. The early morning cleaning ladies need to hold their voices down in the hallway so people can sleep in until they are ready to rise. We will be back at the Sheraton our next time in Seattle. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Level is genius If you can, stay at the Club level. The Club itself is a nice, relaxing place with a tremendous view. The staff of the Club was just amazing and exceptionally friendly. In addition, who can beat free wifi in a grand hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accredit Everything exceeded my expectations. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I got an early check-in with no hesitation on the staff's part, and the location was perfect! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great place to stay and the staff was outstanding. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, central location! The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of downtown Seattle. It is close to bars, coffee shops, shopping and the Convention Center. The rooms are pretty nice and clean with most of the standard amenities. I was somewhat puzzled by the fact that the mini bar refrigerator seemed to be locked and disabled and had been replaced with a basket of non-perishable goodies sitting on top of the dresser. Maybe this is part of the hotel's attempt to conserve energy, and if so, it would be a good thing. I appreciated the fact that you can trade one day of room service for 500 SPG points or a $5 food/beverage voucher as part of the hotel's "Green Choice" program. This is a great way to go! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was centrally located to everything I needed. the conference center was just a block away and the market was an enjoyable short walk. October 22, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T20:25:41.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1109, tr_1109
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 38 next>>