Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing support during a crisis. Recently my brother was hit by a train and I airlifter with him to Harborview hospital.As you can Imagine my family was turned upside down.We had to make very expensive trips back and forth from Tri-cities to Seattle.Upon check in after hearing of our crisis The Sheraton staff offered us a discounted rate and pasees to the club room.We cannot express our gratitude to your staff for springing into action and assisting us any way possible.We will always stay at the Sheraton based on this stay alone.Thank you!! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels likes to two bit you It's bad enough that you have to pay $11/night for internet in your room, which you can get for free in the public spaces (ie even hallways), but they even cheaped out on the use of their own coupons. I took the green options (no housekeeping) for environmental reasons as well as the $5 coupon. Was told it would be redeemed for any food or stores in the hotel...so I decided to enjoy those chocolate bars in the hotel; turns out they were NOT allowed use for the $5 coupon. Guess they don't make any profit on those $4 chocolate bars... October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud and poor mattress The mattress was literally "broken." So busy with business just thought it was a bad mattress until finally had to to look... 5-6 inch "sink hole" in mattress. Wake up call for Friday morning didn't come at all, so glad I used the alarm clock as back up as I had important business meetings. The noise level was intolerable. Was in a small cove/hallway and every evening until 1am people were letting their room doors slam and it woke me up every time! I stay all over the world and never heard doors slam like that where the noise is horribly loud throughout the entire area. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I took my daughter (ag 17) and 3 of her girlfriends to Seattle to shop. We booked two rooms. My room was fine but the room my daughter and her friends were in was a handicap room. This means there was no bathtub - only a shower that was industrial and grotty. The bathroom vanity was small and for ,again ,a person who is handicapped. NO ONE TOLD me that the room was not a regular room. I also thought the shower was quite dirty and not very nice for anyone to use. The phone in the girls room was broken. They were given a very sub-par room. The girls settled in with all their stuff before I could approve of the room and as they were17 we needed to have rooms that were connected by a door. When I asked for a discount (because we could not move) I was told "no". They did give me 1000 starwood points - great points that don't get me anything and unlikely to use. I asked for a parking credit and again told no. If you are trying to call the operator/housekeeping or the concierge you will wait forever. No one answers the phone. On the one time I did get someone I inquired about take out/delivery options. The concierge was not able to give me any ideas...just said he could not help me. Did not like the service. Felt that the room given to us was their mistake and they we not willing to fix it. Food super expensive. Because the hotel services the convention centre the elevator takes forever and the pool area is very crowded. When we went the hot tub was so full it could not take any more people. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server We enjoyed dinner and must say our waitress was terrific! Her name is Sherry and she's just what any resturant would want in a waitress. Thank you Sherry! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has very poor service. I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and rate this Sheraton as having the worst service . No one answers phone when you call for operator. I had to wait almost 15 minuted before some one answered. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of this Sheraton is ideal. Only blocks to Pike's Market, shorter to many other restaurants and the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. The hotel itself is clean and the restaurant/lounge was great. The staff was also very helpful. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was good but man are those walls thin I stayed at this hotel because I was in town for a convention. The location was great, the concierge and other staff were extremely helpful, the room clean and comfortable. Huge issue though is the lack of soundproofing. I could hear every word, every laughter, every sound that came from my neighbors. Every sound, to the point where I felt uncomfortable having confidential conversations on the phone while in my room. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility good, service needs work We were in the Sheraton for a conference. Facilities were nice. We reported a slow draining bathroom sink three times during our stay, but it was never fixed. We declined the mini-bar refrigerator key on check in, but a key appeared in the room on the second day of our stay and we were charged for an item we did not consume. The hotel is fine, but some work is needed to improve service. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay, beds were very comfortable and staff was very professional. From the bellhops to the check-in to the lounge, all were very pleasant and helpful! Location was great with lots of things to do and see within walking distance. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love staying at the Sheraton. I like that the location, so close to everything in downtown. People are friendly and helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum delight Exceptional hospitality extended by he director of rooms. I stayed 5 nights during a very busy time at the hotel. I had let them know that it was for a wedding, the staff went out of the way to make my stay special. The club is functional and the concierge helpful. Generally I don’t write reviews. In this case I was compelled to do so. Do not go by the average score that you see, on SPG it is deceptive. I will stay here anytime I visit Seattle October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprisingly unpleasent First, the valets ignored us. We unloaded our own bags and I finally hailed a valet and asked him for a ticket and to please park the car. No offer was made to carry our bags. When we left I called down for the car. When we arrived my wife and I had to load the car ourselves and go to the ticket window to pay and get our keys. The valets never did a thing. For this service we paid an exorbitant parking fee. The room was a disaster, but not for any immediately obvious reasons. Rather for things you discover as you try to sleep. 1. The windows do not open. The only air comes through the air conditioner, and from the way our sinuses went into painful breakdown, the air conditioner was not clean to say the least. 2. The smoke detector has a strobing blue light. Not a little dot that stays on but a bright blue flashing light that literally lights up the ceiling… and there’s no way to block it other than put a pillow over your head. Oh, and this flashing stobe light is right over the bed. These two factors combined to make a nightmare night. We slept maybe a couple hours and left with mind numbing headaches. Lastly, there was no real connection with anybody. No sense of welcoming or that anybody cared. I travel on business a lot, and higher end hotels make an effort. No effort was found here. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice location, Terrible service. Shame on me but I thought we would give the Seattle Sheraton another try. It seems like every time we stay here it’s something. I generally have a good stay at Sheratons, and I am a platinum Starwood member so obviously I stay at Starwood quite a bit. All that being said I will NEVER stay at this hotel again unless God forbid it’s the only option, then I will dread every moment leading to the stay. I booked a room at this hotel for 4 nights. At check in I was thanked for my platinum status but not offered a welcome gift, (points, etc.) and I was told we were in a room with a double bed. I was traveling with my wife, kids stayed home, so I asked for a king bed. The staff looked at the computer and said "I am sorry sir, but our king rooms are totally sold out for the entire length of your stay” I found this hard to believe so I asked, are you sure? "Yes sir, totally booked” so I pulled up my SPG mobile app and checked, there are all kinds of king rooms available. I show the gentleman what about all these king rooms, I can get online and book one right now that is available. Now I am pretty calm, but I was pretty irritated that I had been lied to. The desk person says "let me check" goes back behind the check in wall and comes back and says "we can put you in a king room” Honestly? After all that? Most hotels make me feel like staying exclusively at Starwood properties is a good idea and take care of us; The Sheraton downtown Seattle always, Always makes me regret it. Do yourself a favor and book a different SPG property. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Customer Service Hotel was nice, I did have a problem with the front desk. My luggage was lost by the airline. When the airline called me @ 11:30 PM and told me it was on the way, I called the front desk and asked them the PLEASE call my room when the luggage arrived. Of course they did not do that and I had a very restless night worrying about my luggage, all the time it was downstairs....not good customer service at all October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way We only spent one night in Seattle but we absolutely loved it. Perfect location for the walking shopper in the city. Steps to Macys, Nordstrom, and many other well know stores. Just a short walk to Pikes Market. Hotel was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend highly September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature Was Not Comfortable The room was not a comfortable temperature. We reported the issue to the front desk after the first night, but no improvement in comfort resulted. This was a club level room, and I expect better staff service at this room level. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5��by Worth the Gym Great view and nice pool for the gym. Terrific gym, and much better than the usual basement hotel gym!!! September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Timer Excellent all round hotel. Wonderful location and easy access all round to shops etc. Room was wonderful and much larger than expected. On 5th floor with awesome view and my favourite was the granite window seat my daughter and I sat at and watched people go by! Also a great place to place our purchases.........beds were wonderful and comfortable and loved the comfortable pillows and always love the use of whites on the bed. Quiet, comfortable, and cozy. Will definitely be back. Oh, and great location to Pike's Market. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very conveniently located and is near most of the attractions in Central Seattle. It is close to restaurants and shopping. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall The hotel has attentive staff ( front desk, valet parking, restaurant, maid service) and a great location for events in Seattle. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leslie Liked the option to not have room serviced every day September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, But Parking situation is expensive and makes the total cost of stay high enough to consider not staying at this hotel next time. Would it kill to replace the rubbed off keyboards on the 5 computers in the lobby? September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Seattle Location Hotel is conveniently located. Easily able to walk to Pike Market and surrounding shops and restaurants. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel stay Wonderful hotel with every thing I needed. Location was perfect and the staff was great. Will stay there again on my next trip to Seattle. Thanks. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review This was a great stay for the evening. We enjoyed the Club Level lounge. The place was very quiet and clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment We stayed here after my son's wedding. When we arrived in our room we had a note waiting in our room to congratulate us. This special touch was appreciated! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time Stay in Seattle The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly. Great location. Lot's of unique services--such as a flight check-in PC and printer to print baggage check receipt and boarding pass. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T18:45:07.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 38 next>>