Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend We booked two adjoining rooms for a family gathering in Seattle.The hotel was great, beds really comfortable for a much needed nights sleep after walking the flower show which was conveniently located in the adjacent Convention Center. The hotel had everything we needed and was centrally located to restaurants, shopping and Pike Market. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location and nice clean rooms You are within walking distance to all the great things that Downtown Seattle has to offer. The hotel has a beautiful lobby area and nice workout / pool facilities. Our room was so clean and comfortable that the kids wanted to just stay and hang out there! We plan to visit Seattle at least 3 times a year and will stay here everytime. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top service!!! Some girlfriends and I came into town for one of our birthdays...The lovely folks at the Seattle Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay extra special...I will always choose them first the next time I stay in Seattle. Just cant say enough how great our weekend was and alot of that was the customer service at the Sheraton!!!! May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle in April The hotel is pretty average. I was there for a conference and was charged a very high room rate. The room and amenities were definitely not worth the rate. The room was small, no refrigerator/microwave, or ipod dock--which are small things I expect for the price. It would be nice to have machines on the floors to get beverages. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Towers Hotel give me a room in Union tower, But, Fitness center and Lounge were at the Pike side, it was inconvenience to walk back and forward, after the work out with wet cloth. I would have asked for Pike side if front desk had advice me of the fact. But, overall it was very nice hotel and friendly. Thank you for wonderful stay. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay for conference I stayed here while attending a conference and the location was fantastic, right across the street from the convention center. The workout facilities were amazing and the coffee shop in the lobby was open very early, which worked out well for me. I liked the option to skip maid service for a $5 food and drink voucher. I was not overly impressed with the chair provided for the desk in the room. The desk was nice and large, but the chair was not a true office chair and felt like it was taken from one of their ballrooms...not comfortable for long-term sitting and working. Also, the standing closet was designed in such a way that one could not hang a pair of pants completely unfolded. Any long items would brush the floor. I was a single guest in the room and was provided with 2 large bath towels, which felt like they really only wanted to provide the bare minimum. Check in and check out went relatively smoothly. I did not really interact with other staff members. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BE CAREFUL!!! Be careful with the fine print. I discover fees at check-out that weren't disclosed before to check-in (Package Handling Policy). It's one of a few hotels who charge for received packages. The fee goes from $9 to $150 each. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Holiday Experience We have stayed in various Sheraton Hotels and well as the Westin. This experience in downtown Seattle was one of the best. The staff was courteous and welcoming. Even thought it was a busy time just before Christmas, we never felt rushed. The lounge was a plus that was beyond expectations. We definiely want to stay again. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell men were no where to be found The valet was excellent during to checkout. The luggage, however, was stored away and there was no one to get my luggage. The bell desk was empty and only one person was at the reception desk who was swamped. Had to wait for 30 minutes before the manager came out to help. Almost missed my flight January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a lovely downtown Seattle hotel convenient to many attractions, shopping and restaurants. The rooms are very nice and beds are great. Nice fitness center. Staff was very helpful but concierge explanation of bus schedule was confusing. Would definitely return to this hotel. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel. Clean. Erroroneously Charged. Rather average hotel. Room and facilities were clean. After I had left I got an updated bill with an erroroneous charge for $16.xx for room snack. I called and they said they'd credit my CC but only after I had insisted aggressively I had not touched the snack trays in any way. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel lacked Hot Water During my 4-day stay, the water in my room never got past tepid. Showering was uncomfortable, and shaving was near impossible -- I had to boil water in the coffee maker. I complained 3 times and got answers like "the engineers are working on it" or "let me check into that" December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like going Home Even for a one night stay on a quick trip to Seattle from Vancouver, when I pull up and the valet takes my car I always feel like I'm is a super-friendly safe and comforting environment - like going home! Sheraton knows the true meaning of hospitality and guest services. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery This was a very nice clean hotel; located in the middle of Seattle with excellently view of the city and restaurant��s surrounded. My stay was great, enjoyed it and the staff was very helpful/friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located hotel met our needs for a combined business and family trip, centrally located in CBD and tourist attractions with knowledgable and friendly concierge staff August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelled like poo This review is for August 22-24, 2014. The only issue I had with my stay at the Sheraton is the unpleasant smell in the bathroom and the mildew in the shower between the tile grout. As soon as I entered into my room on the 34th floor, I was met with an unpleasant odor. The odor was indicative of backed up toilet pipes. The odor was much stronger in the bathroom and when I lifted the toilet seat lid, I quickly discovered the source. My colleague was also staying in the same hotel on the 15th floor and when I went to her room I was met by the same odor and she also complained about the smell. She and her husband visited my room and also noticed the odor. By this time, I assumed this was the same throughout the hotel and asking for another room did not seem like it would make a difference. Instead, I walked to TJ Maxx and bought two candles and air freshener which was a temporary fix for my short stay. The other issue was the mildew on the grout between the tiles in the shower. I have had pleasant experiences with other Starwood hotels, however, I would not recommend this particular hotel in Seattle to any of my colleagues, family or friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideally located and superior in all regards The Sheraton is ideally and centrally located in downtown Seattle. Walking distance to Pike Place Market, shopping district, theatre, restaurant and all attractions. Beautifully appointed rooms and friendly, knowledgable staff. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great location and very good service.Front Desk very polite and accomodating. All of my requests were promptly attended to. Concierge was very helpful and informative.All in all a very good experience.Would definitely recommend. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fitness center/pool Very impressed with the beautiful fitness center & pool at the top of building. Gorgeous view of Seattle. Thick large swim towels handy. Wish they had a shower however, but overall it was great. Machines were modern/top notch June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Club Lounge We stayed at the Sheraton last weekend and stayed on the Club level for the first time. The food was very fresh for both apps and breakfast. I would recommend it for anyone traveling with kids and family. It's a great value. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old property but great service I'll give you full marks for my stay, during a 5 night conference. All my meals were at the Sheraton and the food was excellent. My room was great having everything I needed. Hotel staff were friendly and very efficient. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executuve Lounge The cofee was GOOD! Been a while since I'd been in the Lounge, and don't remember seeing a computer terminal & printer being avalable for guest use. Also, some hot entrees for for Sunday Breakfast would have ben nice. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel The hotel was awesome. The staff was great to us and the location was perfect. My only issue was the black lace thong that was on the back cushion of the couch. It was not mine. Needless to say it was gross. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience not the quality for the price. had difficulty with a charge to my room that I did not make August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel knows how to take care of guests Really nice hotel, particularly for such a big property. The customer service was impeccable, and the staff has a great sense of humor. The rooms are great, though the bathrooms are a bit dated. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for travel with family Located within walking distance to Pike's Market, the waterfront, the monorail and train station. Whatever you want to see and do in Seattle, you can do easily from your Sheraton "home base." April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wine tasting concept The evening wine tasting concept with some nice local wines at a reasonable price was a nice touch. I always like to try something local and the staff selections were very good examples. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton is in ideal location and the rooms are top notch. I had a noisy neighbor and the front desk staff made changing rooms a breeze. Looking forward to my next stay next week!! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway We love staying at this location. The artwork and decor are beautiful. Easily can walk to Pike Place Market, Taylor's Oysters, Blue Acre Restaurant and H&M dept. store. Perfect!!! June 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:48:51.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 next>>