Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love staying at the Sheraton. I like that the location, so close to everything in downtown. People are friendly and helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum delight Exceptional hospitality extended by he director of rooms. I stayed 5 nights during a very busy time at the hotel. I had let them know that it was for a wedding, the staff went out of the way to make my stay special. The club is functional and the concierge helpful. Generally I don’t write reviews. In this case I was compelled to do so. Do not go by the average score that you see, on SPG it is deceptive. I will stay here anytime I visit Seattle October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprisingly unpleasent First, the valets ignored us. We unloaded our own bags and I finally hailed a valet and asked him for a ticket and to please park the car. No offer was made to carry our bags. When we left I called down for the car. When we arrived my wife and I had to load the car ourselves and go to the ticket window to pay and get our keys. The valets never did a thing. For this service we paid an exorbitant parking fee. The room was a disaster, but not for any immediately obvious reasons. Rather for things you discover as you try to sleep. 1. The windows do not open. The only air comes through the air conditioner, and from the way our sinuses went into painful breakdown, the air conditioner was not clean to say the least. 2. The smoke detector has a strobing blue light. Not a little dot that stays on but a bright blue flashing light that literally lights up the ceiling… and there’s no way to block it other than put a pillow over your head. Oh, and this flashing stobe light is right over the bed. These two factors combined to make a nightmare night. We slept maybe a couple hours and left with mind numbing headaches. Lastly, there was no real connection with anybody. No sense of welcoming or that anybody cared. I travel on business a lot, and higher end hotels make an effort. No effort was found here. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice location, Terrible service. Shame on me but I thought we would give the Seattle Sheraton another try. It seems like every time we stay here it’s something. I generally have a good stay at Sheratons, and I am a platinum Starwood member so obviously I stay at Starwood quite a bit. All that being said I will NEVER stay at this hotel again unless God forbid it’s the only option, then I will dread every moment leading to the stay. I booked a room at this hotel for 4 nights. At check in I was thanked for my platinum status but not offered a welcome gift, (points, etc.) and I was told we were in a room with a double bed. I was traveling with my wife, kids stayed home, so I asked for a king bed. The staff looked at the computer and said "I am sorry sir, but our king rooms are totally sold out for the entire length of your stay” I found this hard to believe so I asked, are you sure? "Yes sir, totally booked” so I pulled up my SPG mobile app and checked, there are all kinds of king rooms available. I show the gentleman what about all these king rooms, I can get online and book one right now that is available. Now I am pretty calm, but I was pretty irritated that I had been lied to. The desk person says "let me check" goes back behind the check in wall and comes back and says "we can put you in a king room” Honestly? After all that? Most hotels make me feel like staying exclusively at Starwood properties is a good idea and take care of us; The Sheraton downtown Seattle always, Always makes me regret it. Do yourself a favor and book a different SPG property. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Customer Service Hotel was nice, I did have a problem with the front desk. My luggage was lost by the airline. When the airline called me @ 11:30 PM and told me it was on the way, I called the front desk and asked them the PLEASE call my room when the luggage arrived. Of course they did not do that and I had a very restless night worrying about my luggage, all the time it was downstairs....not good customer service at all October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way We only spent one night in Seattle but we absolutely loved it. Perfect location for the walking shopper in the city. Steps to Macys, Nordstrom, and many other well know stores. Just a short walk to Pikes Market. Hotel was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend highly September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature Was Not Comfortable The room was not a comfortable temperature. We reported the issue to the front desk after the first night, but no improvement in comfort resulted. This was a club level room, and I expect better staff service at this room level. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Gym Great view and nice pool for the gym. Terrific gym, and much better than the usual basement hotel gym!!! September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Timer Excellent all round hotel. Wonderful location and easy access all round to shops etc. Room was wonderful and much larger than expected. On 5th floor with awesome view and my favourite was the granite window seat my daughter and I sat at and watched people go by! Also a great place to place our purchases.........beds were wonderful and comfortable and loved the comfortable pillows and always love the use of whites on the bed. Quiet, comfortable, and cozy. Will definitely be back. Oh, and great location to Pike's Market. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very conveniently located and is near most of the attractions in Central Seattle. It is close to restaurants and shopping. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall The hotel has attentive staff ( front desk, valet parking, restaurant, maid service) and a great location for events in Seattle. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leslie Liked the option to not have room serviced every day September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, But Parking situation is expensive and makes the total cost of stay high enough to consider not staying at this hotel next time. Would it kill to replace the rubbed off keyboards on the 5 computers in the lobby? September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Seattle Location Hotel is conveniently located. Easily able to walk to Pike Market and surrounding shops and restaurants. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel stay Wonderful hotel with every thing I needed. Location was perfect and the staff was great. Will stay there again on my next trip to Seattle. Thanks. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review This was a great stay for the evening. We enjoyed the Club Level lounge. The place was very quiet and clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment We stayed here after my son's wedding. When we arrived in our room we had a note waiting in our room to congratulate us. This special touch was appreciated! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time Stay in Seattle The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly. Great location. Lot's of unique services--such as a flight check-in PC and printer to print baggage check receipt and boarding pass. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location My company held our annual conference at this hotel and the staff went above and beyond in everything. Everything was clean, the staff was polite and helpful and we got a lot of good feedback from our guest as well. If you are going to be staying in the downtown Seattle area this is a great place to be within walking distance of local attractions and an assortment of wonderful resturants. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great front desk staff and others also responsive to guest needs. Very comfortable bed and nice room. Excellent Club Room too. September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom I dont care for a bathroom with NO DRAWERS to put things in! Then you have a bottom shelve of rungs where small stuff falls to the floor. WOW all mine for $250 bucks a night?? Come on! September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by house keeping did not show up even in the afternoon "Do not disturb sign was not on" September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concerns The room was very nice. The bed was so comfortable. The only problem I had were extra charges on my bill and High holds on my credit card. If I would not have checked my bill and credit card in advance, I would not have known about the extra charges that I never aquired. They were removed but there is still a hold for a much higher amount on my credit card that will not change until the bill is processed. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Welcoming Friendly kind warm employe September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Choice I am unable to think of a single negative comment re your hotel. The soundproof rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Especially appreciated the two reading chairs by the huge expanse of window, and the comfortable beds. Great shower head, and deep bathbub. The location is perfect for all the in-town restaurants we like to frequent, and sights to see. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This hotel was very conveniently located and met our needs while in the city. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It was a great value for the money spent. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Fantastic location in downtown Seattle, close to the main shopping area anchored by Nordstrom & Macy's, and surrounded by fantastic dining options, from super-high-end to food-fair casual. Easy walking distance to Pike Place Market, and to the transit tunnel at Westlake Center. And the view from the pool deck is breathtaking. September 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T08:54:59.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 39 next>>