Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review This was a great stay for the evening. We enjoyed the Club Level lounge. The place was very quiet and clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment We stayed here after my son's wedding. When we arrived in our room we had a note waiting in our room to congratulate us. This special touch was appreciated! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time Stay in Seattle The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly. Great location. Lot's of unique services--such as a flight check-in PC and printer to print baggage check receipt and boarding pass. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location My company held our annual conference at this hotel and the staff went above and beyond in everything. Everything was clean, the staff was polite and helpful and we got a lot of good feedback from our guest as well. If you are going to be staying in the downtown Seattle area this is a great place to be within walking distance of local attractions and an assortment of wonderful resturants. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great front desk staff and others also responsive to guest needs. Very comfortable bed and nice room. Excellent Club Room too. September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom I dont care for a bathroom with NO DRAWERS to put things in! Then you have a bottom shelve of rungs where small stuff falls to the floor. WOW all mine for $250 bucks a night?? Come on! September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by house keeping did not show up even in the afternoon "Do not disturb sign was not on" September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concerns The room was very nice. The bed was so comfortable. The only problem I had were extra charges on my bill and High holds on my credit card. If I would not have checked my bill and credit card in advance, I would not have known about the extra charges that I never aquired. They were removed but there is still a hold for a much higher amount on my credit card that will not change until the bill is processed. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Welcoming Friendly kind warm employe September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Choice I am unable to think of a single negative comment re your hotel. The soundproof rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Especially appreciated the two reading chairs by the huge expanse of window, and the comfortable beds. Great shower head, and deep bathbub. The location is perfect for all the in-town restaurants we like to frequent, and sights to see. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This hotel was very conveniently located and met our needs while in the city. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It was a great value for the money spent. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Fantastic location in downtown Seattle, close to the main shopping area anchored by Nordstrom & Macy's, and surrounded by fantastic dining options, from super-high-end to food-fair casual. Easy walking distance to Pike Place Market, and to the transit tunnel at Westlake Center. And the view from the pool deck is breathtaking. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful 2nd Stay! Great Customer Service & Can't Beat Location! We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle as complementary guests of the hotel for two nights. The hotel staff provided exemplary customer service from the moment we arrived, which continued until we checked-out. I give the Sheraton a 4-star rating on excellent customer service, location, and their SPG rates. The Sheraton is located in the heart of downtown, close to Seattle Art Museum, Convention Center, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the shopping district. The city hosts some great restaurants and entertainment venues, all within easy walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice city views, if you prefer the higher floors. The hotel staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs, providing an overall great hotel experience. A thank you goes out to the hard working staff for extending gracious hospitality and making us feel welcome. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel on our next visit. Highly recommend this hotel for both business or private travel. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly exceptional experience! Room was quiet, VERY comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Wonderful staff, concierge very helpful and accurate. Valet helped with cab needs; restaurant food quality excellent, artwork on display (glasswork) was stunning! All guests should visit the Chihuly Glass Exhibit by the Space Needle! Unbelievable! I am booking a return visit to your hotel next week. Can't wait! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent in every way. The hotel was all we expected and more. It's location was excellent---close to all major attractions in which we were interested. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was wonderful. Even the make-your-own coffee in the room was delicious. The concierge was always avaliable---and the computer to obtain and print boarding passes was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience, and will gladly recommend this Sheraton Downtown Seattle. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy Platnium member Arrived and was told I had been upgraded. Got to the room and realized it was indeed bigger but defiantly not renovated. I've stayed here plenty of times to know this room was lacking in decor compared to my other stays. For a hotel like this, since when is the room not provided with complimentary water or anything. Upon leaving the employees where outside with trays of fruit and complimentary water for the next stay. Funny how my room had nothing. I had cut my foot on Sunday nite and went to the Starwood preferred check in and asked for a bandaid. I was told they didn't provide such things. Odd for such a big hotel not to carry such items. When I proceeded to checkout on Monday I explained to the guy behind the desk that I was surprised there was no complimentary water and stuff. He actually laughed in my face and said " your on floor 26 ... That's only for 27th floor and up. I asked him why he thought it was so funny but he continued to laugh. Perhaps he assumed I was a gamer there on the weekend and am not use to such hotels but this is obviously not the case. I have been Platnium for 5 years. And this hotel was not a category 4/5. Will not recommend this stay again. Too bad as all my previous stays were great. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton before and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are huge, the showers are great, the view is excellent, and it is quiet. I also like the exercise room with the wide variety equipment. I definitely recommend this hotel as my first choice. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise Room was clean and quiet, Staff friendly, and Restaurant was Awesome! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Close to the convention center. rooms were nice and clean employes are nice as well. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service I enjoyed my stay, frnt office, and cleaning people were great...felt so safe in and outside of hotel September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REBATE ON GREEN This is an amazing program. Used it at the bar and coffee shop. It was like getting $15 off my room rate. But I had to ask for more toiletries and coffee. Can these items be left at the door? September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed The mattress and pillows were the best I have ever had in a hotel. Even beat my mattress at home. Pillows were terrific. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible city view room I paid extra for a city view room, but was placed on the 10th floor of a 25 story facility. My view consisted of the bases of the skyscrapers and 1 lone neon sign. Yes, I had a view of the city. But a crappy one at best. Complaining seemed to do no good either. Staff apologized then just looked at me. No offers to try to accomodate me at all. I'll never stay here again nor recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel conference Ihotel met all of expectations and even exceeded them in every department except the conference food. I was disappointed and would rate the food as below average. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacks features We were very disappointed in the "free" wireless access in the lobby area. Very unreliable. We also spoke w/others who paid for wireless service in their room and they kept getting kicked off. I've stayed in hotels that were lower in cost and had better ammenities. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room description Traveling with 2 young kids, location was very convenient. The room was clean and met our needs. August 30, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:38:46.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1125, tr_1125
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 39 next>>