Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent location We had a great time. Hotel is walking distance to everything we came for. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Sheraton Seattle Everything about the Hotel, including its convenient downtown location, is first class. We will definitely stay at the Sheraton Seattle the next time we are visiting in the Seattle area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle This stay fr us and our friends could not be better. great reception, loved the room and a great view. Close to shopping which was great for the women that were with us. We will be back December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but beware parking fee Except for the internet and parking fees, a great place to stay in Seattle. At one end of the monorail and nearby to stores and restaurants, this hotel struck me as highly professional. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Seattle The location of the hotel is ideal for business meetings at the Washington Convention Center and also for exploring the downtown/Pike Market area of Seattle. Easy to get around by foot. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. Really appreciated the offer to suspend housekeeping if not needed and the coupon to spend in the hotel. Made life a lot easier. Great to buy a light breakfast in the cafe in the lobby. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view We had a double booked but were asked if a parlor room was ok. Took it and the room was nice, but sofa bed horrible. Coffee in room awful with expired creamers 3 months past due date... June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle I sent an email to the hotel in advance requesting a firm mattress as my husband has major back problems. Well, when we checked in, the front desk was not sure what to do if the mattress was too soft. So, we slept the first night, and my husband said it was horrible and he needed the mattress to be more firm. He went to the front desk and they looked into getting a firmer mattress. They did not have any. All of them were 2-3 months old. They could NOT do anything for us and did not offer to accommodate us in any manner. But my husband did sleep on the floor for a period of time each night. What happens if a mattress gets soiled and the hotel is sold out? Do the guests sleep on the floor because the hotel does not have any new mattresses? Really? Oh, did I forget to mention that we stayed at the Sheraton for 6 nights? You would think they would accommodate a guest staying for this long of a period of time. Or do they only accommodate business people attending conferences and pilots? This hotel left an extremely bad taste in our mouth and we will only have to think about the Sheraton for ONE second (when it is an option) to determine that we will NOT be staying at a Sheraton again. Unfortunately, we will always remember our vacation in Seattle and my husband's back nagging him for the entire vacation. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Seattle Experience Location is great. Lobby has a grand feel. Staff is pleasant. I wish the Starwood Sheraton frequent guest continuity program was more inviting as this would be the go to place for us. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom I dont care for a bathroom with NO DRAWERS to put things in! Then you have a bottom shelve of rungs where small stuff falls to the floor. WOW all mine for $250 bucks a night?? Come on! September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attached restaurant is terrific The manager of the restaurant comped a lovely meal for me after my first selection fell short on Sat. Oct. 28th. It could have ended my stay badly, but she was wonderful! Great place! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Seattle visit Excellent choice for my stay during recent 5 day conference in Seattle. Conveniently located to all the downtown has to offer. Would recommend to anyone considering a stay in Seattle. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run The downtown Seattle Sheraton is very well run. They never forget a special request such as late checkout (and interrupt during the last morning). The club lounge is nicer than most. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The man who checked us in was charming. efficient and really seemed to enjoy his job, Sorry we forgot his name but he was from Spain and had just recently started working in Seattle. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was fantastic! This was a wonderful Hotel. The rooms were great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location to everything. I am planning on returning with my family for a vacation. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton / Downtown Seattle, WA--August 2013 From my online research and now in hindsight, I feel so fortunate that we were able to stay at this hotel--made affordable by a limited special price offer online. It was perfect for our needs. My sister and I had a family wedding to attend and from this location, to Westlake Center, and Light Link Train to/from SEATAC, the convenience was heaven. Walking distance to everything, and Light Rail/Metro Bus/Metro Rail/Shuttle Train/Ferry to everything else. It was ideal and hassel-free, which was a huge part of enjoying the festivities this weekend for us. The staff was courteous, helpful and ready to meet any need. The hotel itself was beautiful, quiet, clean and well appointed...even with down comforters complementing the spectacular view! I regret I didn't have time this trip to use the indoor pool and 24-hour fitness room on the top level. Next trip! I now have a SPG card for future Sheraton/Starwood visits, the front desk clerk set me right up. Hope to return again a few times, to this hotel specifically! Thank you for rising to our needs and being an active part in making an enjoyable memory for us! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th ward council member It had a great gym and pool . I did not like the placement of the chair in relation to the tv. #909. The Daily Grill had good food. The staff at the hotel was great, always helpful. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful hotel hotel has great location, close to everywhere esp. shopping area, my wife enjoyed a lot. Hotel has good facility in good condition and excellent service from fabulous employees. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Sheraton fit the bill perfectly for a one night staycation. It was a short walk to the market, and the room was beautiful and very comfortable. Overall a wonderful experience! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has GREAT Staff The staff at this establishment are professional and pleasant to work with from check in to check out! This is one of the main reasons we return to the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Its always a pleasure to stay here. Execellent service overall very central and all needs are met Platinum memberhip is absolutely worth it at this hotel in this beautiful city. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time Stay in Seattle The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly. Great location. Lot's of unique services--such as a flight check-in PC and printer to print baggage check receipt and boarding pass. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel locates in downtown, convenient transportation, easy for shopping. Ginger house exhibit in the lobby was great. Found someone live in ice-room one day. Scared us a lot. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fitness room The best parts about the hotel are central location, amazing fitness room, and pool with a great view; however, our bed had a huge divot making it very uncomfortable sleeping. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym and Internet The gym needs some help. None of the TV's worked well on the machines. The bikes all need tuning. The internet access, both WiFi and landline were very flaky in the rooms. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and Comfortable Stayed at the Seattle Sheraton a number of times and will return again soon. Somewhere between a hotel and a resort. The staff makes the difference! The location is tops too. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable rooms & excellent service We enjoyed out 2 night stay. The bed was especially comfortable, with high quality bedding. Service was fast and friendly. Good room service breakfast! Nice staff all around. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view No wifi in the room. Bed had some kind of plastic cover. Hot and cold water in the bathroom was reversed. Hot was cold and cold was hot. The room had a great view of the city February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I love this hotel! The staff is great. The rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. It makes my business trip a workcation. I'm looking forward to my next trip to Seattle. April 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:04:37.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 38 next>>