Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1191 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expired nuts and food My room looked fine but when I looked at the food the nuts had expired in 2015! I have pictures. I stayed 7/2016. They had a year to throw this out. So I was on pins and needles not convinced the room was actually cleaned my entire trip. Sad. October 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little character but lots of space Stayed in a suite - booked for 4. Very spacious but lacked character a little. Lines to check in were long and moved slowly, with Gold&Platinum counter being unmanned. Other than that staff was responsive to needs/ requests. The Club is being taken care of quite nicely and serves a good variety of drinks and food. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I was in town for business and the Sheraton was only a half block away from my business location. There was great shopping and restaurants within a block or two in any direction. If you should want to walk to the waterfront or to Pike Place Market, it is a nice walk, however, I would recommend taking the city bus for the walk back up hill. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is in a perfect location to everything!!! The employees were so gracious and friendly and were always at out beck and call. September 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally disappointed 1. Room door was broken. But fixed quickly so it was not a big deal 2. You should do something with your restroom in ground floor. It stinks like the one in metro 3. Daily grill (dinning) does not deserve 5 star hotel restaurant. The server was awful. He almost threw away every dishes making dropping sounds everytime he served. And we waited for NewYork strip for 1hour and half which is not normal (it was over 9pm and there was only us at the dinning place ). And the most important thing was we were not given fork and knives for that long time. I had to ask the server "Can I have some folk so I can eat?" I reckon that this is not normal at 5 stars restaurant. I just want all money and times back that I spent here. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE hotel in which to stay. The hotel was comfortable and amenities were remarkable. Thank you for a very pleasant stay. August 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was terrible As a Starwood member and time share owner I always use Starwood hotel for my stay . This one was the worst hotel we stayed in in years. We checked in with a large crowd of people and lines. The person who checked us in told us he will "upgrade us to two queen beds room with a view" . We arrived to a dirty room, with no view, two full beds and scratched headboards. When we spoke with the hotel manager she said that there are no queen beds in the hotel. She was not aware of the scratched headboards and will have somone change the dirty bedding. She had no other better choice of room for us. I slept in, uncomfortable (not heavenly) bed wit smelly bed sheets!! Got up in the morning to a bill $100 more than I thought I will pay due to fees no one even mentioned on check in. Absolutely worse hotel, service and stay In a Starwood hotel I ever experienced. August 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay 2nd time Cleaning was terrible, hotel is so crowded that service can't handle it, it is my second time at Sheraton Seattle and will be the last for sure. Not on SPG level, and compared to hotels around Seattle downtown it is really bad on comfort. August 4, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:47:28.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1191, tr_1191
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>