Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, excellent and beautiful I am happy with the hotel April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel One of my favorite places to stay in Seattle. Great rooms, beautiful views. The bar is nice and the rooms comfortable. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by concrete review Thank you for your kindness. The room of your hotel was good. However it seems that water leaked from the toilet in my room(No. 2475). April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location This hotel is located in the downtown area of Seattle. Walking distance to everywhere. The staff are nice and very friendly. Great place to attend a conference, it has a lot of meeting space and close by to the convention center of the city. Gym and swimming pool very well maintenance. Only suggestion is to have free wifi in the room as you have be in the lobby to get the free wifi, otherwise you must pay $15 per day to get internet in your room. Apart from that all great and I would repeat my future visit in Seattle there. Thank you Sheraton Seattle Hotel. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for the bathtub The room (2904) itself was very comfortable and well equipped, and the staff were very quick to repond to requests. The only negative was in the bathroom: the bathtub was very narrow and the enamel had worn off in places; taking a shower was unpleasant as the shower curtain was too close and it also blocked the dim ceiling light. Finally, the "hot" water was only lukewarm. April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems aplenty First, even as I paid ahead, there was no indication that the hotel had a 100 dollar "incidental" charge and there was little flexibility involved with the process. Second, the incidental charges could not be accurately viewed until checkout time, which complicates one's leaving and travelling home schedule. Third, there was an issue with my debit carrd not being accepted for a meal at one of the restaurants; I had more than sufficient funds to cover the bill, but the system in the establishment did not accept my card and no explanation was offered along with no possibility of waiting until later in the day to try again. In short, I had top spend 4 dollars on ATM fees to extract enough cash to pay for a meal. I would say, however, that the housekeeping service was excellent and the woman who cleaned my room (Monday through Wednesday) deserves immense credit for her courtesy, politeness and assistance. March 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden fees, upcharges and poor food I arrived at the Sheraton on Friday. Check-in was great. Your concierge and bell staff is great! The issues are hidden charges and poor food. All of the hotels that I have stayed in the past year have complementary internet. You charged me 14.95 per day! That is a total of $90 for a 5-day stay. In addition, taxes for my room were 15.5% of the total costing me $170.80 plus I have a "Seattle Tourism Assessment" on my bill for $10. This is total of $270 in hidden charges! THIS IS 21% OF MY TOTAL BILL IN TAXES,FEES AND HIDDEN CHARGES! In addition, I ordered room service one night. No one answered my call, so I called the front desk and they took my order. The food was prohibitively expensive.. Thirty dollars for hamburger sliders that were soggy and the salad that was wilted. Of course there is NO complementary continental breakfast. I stayed in a Sheraton about a year ago and it wasn't like this. I will plan to make other arrangements in the future. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Really I enjoyed my stay and I would like to thank all the staff for their great hospitality February 23, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:56:51.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1174, tr_1174
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>