Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1065 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out food The take out food in Lobby is inadequate for the demand. The line is too long, my breakfast sandwich was cold in the center and the people serving were too stressed, January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spirit of Seattle Sheraton Seattle is not only located close to the market, but it also has sketches and sculptures by Chihuly throughout the hotel. Lovely! Great concierge service! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The only thing I would complain about are the joining rooms. We could hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next to ours. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located and convenient This hotel is centrally located and convenient to many points of interest in Seattle and to moderately priced restaurants which is great for conference attendees. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel conference Ihotel met all of expectations and even exceeded them in every department except the conference food. I was disappointed and would rate the food as below average. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Magnifying Mirror I certainly miss the great feature that you used to have of a magnifying mirror for applying make-up for those of us over 50 years old. Would love to see it back. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The check in process, and the staffs were fantastic, and the recognition and benefits of the SPG program are proudly displayed in this hotel. Great location too. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong marijuana smell on smoke free floor Everything was perfect for our business use. Except the strong marijuana smell on our smoke free floor night and early morning. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This hotel was very conveniently located and met our needs while in the city. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It was a great value for the money spent. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG recognition is great at this hotel We were treated very well at check in and during our stay. The club floor and the club room were great. Will recommend to friends coming to Seattle this summer. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel This is a quality hotel with a great location in downtown Seattle. The hotel is well appointed with a broad spectrum of facilities and personal service. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service The Hotel is in a great location surrounded by shopping and restaurants and just a 10 minute walk to the Market. The service at the hotel was great as well. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Is Overpriced With Unacceptable Service We were surprised at the both the poor service levels, and the quality of the food. This hotel has kept the 5 star price but reduced the quality to 3-4 stars. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent hotel that is perfect for business and family. I have stayed at the Seattle Sheraton Hotel several times and have always found it to a be a quality hotel and have enjoyed its central location in Seattle. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent surprise! We enjoyed the room so much we took pictures of the design and colors. Overall it was a great stay. We've already recommended the Seattle Sheraton to others. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment We stayed here after my son's wedding. When we arrived in our room we had a note waiting in our room to congratulate us. This special touch was appreciated! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean The customer service at this hotel is top-notch, every room in the hotel which I stepped into was very clean and I felt completely safe throughout my stay. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Amazing room! We had a great time Seattle and enjoyed the accommodations provided. It was tough having to leave it the next day. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server We enjoyed dinner and must say our waitress was terrific! Her name is Sherry and she's just what any resturant would want in a waitress. Thank you Sherry! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this location! We stay in the downtown Seattle Sheraton once or twice a year and never tire of the convience of its location and the comfort of this home away from home! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible parking I tend to stay at Starwood properties when I travel because I appreciate the high level of service and value these properties have to offer. While the Sheraton Seattle is great because of the location, the overall experience was disappointing this time around. I love visiting during the gingerbread display but with this and other events going on, the parking situation was a complete disaster. I understand the cost for valet, and I expect some level of convenience when paying $46 a night for this service. I waited an hour in a line (really) around the block just to park my car. When I finally reached the hotel I asked if they were enforcing the "hotel guest parking only" sign they had displayed, but they said they weren't. It seems like guests paying $200 a night for a room plus nearly $50 dollars to park should have some level of priority. If you're staying here, save yourself the headache and self park in another garage. All in all, it seemed as if they were not adequately staffed for their level of business during our stay. The staff were doing their best but were just stretched too thin. I was expecting more from a Starwood property. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I got an early check-in with no hesitation on the staff's part, and the location was perfect! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... I've stayed that the Sheridan for a few years and I always have a great time. My only problem is the lack of a mini fridge. But beggars can't be choosers March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel is nicely put together, great location. Clean, comfortable, appreciated the SPG amenities. The on site grill was excellent! Would stay here again. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Chihuly throughout the hotel! I received outstanding service from every department. The staff, from top management to the cleaning crew, was always courteous and genuinely helpful. August 24, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 37 next>>