Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff at the Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regulart basis. I want to personally achknowledge Greg the night manager who is so focused on Customer Service and has always done an excellent job insuring I am taken care of. Jerry and Joe are the Bellman who go out of their way to help not only with my needs but also to any of the colleagues who also stay at the hotel. These 2 men are hard workers and great representatives of the Sheraton Family August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad The beds are heavenly. Great location. My only negative feedback, was the fact I booked the room online (booked for 3 days). I ened up only needing the room for 2 days and they wouldn't give me credit for the one day I didn't use even though I let them know about the cancellation a week ahead of time. Therefore it cost me approx. $164. They wouldn't budge on our pleas to please refund our money.......very disappointed........ August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Seattle This very central and convenient location was perfect for our Seattle stay. The room provided a quiet respite from our city forays. The carpet could use a bit of attention, particularly since I like to get on the floor and do my morning yoga routine. Otherwise, the facilities and staff attention were suberb! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your internet availabliity at N/C Just a great place to stay August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't stay here when we had to move to another room & the air conditioner did not work we told the front desk of this at 7:45-52a.m. & when we returned that evening NO one had looked at it and we were told by the front desk that NO mention of this had been made-don't call me a liar and if something doesn't work why did you not move us? August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, great service. The location of this hotel is great. Only a few blocks from pikes market and the monorail. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by the desk clerck and acknowledged as a starwood member. I asked if the had a suite available and she upgraded me to a fabulous suite. The room was nicely decorated and so were the bathrooms. The lobby was open but the lounging area was somewhat hidden, but nice none the less. The club lounge was large and comfortable, with the best evening food selection I have seen from a Sheraton. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle in July Great hotel, perfect location, close to everything, nice workout facility August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work/Play in SEA Great hotel and location for work and play. Only negative comment is lack of water and coffee available in the lobby. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect Great location, clean rooms, attentive staff August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Well In Seattle Great location, just blocks from the Pike Street Market and the typical downtown attractions! Didn't use the $5/day green savings (for not requiring daily room service), but still liked that we saved water and electricity. Great stay for a conference. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but noisy! Disappointed with the hallway noisiness during the night; sheets were starched so crispy that the sound actually woke you up! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A pleasant stay in Seattle This is the best hotel used to be and know the heart of Seattle during the summer. they have an excellent attention, impeccable service and a very good location in the city, so I can walk quietly and take my time to know many details of it. And in addition, have a spacious and well equipped Fitness Center to not interrupt my training routine. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel. Clean. Erroroneously Charged. Rather average hotel. Room and facilities were clean. After I had left I got an updated bill with an erroroneous charge for $16.xx for room snack. I called and they said they'd credit my CC but only after I had insisted aggressively I had not touched the snack trays in any way. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Seattle main-STAY This is a great multi-purpose hotel in terms of business and pleasure. The public areas are relaxing and vibrant (with guests). The service of the staff is always professional and friendly ... in particular the valet staff in front / front desk / club lounge. The gym is up to date and kept in top condition. The only caveat is the in-room internet can be quite poor when the hotel is fully booked. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel sucks dont choose this hotel, nothing is good about it. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a lovely downtown Seattle hotel convenient to many attractions, shopping and restaurants. The rooms are very nice and beds are great. Nice fitness center. Staff was very helpful but concierge explanation of bus schedule was confusing. Would definitely return to this hotel. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations not met The Sheraton’s high standard was not achieved in my stay at the Seattle downtown location. Our bathroom looked as though it had not been cleaned. The toilet had toilet paper left in it. The sink area had glass ring stains, there were hairs on the edge of the bathtub, and the soap in the bathtub was out of its packaging and looked used. I complained to the reception staff and asked for my bathroom to be cleaned. When I returned after dinner nothing had changed. At that point I felt like there was no point complaining to the hotel staff further. The rest of the room looked good and was comfortable, but as you can imagine we were overall disappointed. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but watch out for the extra costs! Stayed at the Sheraton from July 6-9. The location is perfect!. It's right in the heart of downtown. Close to some serious shopping and walking distance to the Pike Place Market and an abundance of restaurants. I adore the scent in the main lobby.The rooms are very clean but the electrical outlets were old and worn. I tried to plug in my blowdryer and straightener and couldn't, they just kept falling out. I was charged extra for Wi-fi access that barely worked. I called the front desk and was told they would waive the wi-fi charge. Parking is NOT included in the room rate. Be prepared to pay extra for parking and WA state parking tax. Also i was still charged for the Wi-fi that was supposed to be waived.. an error on the hotels part that they kindly corrected. Overall good - it's a great place to stay. Overall bad - I wasn't made aware of the extra parking fees. The hotel chain should advertise the extra fees upfront when booking online. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep in Seattle! Spent 5 nights at this Sheraton for a conference. Very clean room and facility and very comfortable bed. Highly recommend the oatmeal and fruit in the hotel's restaurant! Professional and friendly staff. Downside:non stop fan/blower in the bathroom. Also, room service express lacked a simple healthy option (like oatmeal!) Would not hesitate to stay again. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally good experience I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room. The down side - the room didn't have a bed, just a pull out couch (more comfortable than most pull out couches but less comfortable than a bed - also - there were no pillows or extra blankets in the room, had to ask for those). The plus: nice view, access to the club lounge (*Very* nice). Wish I'd had more time to use the gym, which looked fabulous. Food (I was there for a conference so ate a lot of meals at the hotel) was decent. All staff were polite, professional, and helpful. Fantastic location near the water and Pike's Market and other destinations. Overall, enjoyed my experience -but next time might prefer to stick with the original (bed only) room! July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but beware parking fee Except for the internet and parking fees, a great place to stay in Seattle. At one end of the monorail and nearby to stores and restaurants, this hotel struck me as highly professional. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff can't be bothered Great location in downtown Seattle. Staff at this hotel can't answer a question without the answer being NO. Rooms are on the smallish side. Lobby is nice and very open with free wi-fi. Good Happy Hour at the Daily Grill but room service is expensive. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel is nicely put together, great location. Clean, comfortable, appreciated the SPG amenities. The on site grill was excellent! Would stay here again. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Was in Seattle for a wedding and decided to stay at the Sheraton in the heart of Downtown Seattle. Its in a great location and pretty convenient to anything we wanted to see. Ended up getting an SPG Platinum upgrade to a suite which overlooked the city. Great view. The staff was friendly and attentive, the Concierge Lounge was nice but incredibly busy. Overall, enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton especially for the price we paid. July 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment What a surprise to stay at a high end, top quality hotel, only to find the following disappointments: Housekeeping staff with loud and constant door slamming at 8 am ( have they not been trained to prop open a door while cleaning?) Broken exhaust fan in the bathroom No wifi instructions clearly written in room (by the way, how ridiculous is that? I've never, never, ever had to pay for wifi at a hotel of the most meager level) Parking at 44$ per day.....really? I've stayed at upscale places in big cities many times and understand that parking spots are golden. Paying a fee is understandable, but buying the land to park on is ridiculous. Poor valet guys can't even get a decent tip from the customers with that! On the positive side, the bedding was very comfortable. But the overall room was nothing more than average. I expected more. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service From Bellman Customer Service Training is in desperate need. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location and nice clean rooms You are within walking distance to all the great things that Downtown Seattle has to offer. The hotel has a beautiful lobby area and nice workout / pool facilities. Our room was so clean and comfortable that the kids wanted to just stay and hang out there! We plan to visit Seattle at least 3 times a year and will stay here everytime. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! The check in was a breeze and the pet waiver was ready for me to sign as I have requested when I made my booking. I booked two rooms and both were very comfortable and clean. Heidi made the check out process very quick and easy. I had a slight complaint about my bill for one of the rooms and Heidi dealt with it in a very professional manner. This was my 4th stay in this property and will keep coming back because of the genuine and caring attitude of the staff and they treated my pet like family. July 9, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T20:00:00.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1108, tr_1108
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>