シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with Billing I did not receive the group rate that had been earlier negotiated. We are working through that with my corporate travel folks. If there is any SPG recognition given at this hotel, I would not know it. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day Getaway Absolutely perfect...... except.... no hot tub March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by st patty's weekend good experience everything was great March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features This hotel was great. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly at all hours of the day. Great comfort and hospitality. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle This stay fr us and our friends could not be better. great reception, loved the room and a great view. Close to shopping which was great for the women that were with us. We will be back December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SJJMariah39 Great customer service. Clean rooms with beautiful views of downtown. First time I have stayed at Shearton and it is defintely a 5-start hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and nice accommodations Always enjoy staying here. The location is ideal. Got a little worried about all the hustle and bustle in the lobby, but was pleased that it was plenty quiet at night in my room. Nice and clean room. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Seattle Very nice hotel in downtown Seattle... in the middle of the shopping district and only a short walk to Pikes Place Market. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - staff were very pleasant and accomodating! August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The man who checked us in was charming. efficient and really seemed to enjoy his job, Sorry we forgot his name but he was from Spain and had just recently started working in Seattle. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 room ok, staff not. Except for our friendly breakfast waiter (Mario) and one of the concierges (Lucie)who was pleasant and also gave correct information (others we deal with did not!) the staff was unpleasant and curt. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has very poor service. I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and rate this Sheraton as having the worst service . No one answers phone when you call for operator. I had to wait almost 15 minuted before some one answered. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet problems The internet was not good at all. After every 4 or 5 clicks it would log out on me and then after a few seconds log back in. I could not run the reports that I needed to get done. Very frustrating. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Seattle Hotel Perfect location with easy access. Great service and nice rooms. I would return here anytime when visiting Seattle. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you'd want Great hotel--located close to every great city attraction; nice room; comfy beds; great amenities and friendly and professional staff. I will always stay at the Sheraton Seattle whenever I visit. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5��by Noisy doors and guests The room was nice, and the bed and pillows were the best! However, I had very noisy neighbors two nights and had to ask security to intervene. The guest room doors slam and were a big annoyance. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great except for internet Nice hotel. Great staff, convenient location. The only negative was the internet connection- I needed to get work done and logging on to the office VPN from the hotel was extremely problematic. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Please The only thing that wasn't to my satisfaction was the amount of noise the room doors made when they closed. I would think they could ahve some sort of braking system on them so they don't slam July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service by the Hotel Manager I had a very poor experience at the hotel front desk and extremely arrogant and rascist behaviour by the hotel manager in charge Ms. Kanoe. very much unlike Sheraton experience that I am used. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was fantastic! This was a wonderful Hotel. The rooms were great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location to everything. I am planning on returning with my family for a vacation. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REBATE ON GREEN This is an amazing program. Used it at the bar and coffee shop. It was like getting $15 off my room rate. But I had to ask for more toiletries and coffee. Can these items be left at the door? September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Its always a pleasure to stay here. Execellent service overall very central and all needs are met Platinum memberhip is absolutely worth it at this hotel in this beautiful city. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th ward council member It had a great gym and pool . I did not like the placement of the chair in relation to the tv. #909. The Daily Grill had good food. The staff at the hotel was great, always helpful. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable bed My husband and I have stayed in the Seattle Sheraton many time but this time the sheets on our bed were very very stiff and itchy. it was like they were starched. Also the bed was very hard July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October in Seattle Great hotel and staff. Was impressed with Starwood lounge. A little disappointed that I was charged 4.11 for an in-room item when I didn't utilize any... overall a great experience however. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by $11 for 12 hours of Internet access? Nice hotel, very comfortable and great location in downtown Seattle; but seriously, charging $10.95 for an Internet connection (for up to 12 hours) at a $200+ per night hotel is ridiculous August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, thin walls This was a very nice hotel and the staff could not have been nicer. However, the cleaning staff left dirty glasses in the room everyday and you could hear conversations in adjorning rooms. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Sheraton Seattle Everything about the Hotel, including its convenient downtown location, is first class. We will definitely stay at the Sheraton Seattle the next time we are visiting in the Seattle area. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs training, and not for those sensitive to odors I had two big issues that will prevent me from returning to this hotel. First, we arrived early - a bit before 11am. I didn't expect a room to be ready for us, but thought we could check in to let the staff know we were there, and get into a room once one was available. The desk clerk said we'd have to come back after 3pm, as they wanted to check in all of the conference attendees at the same time - all 1000+ of us. You might imagine how well that worked out... We returned at 3pm, waited in line for more than an hour, then were told our room wasn't ready yet but would be soon. "Soon" apparently means 3 hours in hotel-speak. To sum up, we arrived before 11 am and didn't get a room until almost 7 pm. Yes, it was a large conference with a lot of attendees arriving in a short period, but you'd think the hotel staff should have been expecting us. Instead they were overwhelmed and unprepared. The second issue involved odors. Once we got into our room, the smell from the cleaning supplies nearly knocked me out. We ended up waiting in the lobby for another half-hour or so while the staff used some sort of odor-reducing machine. That did bring the smell down to a semi-tolerable level, but if you're at all sensitive to chemical odors or fragrances, you might want to find another hotel. March 18, 2014
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 36 next>>