シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1063 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle trip I would recommend this hotel for all options if it was not for their parking option. Valet only and for around $50. It's the first time that I have ever seen that option. Max daily from private garage was $30. Why get your customers annoyed over parking. Work so hard to make the experience enjoyable why put that at risk over parking. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice in Seattle Recently stayed two nights at the hotel while traveling for business. The staff, most notably, the concierge, was wonderful. Special thanks to the front desk who took care of shipping clothes to me that were left in the room. The location is great for walking to business as well as most tourist sites. There are very few hotels that deserve a five star rating- only reason for the four stars, Thank you for the great stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Understand Once my room was ready, the hotel was great. However, I prepaid for a room and I requested an early check in with this new 24 Hour Experience option they offer. Upon arrival, I had to wait for 3 hours before a room was ready. Front desk could only say sorry and offer a $25 room F&B credit which really doesn't cost them anything. It's their policy to give rooms to first come even though I pre-paid 100% and was confirmed a check in time with their new program. I don't understand how that could happen. Regardless, I would stay there again assuming these instances wouldn't occur the next time. The location was perfect and hard to deny. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Sheraton Experience I have stayed at many, many Starwood Properties all over the world. This was the best experience I have ever had at a Sheraton Property. The location, service, recognition, amenities and ease of travel made this routine long weekend holiday so much more. From the moment I stepped up to the reception desk to the time I had to leave it was the perfect escape. The club level ambiance, food selection, and personnel were amazing. Much more than you would expect. The upgraded room was over the top in layout, convenience, and luxury. I was already planning my next stay here before I even left. Will definitely make this location my go to getaway. Thanks so much! January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER We stayed one night here, in the evening I called to report no hot water. The fellow called me back and told me someone would check into it, he offered a $30 discount which seemed reasonable. I asked him to let me know what was wrong and when it would fixed. Never heard anything back, my wife and kids would not use the tub or shower because the water was that cold. I braved a quick cold shower and it was cold. The next morning no hot water, no call detailing the problem. Did receive our express checkout with no credit on it. The front desk corrected that. It seems that they don't care about there guests as there was follow up. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Move em in an move em out The hotel facilities are nice. The hotel is clean and the staff are reasonably courteous. The hotel is huge and I think because of the sheer volume they just are not able to cater to business travelers very well. They DO NOT recognize SPG Gold and Platinum travelers well at all. The check in lines are poorly organized and there is NO GOLD or Platunum check in line (even though they have a small sign). I'd stay elsewhere. February 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel has a convenient location and I have stayed here many times on business trips. On my recent visit, when I checked out, I was rushing to pack and get to the airport and inadvertently left some clothing items in drawers in the room. I called the hotel immediately on realizing this later that night and they assured me that items left in rooms are catalogued and stored through a lost and found system (most decent hotels will do this). They assured me they would locate my items and contact me. After receiving no word, I called back and was told they had no record of my clothing items and nothing could be done to help. This is such a disappointment -- especially for a large, reputable hotel. This is both poor customer service and poor housekeeping practice. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever at a Sheraton!! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for a few days in Feb 2012. It was the best experience we have ever had at a Sheraton! Our room was beautiful, the staff was wonderful & the concierge was extremely helpful. The location is perfect too. A great place to stay when you want to be in downtown Seattle close to all the action. We highly recommend this hotel. It is worth every penny! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality in the Heart of Seattle Easy access to light rail and monorail which means easy access to most of Seattle. Staff is very professional and friendly. Went out of there way to help. No issue became a problem. Staff consistently outstanding. Lack of King size room due to size of convention meant two extra sized double beds. Just not long enough for me. Slept one week on a diagonal. Likely would be a deal breaker if no king available on next visit. Amenities, size, etc met all of Sheraton's high standards. Food was fine. Seafood was particularly excellent. Certainly would recommend to others. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. Friendliness of staff was unexcelled. Room and facilities were impeccably clean and functional. Location was great. Rates were reasonable for the location. Being charged $27.40 daily for a refridgeratior was a surprise and a disappointment, but staff took half off when I complained. I definitely would stay here again. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleased our room very nice. might need a second chair and a little larger bathroom September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way! This was an overnight stay on points for me. I was reuniting with my daughter who had been overseas for many months. When we drove up, the concierge was able to immediately help us with a couple of questions regarding our plans for the evening and was very welcoming. The hotel check-in was speedy and efficient. We were informed that we had received a platinum upgrade. We received an upgrade to a superb one bedroom suite that was huge and perfectly comfortable. The upgraded room had only one bed so we called down for a roll in bed. It arrived in 3 minutes and was a full mattress- not just a folding back-breaker! The room had excellent climate control and was very comfortably appointed. We heard nothing from above below or from the hallway and this allowed for a perfect sleep. This was a points stay and we had the choice of any of the Starwood properties. I am so confident that we made the right choice that this WILL be my choice whenever I come to Seattle! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can't get closer to everything than this" ...were the exact words from my wife as we stole a one-day getaway in Seattle. The PAX Convention next door added some nice colour as we strolled through downtown, the market and the pier. The Sheraton Seattle is situated nicely in the center of everything and once you get your car squared away, you won't think about it again until you have to leave. Try the gym on the 35th floor, the view is fantastic. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Conveniently located a block away from the convention center and downtown Sheraton makes you have a good time. We liked everything with the stay. We wished the mattress and pillows were more comfortable, but they were still not too bad. Staff were courteous and we did not need to follow up any requests. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We regularly stay at this hotel - upwards of 4 times a year. The location and surrounding area is fantastic. The hotel does a very good job overall, with one exception - the valet parking. Being a busy hotel, with regular conferences and events, the valet parking is always congested. And as there is no self park, you are held hostage to the system. All other hotels we stay at where we use valet give you " full service" for your fee - that is, you have the convenience of calling down to have your car brought up so it is ready to go when you are. Unfortunately, this hotel cannot seem to manage this process. You cannot call for your car, you have to queue to request, and you are left standing around in the cold waiting. Not the last impression you want to leave with your guests. Until this is remedied, there will always be a bad taste left with many guests, and their ratings will be impacted. Othe than this one issue, the hotel is terrific. Great facilities, great location, and good rates. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Wall Street Journal The Sheraton is an overall good hotel, even if staying in the dated but remodeled Pike tower. However, I have requested a Wall Street Journal rather than the typical USA Today multiple times (as a Platinum Member) and have never had the request fulfilled. A business hotel should have the WSJ. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location.....courteous service Sheraton Seattle is in a great location - within walking distance of Pike Place Market and the light rail that you can take to the Space Needle and other sights. The front desk staff was very courteous and honored a request to place us close to our son and his family. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable Everything was simple in style, but of good quality, and everything in the room was well thought out and very comfortable, which is exactly what one wants in a hotel room. My first priority is that a hotel room be quiet, and even though my room was quite near the ice machine, the sound proofing was so good that once the door to my room closed, I didn't hear a thing, so could count on really relaxing in my room. I brought in and went out for food and drink, since downtown Seattle is such a wonderful area for that (so I doubt the hotel food would compete, nor should they really even try to). I needed a USB charger and had not brought a computer, so the front desk went out of their way to find and loan one to me. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Almost every week, my wife and I travel to the Seattle and stay at the Sheraton Seattle. Great location, love the lobby, staff, and the view. They treat you very well here. Hope to use the "rooftop" pool next week! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice "date night" stay My wife & I live in the suburbs near Seattle. We had Saturday night theater tickets at the Paramount, so we decided to treat ourselves & stay in town after the show. We had never stayed at the Sheraton, but heard nice things about it so we chose to stay one night there. The Sheraton is close to everything downtown - very convenient for our plans. The room was very nice, clean & comfortable. We loved the bed. They weren't very crowded (a snow storm was moving into the area the next day) so we didn't see too many other guests. Though we did hear a loud slam whenever a guest's room door would close. My wife used the health club the next morning & it was very nice. We headed home Sunday morning after breakfast amid the snowstorm. One thing. I was a bit shocked at the tab for using valet parking, well over $40+ including Seattle's hefty tourism taxes & fees. There are much cheaper public parking options within a block of the hotel, so I'll make sure not to use the valet again. But otherwise we had a very enjoyable date night stay after the theater. We just might do that again! January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late, But almost Worth the Wait. The only negative I have for the hotel is that our room was ready for us 2 hours later than promised by the front desk when we checked in. So disappointing because we made plans based on the promised time. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time The Sheraton is a great place to stay. We ate at the Daily Grill a few times. The food and service is great. The last day morning breakfast the coffee was the worst we have ever had! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location!! 6 blocks from Pikes Market, light rail extremely close, plenty of things to do around the hotel. Very clean hotel and professional staff. Will stay there again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel had excellent facilities and a friendly staff. However, I was surprised by the rather paltry bathroom toiletry items given the price of the hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET UPGRADE! Wonderful stay. Used a Suite Night upgrade and was upgraded to a massive corner suite with a kitchenette, living area, dining area, two full baths. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You absolutely cannot beat the value or SPG-Platinum Serivce I've been a SPG-Gold or Platinum member for the past seven years or so, and have stayed in SPG hotels worldwide. When staying downtown Seattle, you cannot beat the Sheraton for value, service, or proximity to area attractions. They frequently upgrade me and the front-desk staff are superb in their customer interaction. The other day I stayed there, and my wife and three kids were coming from out of town to join me during my stay. The hotel was nearing capacity so the hotel desk staff apologized they couldn't upgrade me to a suite, when I made the request. I told the desk agent, Trang, that I was only asking since my wife and three kids were coming to meet me, but we would make due with a rollaway and two double-beds. She disappeared to the office for a few minutes and without going into details, she and the supervisor (she has a short four-letter last name that starts with a "P", I believe) managed to problem-solve the situation and gave me a solution that TOTALLY exceeded my expectations for the two-night stay. They easily could have said that since there were no suites available, that their hands were tied, but they took the time and extra effort to take care of me and my family, which absolutely delighted us. I split my loyalty between SPG and another major international hotel chain. With that in mind, I always see SPG (and the Seattle downtown hotel, especially) outperform their competitors when it comes to taking care of their status-level guests. Thank you Seattle Sheraton. Your staff is a model for other Seattle hotels to follow! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Modern Hotel, Great Location, Iffy Service The lobby and our room looked great, everything was sparkling, polished & clean and the location is fantastic. You can see the Market from the corner and there is shopping, the convention center, a movie theater and more all within a 1 minute walk. The internet was only $10, but can be VERY slow at times. The club lounge is really nice, nice views of the city, a great selection of fresh fruits and vegetables and very helpful staff. Overall the staff were helpful, however one day our room was just never serviced even though we had called and specifically asked for it to be serviced. We came back 6 hours later and it hadn't been serviced. We called back and asked for a new set of towels and after waiting 40 minutes, had to call again before they arrived. They did apologize, but there was no offer of a point credit or other compensation. Others have mentioned the noise problems in the room. In our room there was a interesting confluence of factors that led to a less than desirable outcome. The doors slam shut with incredible force and noise. Several times the person in the next room would leave early in the morning, creating a startling BAAM! and shaking the entire bed. Since the bed frame in our room was not securely fastened to the wall, any movement in the bed on the other side of the wall created an incessant telegraphing rattle through the wall. The thermostat also seemed to have a mind of its own. Overall, I liked the hotel, the location is hard to beat, but I really wish I could have gotten more sleep. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice location, Terrible service. Shame on me but I thought we would give the Seattle Sheraton another try. It seems like every time we stay here it’s something. I generally have a good stay at Sheratons, and I am a platinum Starwood member so obviously I stay at Starwood quite a bit. All that being said I will NEVER stay at this hotel again unless God forbid it’s the only option, then I will dread every moment leading to the stay. I booked a room at this hotel for 4 nights. At check in I was thanked for my platinum status but not offered a welcome gift, (points, etc.) and I was told we were in a room with a double bed. I was traveling with my wife, kids stayed home, so I asked for a king bed. The staff looked at the computer and said "I am sorry sir, but our king rooms are totally sold out for the entire length of your stay” I found this hard to believe so I asked, are you sure? "Yes sir, totally booked” so I pulled up my SPG mobile app and checked, there are all kinds of king rooms available. I show the gentleman what about all these king rooms, I can get online and book one right now that is available. Now I am pretty calm, but I was pretty irritated that I had been lied to. The desk person says "let me check" goes back behind the check in wall and comes back and says "we can put you in a king room” Honestly? After all that? Most hotels make me feel like staying exclusively at Starwood properties is a good idea and take care of us; The Sheraton downtown Seattle always, Always makes me regret it. Do yourself a favor and book a different SPG property. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY, STARK ROOMS, NON RESPONSIVE STAFF I am a Platinum level guest who stayed at this hotel for the first time last week. I was told at check in I was UPGRADED to a JUNIOR SUITE. I arrived on the 27th floor to find my room opposite the elevator (think noisy and you'll be correct) and when I opened the room, it was far from a suite but rather an oversized room with a sofabed and a room meeting table with 4 chairs - stark and uninviting I'd call it. I called the front desk to express my concern about being so close to the noise of people coming and going at the elevators and waited as the phone rang and rang, for over 10 minutes on 2 different attempts to reach someone. I finally gave up as I was heading out for dinner. I tried again when I came home and once again, no once answered. I had a sleepless night with noise from the guests coming and going and when I checked out I expressed my concerns to the front desk agent. She offered a few points, none of which were ever deposited, and that was it! I told her how unhappy I as with the hotel and that Id look to the Westin the future for my Seattle accommodation. She gave me a 'do what you want look'. When I went to retrieve my car, the doorman and parking attendent stood by my car for a full 5 minutes waiting for me with hand out, EXPECTING a tip for what they had done which was part of their job! I felt pressured to leave them each something, their body language and facial expressions screamed 'where is my money' and with disgust I drove away thinking I'll never, never return to the hotel. It has alot of work to do personnel wise. November 2, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>