シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim's Review One of my biggest pet peves is to walk into to what you think (by looking at the lobby) a room and the lamp shades are all crooked and night tightened down and for the type of hotel the Sherton is I would have expected much nicer furnishing in the room. It also appears that when I called in previous to my stay and had the room extended for an additonal day that did not happen. Also had to call front desk regarding food, garbage and dirty dishes on the 31 floor lobby area. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shining star in Seattle I have been a guest at this hotel on four separate occasions now. Each time the service from each department was no less than stellar. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week Long Business Trip I was at the hotel for 6 nights on a trip for a conference. The room and the bed were great. The timing schedule of the housekeeping staff was inconsistent which resulted in missing one day of cleaning. Also, it could be the color of the carpet or the patterns the vacuum system left, but the carpets in the common areas (halways and elevator areas) looked dirty. Otherwise, the hotel was a great place to stay and within reasonable walking distance of many opportunities for tourist stuff and shopping. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIGP I would have liked a little larger bed (had a double but used to larger) and the room seemed a little dark so more lighting would have helped. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were issues with my room, 1217 Air conditioning - engineer needed to come in change filter and bleed lines - too hot. Bathroom - when running water in the facebowl, it took a long time to drain out, making it difficult to take mini-washups. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very responsive My entire stay was very comfortable. Everytime I asked a staff member a question they went out of their way to answer it and provide additional information. I left an item in my room and called the hotel as soon as I got to the airport. They sent housekeeping, retrieved it and took it to the safe until my colleague could pick it up. I would stay here again if in Seattle. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location near the conference center was excellent. Hotel was very clean and staff was wonderful. I greatly enjoyed my stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 room ok, staff not. Except for our friendly breakfast waiter (Mario) and one of the concierges (Lucie)who was pleasant and also gave correct information (others we deal with did not!) the staff was unpleasant and curt. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems I was very disapointed that there was a charge on the wireless signal in the rooms and because I was staying multiple days it would have been nice to have room in the mini refrigerator to store things. It just felt like there was a charge on any incedentals and no extra niceties. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Best location for the city of Seattle. We could walk ever where. Close to public transportation if we needed it! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located and convenient This hotel is centrally located and convenient to many points of interest in Seattle and to moderately priced restaurants which is great for conference attendees. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Hotel was clean Food at the restaurant was mediocre. Food at conference event was not good. It was wrong temperature, meat was grisely. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation/Billing Errors Folio was billed to incorrect credit card after being assured it would not be billed. Major hassle and headache at checkout since staff failed to extend original reservation by one day (once again, assured by staff this had been taken care of but . . . no). Staff really didn't care when it came time to check out that all the assurances made never were actually achieved. Very, very disappointed. August 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We did not know our parlor room had no dresser. The keys needed to be changed at least 2 times a day, the worst was the embarrassment we were caused because check in process was never conveyed to the proper person. Our room was being paid for by the organization paying for many other rooms and the hotel actually called the CEO of our conference to tell him that we did not have a valid credit card on file. Three other people were also told and we were thouroughly mortified. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel this one of the best Sheraton hotels I have stayed at recently. The lobby is emacluate and the rooms are well maintained. The location is perfect for several attractions and resturants within walking distance. it has one of the best club lounges Sheraton has to offer. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by $11 for 12 hours of Internet access? Nice hotel, very comfortable and great location in downtown Seattle; but seriously, charging $10.95 for an Internet connection (for up to 12 hours) at a $200+ per night hotel is ridiculous August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location A short walk to Pike Place and the wharf. Another short walk to the monorail to the Space Needle. Great for a vacation stay! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff... This hotel has a wonderful staff that really know the meaning of customer service. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I was very pleased with the staff during my visit. Our bill had to be split unevenly, and they were very helpful in completing this task! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. We were pleased with the very spacious bedroom and bath - plenty of room to spread out. The bed was comfortable but did seem to roll a bit. I can't say enough good things about your concierge, Mary. She answered all of our questions, gave us written info and directions, and recommended and made reservations for restaurants. We, also, appreciated the optional self-parking that was available. Convenient location. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet services and breakfast While you charge rates which are on the high end, you deny customers the very basic services - breakfast and internet. I found this ridiculous August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great location in downtown and staff met needs. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good downtown Hotel is in the middle of the downtown. Very convenient walk to hopping and attractions. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with a great location. Having stayed the first time for a week in June 2008, I knew it was a great location in Seattle and cleanliness being most important, my expectations were fully met. All employees I had contact with were very friendly and professional. However I think parking fees could have been more reasonable. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. Close to most tourist attractions. Staff is caring and friendly. However rooms do not have proper air circulation and the air becomes stale which could be a problem. Windows do not open so there is no fresh air circulation. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in a good location; however, the pool is inadequate for the size of the hotel. The number of kids in the pool far surpassed the capacity and I was unable to swim during my visit. The room was OK but lacked a makeup mirror, and an extra chair. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in staff was great Arrived early, they found us two rooms same floor, quiet room for adults, check in was quick August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Wi Fi in the lobby only--ugh! Most of the day and the evenings the guests of your exclusive hotel are huddled in the lobby to use their electronic devices. Wi Fi is available in the rooms, but for a fee. Your nickel and dime policy provoked me enough that I would not choose your hotel in the future. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff at the Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regulart basis. I want to personally achknowledge Greg the night manager who is so focused on Customer Service and has always done an excellent job insuring I am taken care of. Jerry and Joe are the Bellman who go out of their way to help not only with my needs but also to any of the colleagues who also stay at the hotel. These 2 men are hard workers and great representatives of the Sheraton Family August 13, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:39:24.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 38 next>>