空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful 2nd Stay! Great Customer Service & Can't Beat Location! We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle as complementary guests of the hotel for two nights. The hotel staff provided exemplary customer service from the moment we arrived, which continued until we checked-out. I give the Sheraton a 4-star rating on excellent customer service, location, and their SPG rates. The Sheraton is located in the heart of downtown, close to Seattle Art Museum, Convention Center, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the shopping district. The city hosts some great restaurants and entertainment venues, all within easy walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice city views, if you prefer the higher floors. The hotel staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs, providing an overall great hotel experience. A thank you goes out to the hard working staff for extending gracious hospitality and making us feel welcome. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel on our next visit. Highly recommend this hotel for both business or private travel. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly exceptional experience! Room was quiet, VERY comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Wonderful staff, concierge very helpful and accurate. Valet helped with cab needs; restaurant food quality excellent, artwork on display (glasswork) was stunning! All guests should visit the Chihuly Glass Exhibit by the Space Needle! Unbelievable! I am booking a return visit to your hotel next week. Can't wait! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent in every way. The hotel was all we expected and more. It's location was excellent---close to all major attractions in which we were interested. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was wonderful. Even the make-your-own coffee in the room was delicious. The concierge was always avaliable---and the computer to obtain and print boarding passes was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience, and will gladly recommend this Sheraton Downtown Seattle. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy Platnium member Arrived and was told I had been upgraded. Got to the room and realized it was indeed bigger but defiantly not renovated. I've stayed here plenty of times to know this room was lacking in decor compared to my other stays. For a hotel like this, since when is the room not provided with complimentary water or anything. Upon leaving the employees where outside with trays of fruit and complimentary water for the next stay. Funny how my room had nothing. I had cut my foot on Sunday nite and went to the Starwood preferred check in and asked for a bandaid. I was told they didn't provide such things. Odd for such a big hotel not to carry such items. When I proceeded to checkout on Monday I explained to the guy behind the desk that I was surprised there was no complimentary water and stuff. He actually laughed in my face and said " your on floor 26 ... That's only for 27th floor and up. I asked him why he thought it was so funny but he continued to laugh. Perhaps he assumed I was a gamer there on the weekend and am not use to such hotels but this is obviously not the case. I have been Platnium for 5 years. And this hotel was not a category 4/5. Will not recommend this stay again. Too bad as all my previous stays were great. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton before and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are huge, the showers are great, the view is excellent, and it is quiet. I also like the exercise room with the wide variety equipment. I definitely recommend this hotel as my first choice. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise Room was clean and quiet, Staff friendly, and Restaurant was Awesome! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Close to the convention center. rooms were nice and clean employes are nice as well. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service I enjoyed my stay, frnt office, and cleaning people were great...felt so safe in and outside of hotel September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REBATE ON GREEN This is an amazing program. Used it at the bar and coffee shop. It was like getting $15 off my room rate. But I had to ask for more toiletries and coffee. Can these items be left at the door? September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed The mattress and pillows were the best I have ever had in a hotel. Even beat my mattress at home. Pillows were terrific. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible city view room I paid extra for a city view room, but was placed on the 10th floor of a 25 story facility. My view consisted of the bases of the skyscrapers and 1 lone neon sign. Yes, I had a view of the city. But a crappy one at best. Complaining seemed to do no good either. Staff apologized then just looked at me. No offers to try to accomodate me at all. I'll never stay here again nor recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel conference Ihotel met all of expectations and even exceeded them in every department except the conference food. I was disappointed and would rate the food as below average. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacks features We were very disappointed in the "free" wireless access in the lobby area. Very unreliable. We also spoke w/others who paid for wireless service in their room and they kept getting kicked off. I've stayed in hotels that were lower in cost and had better ammenities. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room description Traveling with 2 young kids, location was very convenient. The room was clean and met our needs. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise family w/kids next door was too loud August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view Great view from the 25th floor, perfect location to everything in downtown Seattle -very impressed with our stay! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My room was great, the beds were confortable, the room was clean and very organized. I almost wanted to just stay in the room and order movies... but the Space Needle was calling my name! Will stay at the Sheraton again. One bonus... the cost of my car to stay in the parking garage was less than the web information had suggested. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent mattresses Our experience at your hotel was excellent. I would have liked to have 2 comfortable chairs since there were 2 of us in the room, but I understand this was due to the fact that we had a king room instead of 2 double beds. The staff was friendly, courteous and did everything possible to meet our needs. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim's Review One of my biggest pet peves is to walk into to what you think (by looking at the lobby) a room and the lamp shades are all crooked and night tightened down and for the type of hotel the Sherton is I would have expected much nicer furnishing in the room. It also appears that when I called in previous to my stay and had the room extended for an additonal day that did not happen. Also had to call front desk regarding food, garbage and dirty dishes on the 31 floor lobby area. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shining star in Seattle I have been a guest at this hotel on four separate occasions now. Each time the service from each department was no less than stellar. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week Long Business Trip I was at the hotel for 6 nights on a trip for a conference. The room and the bed were great. The timing schedule of the housekeeping staff was inconsistent which resulted in missing one day of cleaning. Also, it could be the color of the carpet or the patterns the vacuum system left, but the carpets in the common areas (halways and elevator areas) looked dirty. Otherwise, the hotel was a great place to stay and within reasonable walking distance of many opportunities for tourist stuff and shopping. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIGP I would have liked a little larger bed (had a double but used to larger) and the room seemed a little dark so more lighting would have helped. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were issues with my room, 1217 Air conditioning - engineer needed to come in change filter and bleed lines - too hot. Bathroom - when running water in the facebowl, it took a long time to drain out, making it difficult to take mini-washups. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very responsive My entire stay was very comfortable. Everytime I asked a staff member a question they went out of their way to answer it and provide additional information. I left an item in my room and called the hotel as soon as I got to the airport. They sent housekeeping, retrieved it and took it to the safe until my colleague could pick it up. I would stay here again if in Seattle. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location near the conference center was excellent. Hotel was very clean and staff was wonderful. I greatly enjoyed my stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 room ok, staff not. Except for our friendly breakfast waiter (Mario) and one of the concierges (Lucie)who was pleasant and also gave correct information (others we deal with did not!) the staff was unpleasant and curt. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems I was very disapointed that there was a charge on the wireless signal in the rooms and because I was staying multiple days it would have been nice to have room in the mini refrigerator to store things. It just felt like there was a charge on any incedentals and no extra niceties. August 27, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:52:34.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 39 next>>