シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations Hotel was lovely. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. Bathrooms were a bit outdated. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst stay Ever Disgusting. My room was never cleaned EVER. When I complained about it I was told it would be cleaned the next day and it was not. Wastebaskets overflowing. Out of Kleenex. Out of coffee. I never put that little tag the door. I feel it was absolutely disgusting. I paid over $250 a day! I will never stay there again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great connection - Sheraton & Seattle Quality customer service, centrally located, good views, clean rooms, attention to detail, safe and enjoyable. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed The room was subpar compared to other rooms for the same or less price in Seattle. You could see light all the way around the door -- you could actually slide pieces of paper through the gaps. Beds were very nice but very high and there was only one chair in the room which was an office chair so really no place to relax (other than the bed) or to put your shoes on. Faucets in bathroom were not attached properly so the entire faucet twisted when you turned on the water, also no place to hang your towel or clothing. Had to search the room for the hairdryer... spoiler alert, it's in a box on the top shelf of the closet which I could barely reach. Just all the way around a very bad room! I paid the extra for the Club Room so really expected better. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I remember why I stay here The Sheraton Seattle has it all: location, amenities, service and quality. Situated in downtown Seattle, you can literally walk (or run if you're into that) to all of the major attractions. The Fitness Centre and Pool are great and the views from the 35th floor are breathtaking. The staff are courteous and SPG members are treated especially well. Overall the quality of stay was fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Room met all my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Room #1005 Guest No. 3379176 My room needs improvement. The Alarm Clock did not work. The TV Remove Control only partially worked. The carpet had several stains/spots and repairs that had strings showing. The Room Rate did not match the Room Condition. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the eco-friendliness. I liked receiving the certificate for reusing the towels, etc. I would normally do this and have tried with other hotels and they ignore the request. You honor the request and give a little extra. It is appreciated. I also appreciate the friendliness and accommodating staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Seattle Hotel Extremely convenient to downtown sites, shopping and restaurants, friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and bed, highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stepped outside my room shortly after arrival at the hotel to familiarize myself with the location of the stairwell, ice machine, and general floor layout. When I started to return to my room, I could not locate my key and contacted customer service via the telephone near the elevators. Mike Lewis answered the call and was extremely helpful in assisting me in gaining entrance back into my room. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I stayed at the property on a prior occasion and I was in the Union Street tower which had wonderful large rooms. In hopes of improving upon that experience I booked a club floor room. You can imagine my disappointment to find that the club floor room was small and less tastefully decorated than the lesser cost room in the Union Street tower. I wish they would offer the high floor Union Street tower rooms separately on their reservation form. Also, the check-in desk was understaffed and the mob scene to check in was inexzcusable. What extremely poor service!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accommodations It took a while for the staff to respond to my request but ultimately I loved the King size bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel...Rooms very clean....The location was by everything....Walking distance. will stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Convenient to Convention Center; walking distance to local attractions and dining June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery This was a very nice clean hotel; located in the middle of Seattle with excellently view of the city and restaurant’s surrounded. My stay was great, enjoyed it and the staff was very helpful/friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I would definitely stay here again! Location was perfect; only about 4-1/2 blocks away from Pike's Market, close to other modes of transportation, shops and restaurants. Room was very spacious, clean and the sweet sleeper bed was perfect! June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room size room was more like a closet June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel A top quality hotel - strongly recommended May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I stayed in Room 3423 on the night of 5/27/14. There was a constant (every two - five minutes) pounding sound that came through the ceiling - - sounded like some sort of mechanically produced sound (not a person). Went on all night. Not sure if this room is right underneath some type of equipment, But someone should consider how to fix this. May 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:25:19.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1109, tr_1109
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 next>>