Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shining star in Seattle I have been a guest at this hotel on four separate occasions now. Each time the service from each department was no less than stellar. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete comfort Whether it was getting a workout, changing a fifty, getting directions to church, having a coffee or a scotch, I had all my needs met. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was very comfortable The room and bathroom were very spacious, the beds were very comfortable and housekeeping did a great job of keeping it well cleaned. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy central air Every 10 minutes air system would make Loud crash. Not normal at all. Sitting chair in room dirty stained. Would not stay again December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything from check in to the valet service at check out was perfect. Staff was very helpful and tried to accomodate my requests, December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Good I take many trips to Seattle each year. I always count on this SPG property to provide convenience, comfort, and excellent value. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Good hotel to stay, it's in the downtown. But points, nights,stay is always taking long time to my account, should be imporved. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, very classy The facilities are spacious and modern, with a more classic feel. The rooms are large and very clean. The location is excellent. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall The hotel has attentive staff ( front desk, valet parking, restaurant, maid service) and a great location for events in Seattle. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location from check in to check out the service was impeccable, the rooms very nice. I have stayed here twice now and love it! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location near the conference center was excellent. Hotel was very clean and staff was wonderful. I greatly enjoyed my stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No plugs for your devices There were no plugs for technology. The only place I could sit and work with my laptop plugged in was on the toilet. Seriously. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Consistent Nothing flashy, but always a good stay when in Seattle on business. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love staying at the Sheraton. I like that the location, so close to everything in downtown. People are friendly and helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great front desk staff and others also responsive to guest needs. Very comfortable bed and nice room. Excellent Club Room too. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good catering department Selection of catered items was appropriate for group and number of people to be served. Service was good and prompt. Good job. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but noisy! Disappointed with the hallway noisiness during the night; sheets were starched so crispy that the sound actually woke you up! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel has everything, staff are friendly and helpful, facilities are immaculate, well appointed rooms and really comfortable June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location A short walk to Pike Place and the wharf. Another short walk to the monorail to the Space Needle. Great for a vacation stay! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Destination Good hotel! Conveniently located and well maintained. The facilities are nice and the staff is excellent. Would recommend! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Christmastime Outstanding staff. Too bad we only needed to stay one night. Despite the frigid cold air we could walk to most places. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very dirty The pillow case had a red substance (blood?) . The floor had french fires that were not vacummed up from previous guest. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hotel with warmth and charm of a luxury hotel Well trained staff, courteous, polite and very caring. Everyone always smiled. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed The mattress and pillows were the best I have ever had in a hotel. Even beat my mattress at home. Pillows were terrific. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too inconsistent We stayed here after thanksgiving and LOVED it. Unfortunately, a completely different experience the second time around. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by big rooms, clean, great location Loved the big rooms. Temp in room was easy to control. Staff was friendly and effecient. Location can't be beat. January 3, 2014
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 37 next>>