Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place! I was here for a week for a convention. Traveling cross country and exhausted, the check in was pleasant and quick. I was upgraded to a club lounge level room in a blink of the eye. Everyone was most accommodating. The Club Lounge was spacious with a nice view. The breakfast and the evening snacks were outstanding. The room itself was spacious and very clean. I would definitely return here again. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is just steps away from great restaurants, excellent shopping and plentiful public transportation. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid for club level but placed in non-club level Seattle Sheraton hotel writes on website with "SHERATON CLUB ROOMS: Located in the Pike Street Tower on the 31st through 34th floors, Sheraton Club Rooms offer a wonderful upgrade for discriminating travelers..." I paid for Sheraton club Rooms but the employee placed me on 25th floor. The front door manager also told me that 25th floor is club level. I just want to know how to claim my money back. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Common areas need cleaning I used to stay at the Seattle Westin but switched to Seattle Sheraton 6th Ave because of the workout area and pool location on top floor with beautiful view while exercising. Plus pool size is just big enough for laps. However this trip we stayed on the ninth floor in the Pike Tower. The elevator landing area carpet was very very dirty with spots and just truly needed sprucing up. A good cleaning would make it much more inviting. March 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff shilling for tips As a platinum, I like to the benefits provided which include the complementary continental breakfast. I find most properties have a tip jar in the executive lounge. I was surprised that the staff print a zero balance receipt so you can charge your tip to your room. They then stand around watching if you fill it in. All the staff do is clear tables and fill a simple buffet and clear tables. While I usually tip (into a jar) it seems overkill to persent everyone a zero bill, and then expect a tip. This is a little crass. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Bill/Inadequate Platinum recognition Good Hotel, Has a good Club lounge -(macaroons are out of the world!), great downtown location. Excellent pool on the top floor. Wasnt provided an upgrade even though I was a platinum member and considering I was traveling with family and could have used some extra space. Didnt have the "view" promised at checkin. Beware of parking charges that are close to $50/day. Checkin Amenity points were not credited and noticed inaccurate charges on the bill that needed call backs and jumping through hoops to clear. Would have expected more towels considering the number of occupants in the reservation. Overall satisfied considering I have had worse experiences with some hotels. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response from hotel staff I booked my room for two nights but I had to cut short my stay and thus checked out a day earlier. When I asked for the invoice, the front desk told me that they had system problem and were not able to print the invoice but would mail to me. They did, but they charged me two nights instead of one night. I emailed 3 times and called multiple times. Eventually, someone called me back and promised to send me a correct invoice and credit me back. However, this has never happened. I emailed and called again, disappointingly, NO RESPONSE again. WHY I HAVE TO SPENT THAT MUCH TIME CHASING?????? WORSE OF ALL, VERY UNRESPONSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton but was sick most of the week with the flu. I called guest services to inquire about a 2 hour late checkout so I could get a couple of hours sleep before heading to the airport to go home and got the stock answer of the facility being totally booked before I even completed my sentence. I honestly do not think the customer service rep was even listening. this was the only bad part of the stay which the hotel could have had anything to do with (not their fault I got sick - 6 hours in a tin can flying cross country can do that all on its own). November 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>