Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I stayed at this hotel to celebrate my anniversary. We were beyond pleased with the staff. From the moment we pulled up to the moment we left I was impressed. Usually here are a few nice employees that are helpful. At the Sheraton we were overwhelmed with helpfulness form the staff. The location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of downtown. Thank you staff of the Sheraton for providing a wonderful experience. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort in selected rooms can become better I stayed in room 662 and the interconnected door with the adjoining room is not adequately sound proof. The late night chat from the adjoining room was disturbing especially on the first evening. Except for that the overall experience of the hotel was great. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle central Excellent location with large rooms and helpful staff. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere The public areas of this hotel are beautiful. Lots of places to sit and chat. The bar is fabulous. The front desk was helpful when asked to fix a problem. The valve that turns on the water on the tub was super hard to turn on the first time. And the valve you lift to turn on shower head would not stay up. However, when complaint made it was taken care of quite quickly. The room was supposedly a Deluxe. Although very nice it was small. The beds I thought were queen were definitely fulls. And not very comfortable. Some wear-and -tear in the room. The wood door in bath could use restaining. The head board had scratches snd was pealing. The bed covers are very noisy. I think in a hotel of this caliber internet should be free. Most others are. Overall a nice stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some disappointment I stayed for three nights for a conference. After my first night, I visited the room several times during the day and even at the end of the day, my room had not been serviced. I don't mind the bed not being made, and not receiving new towels. etc, but I would have liked more coffee and a restocking of items I had from the basket. I had visitors to my room at the end of the day and it was somewhat embarrassing. I thought it was unusual to not have housekeeping when paying such a high price for the room. The food at the conference was very good but on the last day, the buffet breakfast was advertised 0800-0900 and at 0850, tables with food were being removed from the room. People were still taking food off the tables and the person pulling the tables away, did not even stop while people were getting some food off the tables. They were literally moving with the table. Some people were only showing up at 0850 and they only had coffee and bagels to choose from. There was still lots of food, but there was a big hurray to take it away. Wonder why?? The hotel is on a good location but walking down 5th street was a shocking experience. I had not idea that I should have avoided this area for a sense of comfort and safety. I didn't try any of the restaurants or bars but there is lots to choose from around there. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Attended the Emerald City Comicon (ECCC) and stayed at Sheraton thinking that it would enhance the experience. In short, no it did not. A number of items pointed to the fact that this hotel issues with the basics. Summarized as follows: 1. Valet parking... staff not knowledgeable on alternative parking options. 2. Rooms. Good. But could not connect to WiFi, bathroom not stocked with shower gel. 3. Hotel restaurant - Poor. Needless wait times. Understaffed. Tables not being cleaned and made ready for next guest right away. Several people seemed to do this on the fly and bits at a time. This obviously contributed to the waits for a table. Food served was room temperature though the plate served on was very warm. This is UNSATISFACTORY for an egg dish. Needed repeated requests for creamer for coffee and when it came it CAME IN A PLASTIC CHILDS CUP! Really??? Saw several guests go to other tables to get silverware/napkins. Obviously staff not supporting. Food was over priced. $3.25 for a cup of coffee??? Breakfast buffet OK, but overpriced for what it was. Overall, not good value for the money and disappointing given the hype around the Sheraton name. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place! I was here for a week for a convention. Traveling cross country and exhausted, the check in was pleasant and quick. I was upgraded to a club lounge level room in a blink of the eye. Everyone was most accommodating. The Club Lounge was spacious with a nice view. The breakfast and the evening snacks were outstanding. The room itself was spacious and very clean. I would definitely return here again. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is just steps away from great restaurants, excellent shopping and plentiful public transportation. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:55:47.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1125, tr_1125
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>