Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the busy traveler This hotel is great for a traveler who does not plan to stay in his or her room much. The hotel is located in a great location in Seattle close to a movie theatre and other landmarks. The hotel has a wonderful décor and superb amenities. For example, they have a large pool for swimming laps and a two level gym with plenty of equipment. The hotel also offers a gift shop, snack shop and full restaurant and bar. On the downside, the hotel rooms lack an accessible mini refrigerator. The rooms have a refrigerator but you must pay extra to gain access. Additionally, the televisions are smaller than what you'd find in other comparable hotels. All in all, the hotel was a great choice for my trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay First, the average. The valet parking was average at best. On two out of three occasions, call down was not brought out. I had to go to the valet booth and request my car. Valet attendants were grim,unsmiling(redundant) and non communicative. Doorman were excellent. This was my second stay at this hotel in less than a week. My first room was located on the 30th floor and was very good. Second room located on the 11th floor was not as nice. Worn around the edges, needed updating. Now the good. Check in staff were excellent on both occasions. Smiling, talkative,and very helpful. Bellman were also very friendly and helpful. As mentioned above, room on the 30th floor very nice. I would recommend this hotel, request a higher floor and take a taxi!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great room I loved the location of the hotel. Also, the room was pretty big for being in a downtown location. We stayed in room 870, and my only complaint was that on Saturday night of the stay, there was some event going on on the rooftop of the building next door. So there was very very loud music playing that ruined our sleep. But, the other nights where there wasn't an event, it was great! Also, I love how they allowed us to check in early at around 10am instead of waiting till 3pm. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Room Comfort - the temperaturewas not responsive / did not change. We would adjust thermostat down to 68 and the room would not cool.. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown location with amenities In town for a wedding. excellent curbside cab service, convenient and healthy onsite restaurants and room service. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room with "green" options My room had a decent view of downtown Seattle. The bed was very comfortable. I was pleased to see I had a small refrigerator I could put water and local purchases in- I didn't take advantage of the "bar" inside the refrigerator. I do wish there was a microwave in the room. One feature I enjoy about SPG is you have the option of "opting out" of linen changes and room servicing daily and get a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I also like that SPG doesn’t automatically deliver a newspaper to your room like some other hotels that automatically charge you for the paper- another "green" feature. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Seattle visit I have always stayed at this hotel and always been treated with respect and enthusiasm. I love the club lounge and the assortment of foods provided at breakfast.This trip however was a little unusual in that I was put into a room that could- if both doors were unlocked- be an adjoining one. Unfortunately my next door neighbor had wake up calls at 5:30Am and then did not answer the phone so it rang about 10 times on 2 separate occasions. I felt like the walls were made of paper and then finally heard him when he cursed rather loudly and then answered the phone- How bizarre. i do not blame the hotel as it was not their fault however I did not realize that the walls were so thin-- Only other weird instance was going into the Daily Grill restaurant and being told- after they brought me my pasta entree- that they were out of parmesan cheese. How could that be? isn;t there a supermarket locally they could go to- very unusual. I will return however as the location and hotel is really exceptional. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient to convention center Has been a very good hotel on previous trips. This trip it seems it was electrical issues and lighting. Electrical plugins not working or so loose the plug falls out. Examples, bath recpt not working, light on desk would not hold a plug, and tall light near window plug in was difficult to use. As an electrician myself I could tell the room needed a thorough electrical inspection. Couch/pull out bed had no reading light nearby and was not made for comfortable sitting. Bath light and reading light issues fixed, but they should never have happened in a room I was paying over $200 a night for. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to everything I wanted to go to This is the 3rd year we've come for the Seattle Gift Show. Overall we both found the Sheraton preferable in every category except for the room service food. We ordered room service twice. The first time the cheeseburger was not very tasty. The second time we ordered a filet and it had fat and gristle which a filet should never have either one, especially a $42.00 filet!!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generous suites The extraordinary size and functionality of suites in this hotel deserve special mention; the full bedroom in our Pike suite was complemented by a double-sized lounge room that included a sofa, several stuffed chairs, a large dining table, and wet bar with refrigerator. There was also a second full bath, so my wife and I never had any time conflicts getting ready for the day. One small fault: the bedroom had a superfluous door to the hallway which could have defeated one of the advantages of a suite, the added isolation from the hallway and its noise, but fortunately our neighbors were considerate during out five night stay. Loulay, an in-hotel modernist French bistro, serves interesting high quality food, reasonably priced. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Location could not have been better. We also got a great deal on the stay by booking direct. Room was nice. However it was far too hot and the AC would not lower the temperature at all. The PIR on the light in the bathroom was maddening as it kept going off when we were showering and if you weren't quick enough to stick your arm out to make the light come on again then you were left showering in the dark and that was fairly dangerous, also felt the hotel was more set up for big groups and cruise parties and just was too busy to give individual attention to normal guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff , comfortable hotel , great location We usually stay elsewhere in Seattle , but decided to stay at the Sheraton because our daughter raved about it . She was right , it was a lovely hotel . The whole staff was very helpful and the maid even thanked us for the tip we left in the room , we travel a lot and that has never happened . The Sheraton has a great location as well , easy walk to shopping and restaurants . I would stay in this hotel again , no doubt . September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water, no help We stayed here for 10 nights in Nov/Dec. Upon checkin, we had no hot water. After inquiring and being told it would be fixed that day, we waited patiently for 5 days! Each day there was an excuse. We finally changed rooms. Why were we even assigned a room without hot water, when you knew there was a problem? And the small credit ($50) does not make up for it. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep in Seattle! Spent 5 nights at this Sheraton for a conference. Very clean room and facility and very comfortable bed. Highly recommend the oatmeal and fruit in the hotel's restaurant! Professional and friendly staff. Downside:non stop fan/blower in the bathroom. Also, room service express lacked a simple healthy option (like oatmeal!) Would not hesitate to stay again. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A pleasant stay in Seattle This is the best hotel used to be and know the heart of Seattle during the summer. they have an excellent attention, impeccable service and a very good location in the city, so I can walk quietly and take my time to know many details of it. And in addition, have a spacious and well equipped Fitness Center to not interrupt my training routine. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little Dissapointed We were a little dissapointed for our mother-daughter retreat (a holiday visit). We had to call a few times for issues with a TV "signal" problem with maintenance finally replacing the TV. The maintenace guy was great but I had to go down to the front desk to ensure the movie was "comp'd" since we could not watch it to completion; a phone call did not rectify the billing. Also, after waiting 30 minutes to retrieve my car, I had to go the the counter again since the original request was overlooked. The overall experience was a little dissapointing for a short visit with my daughter. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not up to first class status but okay Personnel (Riley who did check in, Concierge, friendly cleaning staff), were all terrific. Where hotel fell from being first class to 'okay' were the little things. The mirrors in the bathroom are so far away it renders them useless for anything one needs them for- contact lenses, makeup application, etc. A magnifying mirror or better design needed. Little things like a used coffee filter in the maker on arrival, and unstocked snacks (I would have died for anything chocolate that first night, but there were only a few lackluster chip items available for purchase in the room and lobby store was closed). Would I stay again? If I had to (for work, etc.) but not if I wanted a first class luxury experience, no. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avoids all of the common pitfalls The Sheraton Seattle gets both thumbs up from me! It's my favorite hotel so far, and I've stayed in a lot of nice hotels. Wonderful view, good food, excellent service, better than average gym, good iron in room, plenty of counter space in bath, has snacks in the room, quiet A/C system, your choice of down or synthetic pillows, has free Internet (for my group at least), and has clean and new-looking furnishings. The only slight detractor -- it's five blocks from the boardwalk instead of right on the boardwalk. However, it is right across the street from the convention center. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. We always look forward to our stay at the Sheraton in Seattle; however, this stay was a bit disappointing. We were put on a floor that must have been a smoking floor at one time and had a very stale odor. Getting off the elevator the carpet seemed dirty and there was a broken bench on its side in the hallway. The room had a stale smoke smell as well. it was stuffy and the A/C unit made noise. Since we were only staying one night we decided to tough it out and didn't call to be placed in a different room. Hoping this was a one time disappointment! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed 1/9 - 1/16 in Downtown Seattle My company pre-paid the room for me. when I arrived, my card was charged for the entire stay. It took a few days to get the bank to release that charge. Before I checked out, my company again paid for the room charges (valet, internet service) and again, the clerk insisted on trying to charge me again for it. I had to show the clerk the email on my phone which showed the bill had already been paid. The room was just average. When the room was cleaned, no soap was replaced despite having just 2 small handsoap-type of bars available to use for the week. Nothing was replaced. Location was convenient, but would NOT recommend this hotel again, will inform company to put me up elsewhere while in town for business. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd stay, not so good. Hello, This was our 2nd time staying at the Seattle 6th Ave. Sheraton. I have never scene such a long line for check in or check out at a hotel before. We arrived at approx. 5:20pm and our room was not ready. We asked for a key to the club room while we wait and my husband asked for a comp. bev. both were received. The club room was packed and we still had our overnight baggage. We found only one available seat and all the food was gone. I could see the girl who worked there was overwhelmed. More food was brought out and long lines formed. Another person arrived to help, but they needed another 2 at least. Our room was ready quickly but our arrival was not as pleasant as before. The hotel seamed under staffed. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I stayed at the property on a prior occasion and I was in the Union Street tower which had wonderful large rooms. In hopes of improving upon that experience I booked a club floor room. You can imagine my disappointment to find that the club floor room was small and less tastefully decorated than the lesser cost room in the Union Street tower. I wish they would offer the high floor Union Street tower rooms separately on their reservation form. Also, the check-in desk was understaffed and the mob scene to check in was inexzcusable. What extremely poor service!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same level of service in the past... We have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 2-4 times/yr for the past 8-10 years. We were surprised by the decrease in service this trip. A small envelope was sent to us at the hotel and they charged us $7? We checked out at 6:10am on a Saturday but the bellmen did not start until 6:30am so we had to lug our bags and children down to the lobby. The valet waited next to the car for his tip but did not offer to help load our bags in the car. They seem to want to be a upscale hotel but do not offer the service to warrant it and instead nickel and dime the customer. Disappointed! December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Benefits I booked the room with my SPG points and I have a Gold benefit level. I booked the room for my daughter and her new husband for their wedding weekend. They were refused access to the gold lounge even though it was booked under my name and I checked-in for them. Somehow it was flagged that they were not me and denied the benefits I would normally receive. Poor form and I was upset by this deliberate act. Nice way to ruin an experience that will have a negative return on behalf of Starwood, August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rough Stay I checked in at the front desk, and was given 2 keys. I carried my bag up to my room, and neither key worked. I went back down to the front desk, and apparently they had assigned the keys to the wrong room. Not a big deal, just slightly annoying. My room was in a weird corner with 3 other rooms. I heard people coming in and out all night, including a loud fighting couple around 3am. At 6am, I was woken up by someone delivering room service. I did not order room service, and my "do not disturb" sign was on the door. When I got to the door half asleep, the girl at the door rudely said "you ordered room service." I said "no i didn't." She just said "oh," and walked away. No apology. I will not be staying at this hotel again. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud and poor mattress The mattress was literally "broken." So busy with business just thought it was a bad mattress until finally had to to look... 5-6 inch "sink hole" in mattress. Wake up call for Friday morning didn't come at all, so glad I used the alarm clock as back up as I had important business meetings. The noise level was intolerable. Was in a small cove/hallway and every evening until 1am people were letting their room doors slam and it woke me up every time! I stay all over the world and never heard doors slam like that where the noise is horribly loud throughout the entire area. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Hotel understaffed on check in for our business check in When we book 500 plus rooms you need to have all check in lanes staffed for 2 days Bar service staff 2 scheduled at bar at night to handle our crowd no floor waitresses on duty 20 minute wait for drinks Majority of our staff just walked away and went elsewhere How can you miss this in your planning We stay at same time every year and fill your hotel rooms You were missing thousands of dollars in bar sales per minute on Wednesday night from 8pm to close August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attentiveness to guest requests The sensor light in my entry way was too sensitive and came on at all hours of the night. I had to get up and click off the light then would get back in bed and turn over in bed and it would come back on. This went on all night. I reported the problem and it was never taken care of. The desk clerk said, "we are available all hours of the night." Who wants to call at 2 or 3 in the morning to get this taken care of then the next day you hit the ground running. I was given $35 credit for this inconvenience which I did not believe met the need of the overall problem. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Large, immaculate, comfortable room; very friendly and helpful staff in all areas of the hotel; delicious food & beverages; spacious bar area. Hotel is elegant while warm & welcoming. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superstorm Sandy Relief in Seattle Escaped Philly before Sandy arrived and landed in Seattle for a rainy week. The one great thing about the trip was the time spent at the Sheraton Seattle. Beautiful corner room overlooking the city and sound. November 5, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 38 next>>