Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1181 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but needs some improvement Good location and well maintained facility, but the staff was not very friendly. There was only one restaurant offering breakfast during the weekday (Daily Grill) and they were painfully slow and food was not that great either. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel was clean. staff were very responsive to my needs and prompt with any requests I made to my room. I would definitely stay again. The Hotel bar had variety and was spacious. The staff was friendly and nice. July 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Laundry Issues Upon arrival, I had called to have the Overnight Laundry Service. Two sports jackets and two dress shirts. The service picked the cloths up within 15 minutes. The laundry service was to return the items by 7:00 a.m. the next morning. No items were return at 7:05 a.m. so I called and they said they would be right up. At 7:26 a.m. I called again and the service said they would put a rush on the items. At 8:26 a.m. I called again and they said the items were on the way. At 8:45 a.m. the items finally arrived. For a service that was to return the cloths by 7:00 a.m. it was a massive failure. I had to arrive late to a business meeting due to poor service. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another old facility Location ok, all the rest just an old sheraton June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in an excellent location Overall, the hotel was great! Modern and updated. The room was comfortable and the club lounge was nice. Club Lounge does offer breakfast & evening snacks, but don't expect a big spread like some other Sheratons. This is lighter fare (similar to what you'd get in NYC Sheraton) - they do provide a letter at check-in which details this so it wasn't a surprise. Only complaint was the AC wasn't able to keep up and it got a bit hot at night. Did call maintenance the second day but took over an hour to have someone come up and say unit was fine. June 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seatlle I stayed at this hotel with my 3 adult daughters. We asked for a room to accommodate 4 adults. The 2 double beds were simply inadequate for 4 non-intimate guests. The A/C stopped working. After a sleepless night because of the temperature and small beds, we reported the problem. The front desk clerk was very responsive and sent a technician. They fixed it but 10 minutes later it stopped working. We reported again on our way out. After an exhausting day, we return to the room to the thermostat set at 60 degrees but the room was still warm. Another sleepless night. We checked out early the next morning. The hotel was beautiful and in a great location, the front desk staff cordial and helpful, but the accommodations made the entire stay more than uncomfortable. We would love to return to Seattlee but not sure we would stay here again. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location for our Family- Very Impressed With This Sheraton I don't give out 5 stars easily but I am so pleased with this Sheraton that I am giving it 5 BIG stars! I researched all 3 SPG properties in downtown Seattle and based on the reviews, the club level access both morning and evening, the location & the recognition of SPG Platinum guests we decided on this property. We were given an upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite that was perfect for our family of 4 (2 kids ages 11 and 14). We had 2 bathrooms, a room with a kind bed, another room with a small bar area with a sink, a large 6 seater dining table, pull out couch and asked for a rollaway be brought up as well. Basically it was a king room opened up to a common area room. It was quiet, the beds were comfortable. We did the green choice were we didn't have the room cleaned everyday and received $5 a day to use in the hotel. The location is really great! So close to everything you need! 1.5 blocks to the rail station called Westlake Station (at the Nordstrom building on 5th and Pine) which made it easy to get up to Freemont area, or to the Stadium to see a game or even to the airport. The rail station is the way to go! SOOOO EASY don't be scared of it - use it! We think we will take it to the airport it was so easy. We also walked to Pike Market and down to the water for the Great Wheel and the Ferry terminals. All an easy walk. The monorail station is next to the Westlake Station and can get you to the Seattle Center so everything is literally so easy to get to and within walking distance. The only time we rented a car was for 1 day to go hiking at Wallace Falls and we were able to walk to the National/Enterprise rental building as well. There is a Hertz across the street from hotel. There are movie theaters across the street and so much shopping!!!! The Loulay Restaurant at the Sheraton has great burgers that we ordered to go and brought to the room. We had ate breakfast and had dinner most days except 1 at the CLUB level lounge on the 32nd floor. We saved so much money having that option that hands down this is the real reason you should choose this Sheraton property over the other more expensive SPG properties! The indoor pool and fitness center are on the top floor (35th) and very big and expansive! The fitness center is 2 stories. The pool is heated and a lap pool size. Security is high as you have to use your key card to access the club floors which I liked. We loved our stay at this Sheraton! I don't give out 5's but this place was amazing! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property in a great location! We stayed here for our annual conference and the hotel was extremely accommodating to our group. They were very attentive and patient. The hotel itself is convenient to the convention center and within walking distance to many great restaraunts along the water. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:46:37.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1181, tr_1181
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>