Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features. Excellent work out facility, including pool. Great SPG recognition with welcoming wine presentation. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Downtown Location The location is excellent for walking to all the various interesting locations. The service is very good and the lounge area for SPG members is top notch. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big rooms, clean, great location Loved the big rooms. Temp in room was easy to control. Staff was friendly and effecient. Location can't be beat. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Sheraton has always meant great value and high quality of service/ hospitality. I'm not saying that my stay wasn't okay - it was just that. The staff were courteous and professional but overwhelmed by the volume and the quality of service suffered. We weren't offered Club rooms upon checking in and the swimming pool was overcrowded and we waited 40 minutes for towels to be replenished. Seattle is a favorite destination for me but I'll be staying somewhere else next time. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many thanks to the front desk team on Dec 13th I was staying in Sheraton Hotel in Seattle the night before my wedding) And my bridesmaid ordered a bottle of sparkling wine to my room to celebrate a bit, kind of "bridal shower". The Hotel's front desk team made a really wonderful surprise sending this wine to us as a present))) It was great) Thank you very much Sheraton's front desk team on December 13th, 2013. We were very happy))) December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run The downtown Seattle Sheraton is very well run. They never forget a special request such as late checkout (and interrupt during the last morning). The club lounge is nicer than most. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Fantastic location and friendly club lounge staff!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Seattle It was during the holiday season and the accomodations were wonderful. The staff was always very helpful and eager to please. If I had to have to recommend any improvement, it would have to be the resturants. I solved this by eating out; no problem in the area. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Stay. Nice View Easy check in and easy check out. Room was very comfortable. Great View. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was fun i was disappointed the pool was closed sunday morning during our stay till 9 am instead of opening at 630. and when I finally went swimming the water was too cold ? I was not given my $100 macys promotion card at check in and it took three people and 20 minutes to receive it? December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy central air Every 10 minutes air system would make Loud crash. Not normal at all. Sitting chair in room dirty stained. Would not stay again December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Holidays This is the second year we have stayed at the Sheraton for an overnight gig to Seattle. We missed out on the holiday package because we booked late, but it's still great for the central location and I think the Gingerbread Houses get better every year. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Company Christmas My husband and I were invited to a night's stay for a company Christmas gathering. When we checked in we were told that our room wasn't ready yet, yet the reservation was made in advance. They tried to accommodate us with another room very far from the rest of our party, we decided to wait until the room was ready and was told they would call us when it was ready. We waited in the bar area for an hour, and no one called. Someone else had to ask if it was ready, turns out it was. I recommend the staff be a little more attentive. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please upgrade your key system Your key system was the only flaw in an otherwise great hotel. I stay at this hotel at least 15 weeks in a year and each time, at least once (one time 6 times) your keys get demagnetized. It gets beyond annoying now. It's the only reason I wouldn't rate this hotel 5 stars. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of SPG's finest. Always one of the very best hotels in the SPG universe. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Close to shopping and the water Walked to everything. Easy transportation to and from airport via light link line December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The man who checked us in was charming. efficient and really seemed to enjoy his job, Sorry we forgot his name but he was from Spain and had just recently started working in Seattle. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overly busy - lines and busy signals There were lines everywhere, and the staff wasn't too motivated to get them to move fast. Busy signals and hold music constantly when calling front desk and room service. Restaurant long waits. They needed a lot more staff around... Over priced for what you got and the attention you got. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Seattle downtown. If location and comfort are the most important criteria, this hotel wins hands down. You're literally within steps of seattle'so downtown attractions including the convention center, Pike's market, monorail, public transportation. The hotel is sort of a Seattle institution, on weekends there's always something going on, and it attracts hundreds of people, all the time. If you're concerned with privacy and isolation, seek a hotel outside the downtown Seattle area. Finally, don't rent a car for your entire stay , rent only for the days you really need. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle This stay fr us and our friends could not be better. great reception, loved the room and a great view. Close to shopping which was great for the women that were with us. We will be back December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great times at Sheraton Seattle Stayed here with my family over the weekend in December to enjoy the Christmas season downtown. Kids had a great time swimming and visiting the gingerbread houses. Enjoyed taking advantage of the Club lounge as a SPG platinum member. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We have enjoyed our December visits to Seattle and staying in the heart of the city has been so convenient for shopping and quick walks down to Pike Street Market! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was very nice, clean, had easy access 405/90, downtown and shopping areas adequate parking. The staff was top of the line and very efficient. Shuttle service was very good. Local hotel and the two adjacent restaurants were very good and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it will be my first choice for my next stay in Bellevue December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad Really disappointed that you got rid of the hot tub. Everyone I talked to who was staying there shared the same sentiments. I know it was cost effective because you had to spend to bring it up to code, but i think we will stay places that have one. It was part of your best amenities. the pool and hot tub go together. Esp since your pool is cold, consider making the pool much warmer. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible parking I tend to stay at Starwood properties when I travel because I appreciate the high level of service and value these properties have to offer. While the Sheraton Seattle is great because of the location, the overall experience was disappointing this time around. I love visiting during the gingerbread display but with this and other events going on, the parking situation was a complete disaster. I understand the cost for valet, and I expect some level of convenience when paying $46 a night for this service. I waited an hour in a line (really) around the block just to park my car. When I finally reached the hotel I asked if they were enforcing the "hotel guest parking only" sign they had displayed, but they said they weren't. It seems like guests paying $200 a night for a room plus nearly $50 dollars to park should have some level of priority. If you're staying here, save yourself the headache and self park in another garage. All in all, it seemed as if they were not adequately staffed for their level of business during our stay. The staff were doing their best but were just stretched too thin. I was expecting more from a Starwood property. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You absolutely cannot beat the value or SPG-Platinum Serivce I've been a SPG-Gold or Platinum member for the past seven years or so, and have stayed in SPG hotels worldwide. When staying downtown Seattle, you cannot beat the Sheraton for value, service, or proximity to area attractions. They frequently upgrade me and the front-desk staff are superb in their customer interaction. The other day I stayed there, and my wife and three kids were coming from out of town to join me during my stay. The hotel was nearing capacity so the hotel desk staff apologized they couldn't upgrade me to a suite, when I made the request. I told the desk agent, Trang, that I was only asking since my wife and three kids were coming to meet me, but we would make due with a rollaway and two double-beds. She disappeared to the office for a few minutes and without going into details, she and the supervisor (she has a short four-letter last name that starts with a "P", I believe) managed to problem-solve the situation and gave me a solution that TOTALLY exceeded my expectations for the two-night stay. They easily could have said that since there were no suites available, that their hands were tied, but they took the time and extra effort to take care of me and my family, which absolutely delighted us. I split my loyalty between SPG and another major international hotel chain. With that in mind, I always see SPG (and the Seattle downtown hotel, especially) outperform their competitors when it comes to taking care of their status-level guests. Thank you Seattle Sheraton. Your staff is a model for other Seattle hotels to follow! December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but lots of issues I was there on business, stayed for 6 nights total. The hotel itself is very nice, but I had a few complaints. Once again, even thought I'm top-tier SPG, I didn't get an auto-upgrade til the 2nd night and after complaining. The front desk is poorly staffed and the wait was ridiculously long. Add more agents, please! The front car area is sooooo crowded, not much they can do about the space available, but they could manage it a lot better. My biggest complaint though is about the Club Lounge. Lovely lounge, great view, but omg....crying babies? noisy teenagers? yes and yes. Why in heaven's name can't we have a lounge area that is what it should be - a quiet place FOR ADULTS to work or read or have a drink. Why does everything have to be 'family-friendly' now...it might as well be Disney. IMHO minors should not be allowed in club lounges. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Christmastime Outstanding staff. Too bad we only needed to stay one night. Despite the frigid cold air we could walk to most places. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service The hotel is in a great location, but lacks customer service. After waiting an hour for our bags to be brought up, I contacted the front desk and they "couldn't find them". Eventually we got our bags after one and a half hours. I needed a razor and was told by the front desk "it would be right up". It arrived in 40 minutes. I had ordered flowers and was specifically told they would "be in the room between 5:30 and 6:00. They arrived at 6:30. After I checked out, I called the manager to say that even if they are short staffed and busy, customers would be very grateful for an update to the expected time of a promised service. To give a promise of immediacy or of a specific time and not deliver on that promise, shows a great lack of customer service. I subsequently contacted the hotel to talk to the manager. I was told "the manager is with a customer, would you like him to call you as soon as he's free?". I said yes. However I am still awaiting a call from the manager. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Deals My stay at the hotel was very comfortable, as I expected from the Sheraton. One of the reasons I chose the Sheraton was the special deal offered on the holiday Duck Tour of Seattle. Since I booked my reservation by phone, no one by phone at the reservation site, nor at the Seattle hotel was able to give the the 20% discount. The Duck Tours were willing to give me the discount if I had the promotional code the Sheraton offered. The last time I called the Seattle Sheraton, I was told that they'd call me back. Since I never received a call back, I went ahead and booked directly with the Duck Tour as to not spoil the holiday plans I made for my sister. December 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:43:48.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1133, tr_1133
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 39 next>>