Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel & staff this hotel was managed with GREAT care May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Hotel Very attentive staff starting at check-in. Food very good, with the rooms very comfortable. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wine tasting concept The evening wine tasting concept with some nice local wines at a reasonable price was a nice touch. I always like to try something local and the staff selections were very good examples. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Staff is terrific, very friendly and always pleased to be any service or help. Waitress in the wine bar remembered me from the previous evening, as I had left a note that one of the food items was not quite right -- it was very late. She made a point to comp me for a great glas of wine and to apoligize for something not up to par. I'll be back on my next trip and bring friends!! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrAPV The hotel is very close to many of the attractions and ideally located. Great hotel and staff. Highly recommend it. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location at a Reasonable Price The Seattle Sheraton is central to all restaurants and shops. Very convenient location at a reasonable price! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton exceeded our expectations! There were 7 of us and every part of our experience at this hotel was AMAZING! From the front desk check-in staff Daniel, to the valet staff, bellmen, bar and restaurant staff and housekeeping. They all get the highest marks possible! The rooms were spacious and beautiful. Such an excellent experience! Thank you Sheraton Seattle! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and friendly staff, but could improve.... Like most hotels, sleeping environment could be improved. Removal of top bedding too heavy when have lighter down/silk/wool as well. Get rid of the heavy synthetic top cover. Bed was comfortable. Temperature is frustrating. 72°F is too warm for night time sleeping, especially if it is cool in the night outside. It would be nice if you could adjust for the night rather than every 1-2 hours. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities My stay at your hotel was very comfortable and well organized by staff. The facilities were conveniently located to tourist sites and the staf could not ahve been friendlier. It was traveling half way across the ocuntry that limited my sleep not the facilities. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location Check in was very quick. Front desk agent was very friendly. Great view from our 23rd floor room. Was really impressed by the gym. What a great place to exercise with the view from the top floor. Everything was clean and well maintained. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some issues The shower flooded the bathroom in room 860 because the curtain had no weights or magnets to keep it from billowing out. The front desk staff were slow and not too informative about basics. Valet parking was polite and efficient. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comforatable The room was very comfortable and I was able to achieve a good nights sleep. It was also very clean and housekeeping did a great job. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with all accommodations I was very pleased with all the accommodations at this hotel. I have no complaints. From the staff to the cleanliness and everything in between, everything was great! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff and Location First trip in 30 years to Seattle and had a great time despite a chilly weekend. Proximity to the hotel from Westlake Light Rail from Sea-Tac was awesome. The staff was great and we will be back. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room with "green" options My room had a decent view of downtown Seattle. The bed was very comfortable. I was pleased to see I had a small refrigerator I could put water and local purchases in- I didn't take advantage of the "bar" inside the refrigerator. I do wish there was a microwave in the room. One feature I enjoy about SPG is you have the option of "opting out" of linen changes and room servicing daily and get a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I also like that SPG doesn’t automatically deliver a newspaper to your room like some other hotels that automatically charge you for the paper- another "green" feature. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel except Coffee Maker Nice hotel in the good location. Room was also good. But, the coffee maker in the room was a little bit dirty. In the first morning, I cleaned the water tank of coffee maker by myself. ‘Loulay Kitchen’ in the hotel was also nice with the good services. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attentiveness to guest requests The sensor light in my entry way was too sensitive and came on at all hours of the night. I had to get up and click off the light then would get back in bed and turn over in bed and it would come back on. This went on all night. I reported the problem and it was never taken care of. The desk clerk said, "we are available all hours of the night." Who wants to call at 2 or 3 in the morning to get this taken care of then the next day you hit the ground running. I was given $35 credit for this inconvenience which I did not believe met the need of the overall problem. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay at the Seattle Sheraton! From the moment we arrived we are treated with great care and consideration. Every member of the Sheraton Seattle team (the front door staff, the front desk staff, the guest lounge staff, the housekeeping staff, consierge) all provide service with a smile. We always feel truly welcomed! Thank you, Seattle Sheraton! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke warm shower This hotel is in a prime position for the city of Seattle. The staff are attentive, friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very busy, thus producing a great ambience. My room was great, comfortable bed, quiet room. Un-fortunately the shower wasn't very hot, at best I would describe it as warm. The shower had plenty of power and was very clean. The receptionist said she would send up an engineer, before I checked out the shower wasn't any better April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVAWI Conference The location was fantastic. Close to attractions, dining and shopping. I love the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. Sheraton Hotel's are out of my personal budget. But, will gladly stay when it is a business trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The staff was awesome. I had some stuff pre shipped to them for a convention and they had it waiting in my room when I arrived. Nice a nd quite with great amenities. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Imporvements The bathrooms are very loud you can hear the person next door in the shower as if they were in your bathroom. Also, the toilet paper is so cheap that you have to use 3-4 times as much which means flushing the toilet that many times as well. The cheap parer is rough on the butt as well. You would think a nice hotel would have nice toilet paper, NOT. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall everything was good. The tv did not work which maintenance quickly fixed. One day I went to my room while the maid was cleaning and she did not verify it was my room and I walked in. I could have been anyone committing a theft. Please educate your housekeeping staff reference theft. The front desk was very helpful. All the resturaunts in the hotel were awesome (Daily Grill, Loulay, and coffee shop). April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the busy traveler This hotel is great for a traveler who does not plan to stay in his or her room much. The hotel is located in a great location in Seattle close to a movie theatre and other landmarks. The hotel has a wonderful décor and superb amenities. For example, they have a large pool for swimming laps and a two level gym with plenty of equipment. The hotel also offers a gift shop, snack shop and full restaurant and bar. On the downside, the hotel rooms lack an accessible mini refrigerator. The rooms have a refrigerator but you must pay extra to gain access. Additionally, the televisions are smaller than what you'd find in other comparable hotels. All in all, the hotel was a great choice for my trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has all amenities and good location. The rooms were nice size and had all amenities. Mattress was very comfortable. The location was excellent, large variety of restaurants nearby to choose from. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel One of the nicest properties I have encountered in the SPG family. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel is in perfect conditions (very nice rooms) and the attendants in the front desk were always 100% nice and efficient. I got upgraded to the services of to the Sheraton Club (breakfast and dinner included). Coming back to Seattle I will stay with them! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure at this hotel Never disappointed for service at this hotel from the check-in staff to room, restaurants, bell desk, cashier the lot - thank you all April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel staff very helpful From check-in to check-out each encounter with staff met or exceeded expectations. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This hotel is very clean and friendly. Quick responsive staff and everything in the lounge was great. Also the view is just amazing. April 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:14:48.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1137, tr_1137
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 39 next>>