Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous connectivity but needs another bar This is a superb hotel, beautiful, clean, and with a terrific staff. I was especially delighted by the comfortable spaces to plug in and connect laptops/wifi. But when packed with conference goers, as during the recent AWP, bar service needs to be extended into the lobby or another bar needs to be added. The lobby is a large and comfortable space to relax with friends apart from the lounge crush, but the single bar was impossible to reach to order drinks.. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel A top quality hotel - strongly recommended May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton exceeded our expectations! There were 7 of us and every part of our experience at this hotel was AMAZING! From the front desk check-in staff Daniel, to the valet staff, bellmen, bar and restaurant staff and housekeeping. They all get the highest marks possible! The rooms were spacious and beautiful. Such an excellent experience! Thank you Sheraton Seattle! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Sheraton has always meant great value and high quality of service/ hospitality. I'm not saying that my stay wasn't okay - it was just that. The staff were courteous and professional but overwhelmed by the volume and the quality of service suffered. We weren't offered Club rooms upon checking in and the swimming pool was overcrowded and we waited 40 minutes for towels to be replenished. Seattle is a favorite destination for me but I'll be staying somewhere else next time. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent in every way. The hotel was all we expected and more. It's location was excellent---close to all major attractions in which we were interested. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was wonderful. Even the make-your-own coffee in the room was delicious. The concierge was always avaliable---and the computer to obtain and print boarding passes was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience, and will gladly recommend this Sheraton Downtown Seattle. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here again It was easy getting reservations and paid partly with some of my SPG points. We had a super nice deluxe King Bed in their newer tower. Seattle Sheraton was very easy checking in with the Valet parking. And close to city events and theatre attractions made this a very relaxing weekend. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We did not know our parlor room had no dresser. The keys needed to be changed at least 2 times a day, the worst was the embarrassment we were caused because check in process was never conveyed to the proper person. Our room was being paid for by the organization paying for many other rooms and the hotel actually called the CEO of our conference to tell him that we did not have a valid credit card on file. Three other people were also told and we were thouroughly mortified. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim's Review One of my biggest pet peves is to walk into to what you think (by looking at the lobby) a room and the lamp shades are all crooked and night tightened down and for the type of hotel the Sherton is I would have expected much nicer furnishing in the room. It also appears that when I called in previous to my stay and had the room extended for an additonal day that did not happen. Also had to call front desk regarding food, garbage and dirty dishes on the 31 floor lobby area. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Can't adequately explain how disappointed I was with the service at Sheraton Seattle. We notified the hotel of a late night arrival for a club level room and experienced a late night surprise upon arrival. After pulling our luggage upstairs to the 22nd level we opened our room to find both beds had recently been slept in. After called to complain we had to drag our luggage the a 12th floor room in the opposite wing of the hotel. Service was non-existent at this Sheraton. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Imporvements The bathrooms are very loud you can hear the person next door in the shower as if they were in your bathroom. Also, the toilet paper is so cheap that you have to use 3-4 times as much which means flushing the toilet that many times as well. The cheap parer is rough on the butt as well. You would think a nice hotel would have nice toilet paper, NOT. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unaccomodating I went for a conference as a funded guest. I had a video chat meeting requirement for one hour in the morning (9-10) and I couldn't be in the lobby of the hotel, and the rest of the entire day (until midnight that night) I would be at the convention center. I have over 27,000 SPG points and am 10 stays away from gold membership (of 25). I feel like an hour of complementary internet is not a huge request. However, that is not what I am venting about, it was that the manager said it was not possible to apply complementary service in the room. As a computer scientist, as a guest in other sheratons, I know that it IS possible. The inaccurate information given by the manager was frustrating. I did change hotel rooms the next day. And I would advise you to look around just a little bit more to find a more suitable hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website for this hotel was misleading Website stated there was a Jacuzzi along with in-door pool. there was no Jacuzzi. I choose this hotel out of a choose of 3 hotels in the area, partly because of what the web site stated this hotel had available for their guests. i felt deceived. I had received a reminder of my stay 7 days before my arrival and again this reminder had the Jacuzzi in it. Because of all the walking that is done in Settle, the Jacuzzi was very much missed. And the small pool was very cold. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly The check in line was out the door, but moved fairly quickly. The staff was very courteous. The doors bang closed and walls are thin, so I frequently wakened during the night. The staff was very apologetic and at my request a fan was delivered to my room for white noise. The food is good - however it would have been nice to have either Seatlle's Best or Starbucks coffee in the restaurant. I didn't care for the restaurent coffee. The meeting rooms were comfortable. Th June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking of a SPG hotel I stayed for 10 nights at the Sheraton Seattle. I am an SPG Gold member, and have been for the better part of a decade. I have stayed in SPG hotels in Asia, Europe, Australia, and North America and this was one of the worst. It's old, the rooms are worn down, the bathrooms are poor. All in, a poor experience. I was not treated with any special care, I was given what I believe was the most basic room. The staff were pleasant but I would not come back if I had a choice. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEPING IN SEATTLE Held our 3rd annual mommy/daughter weekend at the Sheraton Seattle this year -- very impressed. It was an exceptionally busy weekend for this hotel, considering that it was an all-out frenzy for the public to see the gorgeous gingerbread displays, and there was the annual Jingle Bell run, as well as many corporate holiday parties held at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. Our room was very clean, and the bed was very, very comfortable. I am amazed that our room was so quiet all evening long! We slept like babies! Also, we took advantage of the swimming pool and jacuzzi. That, too, was very clean and very comfortable. There was a feel of "casual elegance". I will recommend this hotel, and we will be coming back next year for the same special mommy/daughter weekend. Thank you, Sheraton! December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horible Experience during checkout process I had a horrible experience during checkout where I was charged wrongly. When I contested, they told me that the invoice will be corrected but it is 14 days and I still not have received anything despite multiple follow ups. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues now and would suggest any of the guest who had already made such a mistake that they should recheck the invoice and not make any payments till correct invoice is shown to you February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some aspects keep this from a great experience First off, the hotel has a fantastic location for conference attendees - across the street from Convention Center. Within walking distance to many restaurants and Pike Place Market. And the in-room Starbucks is great. But there is very little hot water in the bathroom sink (something I have encountered at other Sheratons) and no MSNBC offered on TV. Tip: wander just a few blocks in any direction for affordable coffee and breakfast options. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi unusable Hello, I am an SPG gold member. I visit Seattle every other week for business, and usually stay at the Westin. During my recent trip, I tried the Sheraton and was very disappointed. In spite of changing two rooms, the WiFi internet connection remained so poor that it was unusable. It dropped so frequently, that often it dropped before I could even enter the room number. I had to go to my office at 9pm on both nights just to get some basic work done. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean The room and overall atmosphere of the hotel was excellent. Clean sheets and bathroom, nice view, very convenient to Pike Place Market and the rest of downtown, including buslines to go a little further out. My only complaint would be that free wifi should be offered in-room. I do appreciate that computers were available in the lobby area with internet access, but if I am paying that much for a hotel room it is my expectation that wifi is included in the price. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and City wonderful Hotel: Chose the "Green Option" for first time. 1) Did not realize that we would not even have our trash cans emptied. Normal room trash cans were very small. 2) Did not have any blue recycle bins in room. 3) Request for clean towels about mid-week delayed but received. Almost positive we will not choose to "Go Green" next visit. Beds were heavenly...most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on! View from room - rooftop and another high-rise building. . The City: 1) Overall...loved the location...you could walk anywhere. 2) The number of street vendors, beggars, out-of-work people on the downtown streets was truly overwhelming, and sometimes scary, in such a beautiful, vibrant city. Hated to go out of hotel by the end of our week there. We were so fortunate to have absolutely perfect weather while we visited Seattle. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd Stay Again Service in the Daily Grill was excellent. Very attentive. Front Desk checkin/out was very pleasant. Fitness Center well equiped. Well located in downtown Seattle, about 1 1/2 blocks from from last stop on train from airport. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Depends on the Tower Overall I had a good experience. Upon check in I was given a room in other tower - but when I found my assistant had been put in the Pike tower I asked to move so we would be closer due to work. My mistake as what a difference between Union and Pike! If I had been told of the difference I would never have moved - smaller room, dated furnishings, etc. Big disappointment! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay at the Seattle Sheraton! From the moment we arrived we are treated with great care and consideration. Every member of the Sheraton Seattle team (the front door staff, the front desk staff, the guest lounge staff, the housekeeping staff, consierge) all provide service with a smile. We always feel truly welcomed! Thank you, Seattle Sheraton! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a prime location The Sheraton Seattle is very accommodating as well as located in a prime spot in downtown Seattle. I would recommend staying here if you are traveling to Seattle; no need to rent a car. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation snafu My Seattle Sheraton reservation was made through a conference provider, but disconnect between provider and Sheraton somehow dumped the reservation. The night before my arrival, an online Sheraton rep tried working out the ongoing problem with my Starwood account, but I had to pay $30-40 more per night over conference rates secured in November for a January stay, an additional $200. Account is STILL inaccessible. Great hotel. PITIFUL reservation process. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and convient This hotel is located in the heart of Seattle directly across the street from the convention center and only blocks away from both the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. The staff was very attentive and the room quite comfortable. My only complaint was the shuttle mentioned on the web site had to be booked on line, which was not mentioned on the web site so I was stuck at the airport having to pay for a taxi to the hotel. Otherwise my stay was perfect! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but lots of issues I was there on business, stayed for 6 nights total. The hotel itself is very nice, but I had a few complaints. Once again, even thought I'm top-tier SPG, I didn't get an auto-upgrade til the 2nd night and after complaining. The front desk is poorly staffed and the wait was ridiculously long. Add more agents, please! The front car area is sooooo crowded, not much they can do about the space available, but they could manage it a lot better. My biggest complaint though is about the Club Lounge. Lovely lounge, great view, but omg....crying babies? noisy teenagers? yes and yes. Why in heaven's name can't we have a lounge area that is what it should be - a quiet place FOR ADULTS to work or read or have a drink. Why does everything have to be 'family-friendly' now...it might as well be Disney. IMHO minors should not be allowed in club lounges. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expections Recently my daughter and I stayed at the Seattle Sheraton for her 16th Birthday. The hotel is in the heart of Seattle and has beautiful views of the city. The room was large and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. We had went out for dinner and when we came back the hotel had left a yummy dessert for my daughter with happy birthday written in chocolate. We were so thrilled. Thank you Sheraton for making our stay in Seattle so wonderful. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction lies I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights/5days. The first morning at 8am I was greeted to the banging of construction. I called guest services and was told it was from the street. The second morning (Friday) I was woken up by the same sound. After a long weekend of walking around the building, I noticed there was no construction on the street and that it was one of their tenants moving in. I heard nothing till Monday when I was woken up by a jack hammer at 8am. At this point I called guest services and told them they had lied about the construction and it was their tenant. After speaking to the manager, they gave me a discount and a late check out. If I had known there was construction on my side of the building I would have asked to be moved the first night. Instead I lost sleep 3 nights out of the 5 I was there. This was extremely rude. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel I always stay at this hotel when in Seattle and always have a great experience except this time the fitness center was closed for renovation. There was no mention on your website and no mention to me at check in. A co-worker told me who checked in at the same time, was given this information and a paper as to where he could go work out. I was very disappointed since working out while traveling is very important to me. March 8, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 36 next>>