西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response from hotel staff I booked my room for two nights but I had to cut short my stay and thus checked out a day earlier. When I asked for the invoice, the front desk told me that they had system problem and were not able to print the invoice but would mail to me. They did, but they charged me two nights instead of one night. I emailed 3 times and called multiple times. Eventually, someone called me back and promised to send me a correct invoice and credit me back. However, this has never happened. I emailed and called again, disappointingly, NO RESPONSE again. WHY I HAVE TO SPENT THAT MUCH TIME CHASING?????? WORSE OF ALL, VERY UNRESPONSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton but was sick most of the week with the flu. I called guest services to inquire about a 2 hour late checkout so I could get a couple of hours sleep before heading to the airport to go home and got the stock answer of the facility being totally booked before I even completed my sentence. I honestly do not think the customer service rep was even listening. this was the only bad part of the stay which the hotel could have had anything to do with (not their fault I got sick - 6 hours in a tin can flying cross country can do that all on its own). November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff shilling for tips As a platinum, I like to the benefits provided which include the complementary continental breakfast. I find most properties have a tip jar in the executive lounge. I was surprised that the staff print a zero balance receipt so you can charge your tip to your room. They then stand around watching if you fill it in. All the staff do is clear tables and fill a simple buffet and clear tables. While I usually tip (into a jar) it seems overkill to persent everyone a zero bill, and then expect a tip. This is a little crass. June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another guest checked into my room I have stayed at this hotel before but this is the most disappointing stay. first WIFI wouldn't work for me, that was on Sunday. Tuesday midnight someone enters my room with his own set of keys. IT took 10 min for the front desk to answer the phone to tell them that I am already checked into that room. The next morning my keys wouldn't work. Very unprofessional. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Bill/Inadequate Platinum recognition Good Hotel, Has a good Club lounge -(macaroons are out of the world!), great downtown location. Excellent pool on the top floor. Wasnt provided an upgrade even though I was a platinum member and considering I was traveling with family and could have used some extra space. Didnt have the "view" promised at checkin. Beware of parking charges that are close to $50/day. Checkin Amenity points were not credited and noticed inaccurate charges on the bill that needed call backs and jumping through hoops to clear. Would have expected more towels considering the number of occupants in the reservation. Overall satisfied considering I have had worse experiences with some hotels. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable We really enjoyed our stay here; the hotel was beautiful and very conveniently located. The only thing I would say is that we were completely aghast at the $48 parking fee for just one night. If we weren't splitting the fee with friends it would have been very upsetting. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shower Smelled Like Old Sweat Shower smelled like old sweat that had not been cleaned. Very disgusting and disappointing. Suspecting the shower curtain or tiles were cause of the smell. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well run sheraton my favorite hotel in Seattle because of its large rooms, executive lounge and service. It is a large hotel but both on reception and check out, there never is a line cause management always has many employees ready to serve. The rooms are typical Sheraton rooms, but very large. The gym is complete with good equipment and indoor pool. The executive lounge has many options for breakfast and the evening appetizers can be a full dinner. This is just a well run Sheraton. January 11, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>